After few sunny moments...

22 24
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

Hello everyone!

I'm @Tamanna21 from Bangladesh. We have total six seasons here. Now the rainy season is running.

It's very amazing season. You see white cloud on the blue sky. But within just 5 minutes it can totally be changed and get darker.

Here I am going to share some of my photographs on this. I took them yesterday when I went out for some photo shooting. And I am lucky enough that I could capture the changing 😎

Sunny sky huh? Seeing this white cloud I went out for a while. Then see what happened within the next minutes.

Where's the blue sky and white cloud?? It was getting dark!! And I decided to return home immediately.

It get little bit darker (sorry my camera didn't got it).

I'm home and look at the sky! It will start raining at any moment 😍

And now see how heavily it rained! It made a lake in my neighbor's house 😅😶

Hope you liked my photographs and also the theme of it.☺

Special thanks to @LeoBanna. He arranged a great giving away event.

To participate follow the link: https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/earn-2-005-usd-per-day-b56e7930

Also special thanks to @Ashma for his great support and cordiality to everyone.

If you want to be sponsored, please join the following community:

https://read.cash/c/get-sponsored-2a0b

You can not only get sponsorship here but also can earn points by doing some simple tasks. Thanks again @Ashma for creating this amazing community.

19
$ 0.35
$ 0.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Tamanna21
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tamanna21
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article & pictures. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome. ❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love rainy season the most

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too dear....and i wish to have a "borsha boron utsob" 🥰🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow .. I miss all this after my admission in MBBS

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😑😑 hope you will get time in the next year

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish.. It's difficult to manage time in Medical studies

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes dear i know you are always in pressure with studies...but have a wish😘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good photography.... And i also like the rainy season.. Carry on sis. 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you dear❤ hope you'll be always here for supporting me😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Our country we have 2 season rainny and summer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i don't know how it feels to have this much time for enjoying rain❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nice. Keep it up. Thanks for sharing this with us 💞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome dear.....i will keep it up☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Share this link below your article And submit your link in there too https://read.cash/@LeoBanna/chance-to-win-005-2-usd-a-day-f314a1de

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i have attached the link in the article and will submit the link later as i think this is not the best for today :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not bad photographs..If you added some effects,your pictures are looking so beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you for the suggestion...actually i didn't use any effect...in the next photographs I'll add for sure❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome..Okey...

$ 0.00
3 years ago