An Open Letter to noise.cash

30 91
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

When was the last time you had written a letter to somebody?

Perhaps I did that about more than a decade ago. As splendid as the cordilleras, this open message is a deep form of expression and appreciation to a dear one. Today I am writing a humble letter to noise.cash with pours of every deep emotion from the depths of my noble heart.

Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty

A pleasant day to all of you my ever loving friends, viewers, readers, likers, commenters, upvoters, visitors, and sponsors. I am truly grateful and honored for your precious time and attention at all times. Know that I so appreciate all your sweet thoughts and kind words for me.

Dear noise.cash

It is me and you together for 24/7 around two months already. You and I have been on a very noisy world together. We have been through it all through ups and downs and side-by-side just like trailing on a very magnificent mountain ranges.

We have poured tears in both joys and sorrows for every bearish and bullish scenario in a glorious market. I cannot ever forget how we have laughed at the mountain tops, and smiled at a very triumphant sunrises and sunsets. You and I together, always, forever, and ever until infinity and beyond.

I have clearly seen as how you have everything with what your heart desires delightfully and I have thoroughly seen how you are slowly becoming silent. I know you have been going through something right now. Sometimes our desires are beyond our control and I know sometimes you are disappointed about what every day brings you.

Together, we have learned that life is too short to dwell from toxicity. Happiness may be rare yet with your noisy world somehow relieves the problems in the real world and are truly filtered only for positivities with your almost perfect rules in the site and are truly away from all negativities in the world yet nothing is truly perfect only a perfectly imperfectly and flawsome universe.

I have seen your majestic plans for the future. I have also seen your most exciting updates and those are really worth living for every moment to live. We have learned that nothing last forever and oftentimes happiness is so rare to find and not everyone's love is so real and authentic. And that these hard insights seem so difficult to digest as they are and what they would become yet with your powerful gifts of wisdom everything is healed through the power of wise thoughts, words, and deeds.

Most of the time, we see happiness from behind the angles. A beautiful sunny day, and a deep, and interesting conversations with all the users has seized a good life and even gives me a perfect moment. I may just be months old in the platform yet no words can certainly describe how very happy I am that I have met and discovered you, my dear noise.cash.

And now, let me tell you that I am very lucky enough that you have favored me gracefully. I am really so grateful for all the opportunities that you had showered upon me though I am still new in the platform not to mention in my one-month stay I was able to receive the free sponsorship from you my dear, noise.cash.

On top of that, I was even able to grow out my portfolio in BCH or Bitcoin Cash in the Blockchain and I am very loud and proud to tell you that I am already in a level of more than a halfway of my one-BCH goal since I had joined noise.cash two months ago for I was able to grow my portfolio.

Every now and then you are having new updates in the platform which unmotivates others to go on. Every new level of the recent updates require a different version of enthusiasm to conquer. Perhaps it would be very okay for those who are already on the top yet for those who has just started their journey, it seems that they would have a hard time to respond.

I had already read tons of posts in the platform that they really had a hard time staying online just like before as they were a bit discouraged by the recent updates which made them think and come to a point that it is getting worst every day. I know deep within the hearts of other users are feelings of sorrows and despairs.

They are now becoming hopeless and restless. I cannot anymore see a glimpse of their happy faces as I see them being dormant and inactive. Others may have also felt that they were discriminated. They are thinking of problems on reaching out for their posts due to feelings of improper ratings of both the old and new users to quality posts and contents in the platform.

They are really thinking that lots of updates had came out and they were not in favor about all those things mixed with all the pressures and anxieties that they were experiencing which even more leave them hanging. Yet I just really hope that all of these will be over soon. I truly believe that the best is yet to come tomorrow.

Despite the changes still I am very loyal and faithful to you. I am always thinking of the brighter side. I am foreseeing a greener future with you.

And deep within myself, I know that most of the failures in life becomes more devastating if we do not allow them to pass naturally but the way we desired them to happen in our very own way. Lots of love and appreciation to you, my dear noise.cash, you and me together, always and forever.

"You and me, noise.cash and Talecharm beyond forever and always."

My dear noise.cash and my super amazing friends, through it all, side-by-side, ups and downs I have looked at the positive angles of the recent updates such as follows:

1. No more play rooms for spammers in the platform.

  • A spammer may not really be a prominent spammer. Sometimes it just happens because unknowingly a certain user has supported through continuous interaction without knowing it.

  • With the recent update, you would not be able to give some forms of love to that certain user because a notification of error reports keeps on appearing.

  • That would give you an idea that they might be spammed due to continuous interaction of short messages only, texts with the presence of emoticons, spamming comments such as the typical daily greetings and well wishes, having multiple accounts (the development team knows that and sometimes it work yet only one account is counted for the total accumulated earnings not on the same internet connection yet on the same device used per noise.cash reminders), default spamming replies, spamming contents consisting of copy-pasted texts from other sources without acknowledging the proper creators and authors (it is very okay to borrow thoughts and words from other authors yet do not own it and learn the art of acknowledging them so you would not commit plagiarism), posting a million of contents 24/7 and seems like you are having a content creation factory, but the most common cause is supporting a spammer. Moreover, never treat a new user as a spammer.

  • Yet now, the noise cash team are really protecting the users from spammers and even to dangerous hackers because of a more secured community.

  • This paves way for the platform to become better and safer place for daily interaction everyday.

    (These ideas are mainly based on my observations and experiences in the platform which fall just under a hypothesis and it needs to be tested many times for this to be accepted and credits to the reminders of noise.cash talking head.)

2. There is a fair usage in the platform anchored by the site rules.

  • There is no limit for one user over another may it be a new or an old user for everybody has the right to post for as long as the content is original and falls under a quality post.

  • With the recent updates, the only difference between one user and another is the free sponsorship of noise.cash to few users they would like to sponsor.

  • Yet do not lose your stone of hope. Just relax, enjoy every moment in the platform, and never give up and continue doing what is right with the right and best attitude, not to mention that I am only one-month old in the plafform when I was luckily chosen to be sponsored by noise.cash.

  • It does not mean that you were not given the free sponsorship from noise.cash and you would think that you are already a spammer. Only the development team knows how they were able to come up with the results.

  • I have noticed that other old users and even the new ones have already received their free rewards lately.

  • Just continue to do good yet do not exceed your own expectations on the limits for the universe is surrounded by a lot of distress and disappointments. One day, in the least unexpected time, you would be more than amazed and surprised toward the best possibilities that lie ahead of you that is more than your expectations.

Just never give up and just continue trailing, dreaming, believing, and surviving in the wonderful world of noise.cash.

ALL PHOTOS ARE MINE AND WERE TAKEN BY ME.

Disclaimer: No part of this humble article is intended to advertise nor commercialize everything about noise.cash and this is not a paid sponsorship by the platform and are only based on my personal experiences, thoughts, and opinions. This is mainly intended for entertainment purposes only and it falls under fair use of the guidelines and credits to noise.cash talking head.

Copyright 2022 Talecharm. All rights reserved.

18
$ 4.11
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @kingofreview
$ 0.05 from @Jane
+ 11
Sponsors of Talecharm
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Talecharm
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah, I agree with everything you've said about why I might have been flagged as spam.... Perhaps I've infringed on some... I used emoticons... I forgot to log out at times, and my Noise cash account was active; the tab was open all night, even while my phone was charging... I unknowingly supported someone who had been spammed.... And there's more... Yay!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have been facing problem with my noise.cash most times my subscribers don't sees my post and I don't know what wrong I was given free tips some day ago now I can't find it . Please have I done anything wrong ?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To be sure just live by the rules of noise.cash my dear friend Rosh. I have already highlighted some.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you on your journey dear, That's awesome dear,we are working on these two great platform, spammers are doing bad actually we they thought that they can earn by spamming easily.i have not choose to be sponsored in noise cash,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Awww I so appreciate your kind words my dear friend, Abubakar.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was chosen for giving free tips. I was a one month user then. But after some days, it was taken away. Didn’t know what happened and still trying to figure it out.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

There are a lot of reasons for that but anyway never mind what was lost and simply focus on what is left. More motivations and patience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Whatever we are doing we need to do with honesty and faithfulness. These two things can give us a huge reward , we just need to give our best and work with honesty. Anyway, can you tell me about the soponsership in noise.cash? :)

$ 0.05
2 years ago

So true my dear friend, Irene. Hmm it is something about the free rewards you can give to other users coming from noise.cash.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A lot have really noticed about how noise.cash turned to silent.cash. There are now fewer interactions from othrr users. Some wanted to still interact with others but they do not want to just be the receiver that is why they chose to keep quiet. But let us still continue to keep the platform alive and continue being noisy. 💪

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes my friend, see you around in both platforms. Lots of love from me to you my dear friend, Jonna.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lots of love from me to you too TaleCharm. 🥰 I haven't visited you and other users on noise.cash. I am in the process of clearing my notifications here as I have long wanted to do it. But I will visit you one of these days.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

No worries my dear friend, Jonna. You are always and forever in my heart despite the frequency of interaction.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awww. Sweet. Likewise Talecharm. 🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When we say generosity on noise, your name has been stamping on my mind...

I don't know about you or what nationality you are, but I am happy to meet you on ny journey at noise. I also don't have an idea why did some people easily to give up, but I hope that they will stay stronger as we've been encountered. Thank you for the scholarship

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Awwww really so grateful of your kind words lil bro. I so appreciate your gestures. Continue doing excellent works. All the best for you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Very well said dear:) just keep going soon it will be the way we wanted it to be

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Awww so sweet of you my dear friend, Annie. I so appreciate you for that.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear❤️💚❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talecharm you are absolutely right , noise.cash give us a another happiness and give many more beautiful way of thinking and creative you are all around with us last two months but we hare happy to having you a best friend .

Waiting for everything on noise.cash and best wishes all with you

$ 0.03
2 years ago

All the best for you my dear friend, Abdul. I know you can do it. Just continually do good and post good contents.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so true. Sometimes, I also feel demotivated to post quality content there because of the sudden change of giving rewards. But still, like always, I am very willing to wait.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Just continue to do good as you always do my dear friend, Usagi. Limit your expectations as this world is full of disappointments. Just never give up.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Even though noisecash didn't chosen me for sponsorship, but it's okay am still loving to make the noise and eagerly waiting for the new update of noisecash 💚

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That is a very good attitude, my dear friend Rooj. Just keep on posting good contents and do good things every day. One day you will be surprised.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also thankful to noise.cash for being chosen to be sponsored. Though the platform is not as noisy as before, I am glad that the platform is now protected from these people who are only there to spam

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I so appreciate your time and attention my dear friend, BCH Lover. Yes that is right. All users are totally protected from any unauthorized rules in the site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Noise platform these days may be quiet, and don't feel like the usual, but it feels better we are being protected from spammers.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

Yes, I so agree with you my dear friend, Leticia. Every user is really protected from spammers which make the community a better and a safer place to interact every single day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago