WAGMI without Fear of Messing Out

9 73
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Do you have a great fear of messing out?

Just as how much you are intensely thrilled as you trailed a gloriously sweet mellow life, you would always long for the most relaxing and carefree setting somewhere to a place where your restless soul would be calmed, soothed, and healed with a cooling solitude of the wind breeze. Sleeping out under the perfectly imperfect glamorous sky, the shining stars would tickle your most heavy emotions through the adventurous tent pole moments. And all of a sudden, your dazzling eyes would slowly begin to brighten foreseeing a fair weather with a deeply strong motivation to make it through the rain without the fear of messing out.

My thoughts in the summit where I am staying is full of gladness. Today I am waking up with an all time high feeling though my most precious moment is not as bullish nor bearish as my Bitcoin Cash portfolio yet I am living with my very own language for BCH which truly manifests a Beyond Community Happiness together with my very awesome virtual friends whose hearts are deeply mirrored by a reflection of lavishing radiance through the luminous sunshine, shining lunar phases, and shimmering stars.

My pleasant and heartwarming greetings to all my precious friends, visitors, readers, viewers, likers, commenters, upvoters, and sponsors. My heartfelt words of gratitude for your all time high presence brightening my gloomy day.A Very Happy Happy New Year to all of you my dearest friends with so much joy, abundance, and prosperity. So grateful that you are all part of my 2021 as I warmly welcome the most surprising following year with my biggest smiles and loudest shouts repeatedly voicing out a Merriest New Year 2022.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

While a cryptocurrency has an outstanding vocabulary of both successful words and hindering thoughts, WAGMI as We are all gonna make it nor FOMO or Fear of Messing Out could radiate positivity in a greater sense through paving a digital footprint towards an unwaivering motivation of winning a very difficult situation. It does not matter how slow the growth may be for as long as the strong will and passion to keep going is unbeatable, later on a restless soul develops into a highly skilled and cool-headed warrior with the most legendary and invincible moves.

Truly we are all gonna make it without the fear of messing out through the brightest luminous light.

And now at this very moment, through my humble thoughts and words, I am using WAGMI and FOMO to bring out a strong conviction not just merely of my fondness to cryptocurrency but as well as to every positive and negative reflections of life that no matter what would happen life would always go on and on and that you can always make every goal and endeavor you always wish and desire to have without a great fear of messing out through your unwaivering passion and determination.

WAGMI

We are all gonna make it as WAGMI embodies a strong reflection of a heart and soul willing to take even the most difficult path towards an endeavor. Never lose your last hope to move forward at your weakest and darkest hour. Remember that the dreamy Moon and stars always need a darkest sky to shine brightest and that you are a Moon nor a star in a magical sky. Do not be drowned with so much of FUD like Fear, Uncertainty, and Doubt for you can always make it by just believing in yourself. No other person can motivate as much as you and that would be you, yourself, and your own self.

Keep moving forward with a positive atmosphere. Surround yourself with motivating and inspiring people as they would attract you more towards the stairway to success. May it be a dream, a goal, or simply a wish, achievement is not realistic without your powerful actions. Always HODL and hold on for a dear life with enthusiasm and motivation in as much as you can for one day, a greener and brighter horizon would embrace you fully.

FOMO

Fear of messing out is something that we should reflect on as nothing in this world is plainly bounded towards success. Whether we like it or not, messes and failures will come along the way no matter how achiever you are or yet a legend in your very own journey. It may not be today but probably tomorrow while the Sun still shines and your eye still blinks. Fear of messing out may be a weakness but if you are very consistent and determined to be unfearful to go forth beyond your limits based on your life beliefs and principles, someday you will be a WHALE or Someone Who Has A Lot of Endeavors. We are all messing out and no one is exempted for that. You may just be a little fish today yet probably the biggest WHALE achiever in the hall of fame tomorrow.

Disclaimer: No part of this article is intended to advertise nor commercialize. All contexts are purely based on my personal thoughts and opinions. This humble article is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only.

ALL PHOTOS ARE MINE AND WERE TAKEN BY ME.

Copyright 2021 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

8
$ 5.82
$ 5.63 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @bbyblacksheep
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 4
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Thank you for the that new information, WAGMI and FUD. I used to drown myself with FUD and a lot of worries and I slowly changed it. With FOMO, I think it was late December 2020 when I found out about it. LOL. I'm not really updated with the terms nowadays. Anyway, Happy New Year, Talecharm. 🤗

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww so sweet of you my dear friend, Jonna. Happy New Year to you and your fam. Grateful that you are a part of my 2021.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Likewise. I am thankful that I saw you on noise.cash. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talecharm this is so creative, I don't know that WHALE was an acronym and I have never heard of WAGMI before. Thanks for writing such a beautiful article.

Happy new year dear.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Awwww my heart melts for that. You're such an appreciative friend, Jeho. Happy New Year!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, you like playing with words. Not bad. Bless you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Heheh. Happy New Year to you and your fam my dear friend, Lucifer.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Talecharm you getting you're Place on read.cash and noise.cash you really know how to make effort for you and get successful day , you have one thing common you never compromise with work , you are done you're work on daily basis and make you feel now you are free from You're responsibility

I wish you will get a successful life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

This is just me my dear friend, Abdul. Thankful of your appreciation. All the best for you and a very prosperous 2022 to you and your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago