Thankfully $13 in BCH wallet

14 52
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Hope so days and nights of everyone are going well.

Today I came back with another topic with another conversation .

________________________

I saw that everyone was posting about November report when month comes to it's end then people start posting about their past month and they talk about their earning. Also when new month arrives it brings hopes and brighten our heart and appeal us to do much more in comparison to previous month. It's been four days since the start of November month winter season is picking the peak and we all will get chill then we will enjoy it fully waoh I am fully excited for winter season it is my favourite one.

If I talk about earning report of October then I mainly earned $13.11 so far I can say that it is my lowest earning but I am so much grateful for getting this. Yesterday I was so much disappointed and thinking so much negative that other users are earning so good why I am the one who is not making such good amount then I read some of the articles and I ponder a little about all this. I reached a point that everyone has his own journey I am not like them everyone is unique and I have my own plan my own strategy so I will earn by myself hopefully the thing which I have may be they don't have and might be they are wishing to achieve that particular thing. All these thoughts really motivates me so much otherwise I was getting indulge in negativity.

Rusty is not appearing now !

I don't know this is happening with other users or not but rusty is not coming my home I always open the door of my home and I am standing beside the room all the time waiting for rusty to come but he is not coming may be now he is becoming ignorant and he is not adding me in his visiting list. He should at least think about mr that how much nice guy I am. The first reason which is popping up in my mind regarding rusty disappearance is his raising standard I think he is standardizing things and now he is going to home of particular people. Rusty this is not good behaviour and it is very demotivating for all the users who are working on daily basis. Rusty should understand that he is the only motivation for all the users to stay on this platform. He should change his behaviour a little but I am sure no matter he is coming or not now read cash is more like a home to me. If I don't write my hands start craving for it and my mind always tells me that you are missing any activity so I am sure that I will never leave my activity . I will be constant on this platform because this platform is my teacher in many senses it teaches me how to earn and how to write blogs . Thanks to it thanks to everyone.

Besides read cash I earned from three other platforms

  • Dodo fish app

  • Noise app

  • Noise cash

Noise app :

Just yesterday I was talking about noise app even I have posted about noise app in which I talked that I am receiving nothing from noise app and other users are receiving. Then I got surprise from noise app. When I opened my wallet I saw that amount is increasing. So far I just earned $0.04 from noise app.

Noise cash

I am very old student of noise cash and I am still there even so many users have left the website and they prefer more noise app and read cash I agree that read cash is much more advanced in comparison to noise app and read cash but noise cash has its own swag level which is different I am working there but I earned just $0.59 there in last month that is much for me gratitude .

Dodo fish app :

If you want to know about dodo fish app see this video and also review on YouTube

From did fish I have earned $1.45 in previous month. You are seeing $0.56 in picture below these are also from dodo fish app and I have placed them in dodo wallet because it is demand of the app that I have to place my money first in this app then I can transfer them to my trust wallet probably that is promotion strategy.

Screenshot from my mobile

15
$ 1.12
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Bebana
+ 3
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

We should always show gratitude in every condition i love this sense of you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well don't worry I hope this month you will earn more as compare to previous month

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think everyone had a decrease earnings last month. Even I, the green baby also didn't visit me for one week.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let me join you and tell you this month is the lowest for me in my entire read journey. So many people are having the same experience like you. I will just advice you to not to solely rely on one platform for earnings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I guess it happen to most of us where sometimes Rusty is not visiting. Just keep on writing and yes , always do our best as what others are doing . 13$ is still an earning though, congrats.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is a good amount and i pray you will get 4X of this in November

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey, golden cryptocurrencies times are yet to come, I'm sure. Better something than nothing now, right? Congratulations on your current win. Use it wisely and all the best in the future. :D

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I used to feel that way too, when otjetey are earning good and I'm no where to be found. It discourages a lot but what can we do? Nothing! We just have to do our best and live it for rusty to come.

Congratulations on your achievements, they're worth celebrating

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow $13 is really great Congrats A better November 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations friend.🎉 It's a good amount already. Wishing you a fruitful month. 🙏 I'm not familiar with Dodo fish App friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations dear friend, more to come! :) Keep hustling :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I heard you joined hive; please try to get into the medium partnership program somehow all you need to do is import your read cash articles there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please guide me properly about medium

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Follow me to join chat https://noise.app/LiquidOcelot

$ 0.00
1 year ago