Digital paint(street at night)

29 38
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

Today I am going to share one of my digital painting. I drew it few days ago. And being one of my favourite ones. In fact I found peace in it.

street at night

It took around 30 minutes or less. Actually I was in hurry so couldn't take much time for it.

I don't know how you feel when you see it.

But for me while painting, it was continuously reminding me of the bengali song "Nikosh kalo ei adhare".

So, I captioned it like this

share your opinion. What do you feel seeing the photo?

13
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @kli4d
$ 0.01 from @Charlotte
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

Comments

Wahhh talent ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear ♥️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is not bad given that you have done this for only 30 minutes. Good job ❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hello dear...your digital painting photoare great.I couldnt do such great photo.I am wishing you happy day.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear...and you should try to make some....if you continuously do it, I think you'll make a good one...😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mind blowing art. Please Apu if you support me I also support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you and subscription done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome . I also subscribe you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please comment on my article and support me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great art❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you soooooo much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like these arts very much. Can you tell me which apps you used to do these arts? I would be very happy to know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much dear.....i have used infinite paint for this...you should have a try with this great application :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear. Thank you. I will try it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you are so talented my friend... Go ahead. . Have a good day

$ 0.00
3 years ago

many many thanks to you......have a good day too :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is too extraordinary for a 30 mins work.. you did great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much for the appreciation dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love it😭 how do you do your arts so clean like this. What application are you using? My digital arts are always messy, because I'm too lazy to clean unnecessary parts hahah but well your arts are really great😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you so much dear.....though your art is messy i like it and sometimes this unnecessary parts have make your drawings beautiful. and think why can't i have this :D by the way i am using infinite paint for digital painting

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you:) I'll try exploring that also, do you use phone or laptop/desktop?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i use phone for this....while making logo or illustration i use laptop and desktop

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oohhh okiee thank you for sharing it with us uwuu I'll try exploring that app too❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago