Noise app !

13 67
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Hello guys how are you I hope that everyone is enjoying health. By the way the political situation in my country is not so good this time there is so much hustle between both of the parties.

________________________

I am a user of noise app previously I was user of noise cash and still I am using noise cash constantly but there is not so much response on noise cash most probably , there are not so much users and the users who are using noise cash they are not receiving anything from rusty that's the reason that I am also there with zero USD in my wallet. I think everyone is looking for an update on noise cash.

When it is really so good that simon introduced noise.app which is a better version of noise cash. They tried to introduced so many new features in this app. When this app was introduced everywhere I was seeing articles about it. Everyone was publishing content about it but I didn't want to review anything without knowing it properly. Still I am under the phase of struggle with noise.app and noise.cash there are so many things are left behind for my learning I don't know much about readcash like I don't know how people use to add link of their previous article in their new article yeah after a long struggle and by playing with readcash tools I got success to add YouTube link and one time I tried to add link of other sites but they mentioned sorry read.cash is not supporting other sites link now if you want to add any then you have to submit a request first. But hopefully I will get success in this also .

But now coming back to the real topic which is all about noise app. I joined noise.app with the refferal link of @Katy who is my sister and she joined by the link of @LeonaReed .

After joining I posted a post and for my surprise my followers were increasing like water is filling in an tab. I was like what is this going on?

But then I realized that actually the users on noise app are just few and they are following everyone. Why I am talking about this it is good that I am gaining followers isn't it? After joining I posted for few days but then I became offline from my account and I concentrated on read cash blogging because for me it's matter the most. But after reading the recent article of Leona reed which was about noise app . The article was " earn $0.30 by participating in a survey on noise app"

Today she again published an article about noise app in which she talked about earnings from noise app. And I was surprised to read that people who are using noise app they are earning because at first I thought that noise app is only for the sake of posting and they have not updated any policy for earning on this platform. But after reading post I got to know that on noise app you can earn now. Then i went back to my account and they requested me to add my Bitcoin cash wallet address or some other where I want to receive my earnings then I added my bch wallet address. Just today I also read a post of @LiquidOcelotYT where she mentioned that she has earned $0.75 from noise app within just four days It cool enough and it really surprised me that how people are earning then Leona reed guided me a little about it thanks to her for being so kind and yes she responded after a long time.

I am finding another great difficulty on noise app. I don't know how to add comment in other people post I want to add comment but when I click on comment section I am unable to find any option and when I am adding them in discussion and when I am clicking on them I don't know what is going on there. If you know how to add comment on noise app and if you want to guide me about noise app then please guide me ! I will be very thankful to you .

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thank you so much guys

My I'd on noise app : Tahastories

16
$ 0.57
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 3
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

Yes i know you have joined this app by my referral it is huge honor for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh thank you so much for guidance I will try my best to join this platform but you should guide me further

$ 0.00
1 year ago

that's a great story, I noticed that I am not eraning in noise cash too. Maybe the users are busy interacting in noise app already

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it could be the reason but you should increase your attention

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes but as much as I wanted to I get very loaded with my physical life's responsibility

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My friend you can comment on the post if the user is already followed you. Noise.app is a great platform my friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh that was the point previously it was very confusing for me

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To be able to add comments, you must be a mutual friend to the person. That is to say, the person must follow you back. That's how it works

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have created an account on noise.app before but did not have the chance to be active. Now I am getting back on track.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can only comments if the person you follow, follows you back. Noise app is quite complicated but you will get it too soon. Good luck.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am becoming more active in noise.app too. Good features and less spammers. You can also download the app. Let's look forward to earning more. I,'d love to see you there too, https://noise.app/Micontingsabit

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same here I try opening noise app, and others but it seems difficult, so is Readcash that is easier

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You can only comment on those posts who follow you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago