Someone hacked my Instagram account

7 44
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Instagram is a social media site where we use to upload updates of our lives. I am not that much active neither on Instagram nor on Facebook.

If we see and observe then Facebook and Instagram are working with same strategy and they are almost similar sites just look of both sites is different. We can say "Facebook is more common means it is indulge in both village and city areas while Instagram is celebrity version of Facebook . The people who are celebs more likely to use Instagram.

Start of my Instagram

I was previously using Facebook just and was unaware of any app like Instagram. I started using Facebook from 2019. I was using Facebook just to save memories.

Later on ,when I took my mobile last year. I made Instagram account with the I'd of taha___788. This was my first and official account. At first day I saw some videos on yt about Instagram " how to use Instagram and how to upload this and that ? " After taking whole view of the Instagram I came back in Instagram and I uploaded my first picture which I captured the same day.

I made so many accounts :-

Just one day I was thinking if Instagram also I have seen so many people who have made fake Instagram accounts and those accounts have huge followers although people know that those are fake accounts. Some of them are fan pages . So I thought I should also make an Instagram account which would be copy of any celebrity .

I made an fake account and that account was getting huge attention from audience and it was growing unusually. I was so happy that my account is growing I did not expect this that my account will grow so soon and I will be able to catch such big audience. But when I have achieved high followers I was so happy I was doing promotion without getting any money from brands. But after seven months, my account got hacked. I did not felt bad that time because I thought no worries there is some better plan . I will make another account and soon it will grow In Sha Allah. I was pretty sure about that . Well I made some accounts again but those accounts again got hacked or blocked and I can guess who is behind this but I don't just want to blame anyone without any solid proof.

My real account :-

Just last night when I was about to sleep , I thought that I should watch some updates on insta and I should reply some of the inbox messages. When I clicked on insta they showed that owner has changed the password. I was shocked that I didn't did this who else is playing with my account . I was super angry.

It's really unethical :-

It is really unethical. As I have mentioned that I know who is behind this , but he should not do this. I have so much private chats and I don't want to make something public related to my life. I was really angry that time. I even did not think that the person to whom I have given access to my second insta handle is now bumping up into my personal account that is personal attack I didn't expect this . Ahhhhh totally frustrated . But thank God I recovered my account .

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks 👍😊 for reading

6
$ 0.05
$ 0.02 from @Bisolammy
$ 0.01 from @TheGuy
$ 0.01 from @Moooniac
+ 1
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

This is really sad. But thank God that you recovered it. I also experienced this thing in ,y Facebook Account, but sadly I never recovered it again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's one of the disadvantages of letting close friends or relative to have too much access to personal data. The person that hacked it must have studied you well before doing so

$ 0.00
1 year ago

People can be so wicked. I don't know what someone will think of hacking someone else account. Someone also tried to hack my Instagram account months ago. Anyway, I'm glad that you were able to recover the account

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm glad that you recovered your account sir. I love Instagram also. I visit my Instagram just because of my favorite celebrity. She is really inspirational.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad that u recovered it! It is pain in the ass

$ 0.00
1 year ago

On Instagram the reels gives me more views than YouTube shorts, no brand has sent me there products to promote and reels are not Monetized in Pakistan hence I use it very occasionally still its an important social media if you want to message an influencer or anyone really. Am glad you got hold of your Instagram account in the end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A year ago, this happened with me too. Someone hacked my Instagram and Facebook id. Then i asked all my family naf friends to report my accounts so that Instagram and Facebook could automatically deactivate it

$ 0.00
1 year ago