Inflation hits both the poor and the rich

8 45
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Now inflation has increased drastically. The life of the poor is deeply effected with this inflation the lifestyle of every person has changed. People could not understand the logic behind this inflation even some people are living having the same thoughts and when we go to market they get shock when the listen the high rates of everything .

It is really a tragic thing for so many people. Last day , I were standing on the terrace of my home and observing the people who are living in miserable condition Infront of our home. They often came to us and whenever they need something we helped them out. They are living in a hut type handmade little home. I was wondering that how they are living. Their children were wearing long clothes and those were not even of their size . There mother was not there she has gone somewhere may be for work and to earn something also there father was not there. Only children were there who were playing happily . They were in the field playing with sand with a smiling face. I were remembering my childhood memories. After little time there mother came and she start gathering their children . They all came to hug their mother and father . Their parents came back to home having some money in hand may be she has sell the floor.

She went to utility store to buy items for dinner because it was getting dark. I were still on the terrace having blunder of thoughts mixing in mind. When she came back , she have some packets in her hand . One packet was of rice and one of cauliflower. I thought that she is about to make , rice of cauliflower. When I were seeing all this my mother came there and asked me what are doing here.

I replied ; I am observing the poverty .

She stood by me and she also started observing with me. She was making rice but she did not have ladles for mixing the rice then she suddenly saw towards us and she found that my mother is standing with me so she asked for ladles she said : if you have any spare ladler then please give me so that I can easily make meal. My mother went to kitchen and she started find ladles in the crockery after getting it my mother gave to me so to give them. I went to their house and gave them ladler. She thanked me. I came back to home and start talking with my mother that their life is so different. They are happy in the condition they are not blaming for anything. Everyday they got up and start doing their struggle obviously at some point they also lose hope but they again get up because they have to feed their children . This cycle is not followed by just the poor . The rich also follow the same cycle because they also have to feed their home.

The duty of breadwinner is so much difficult most of them remain out of the home for just earning the bear all the hardships for their home. When they came back to home they want to have a good laugh with home mates. It becomes the responsibility of the home mates that they should respect their bread winner because he/she is doing everything for them. If you want to know the importance of the bread winner you just imagine your life without the head of your home then you will get goosebumps because you feel the responsibilities which are carried by bread winner. They did not care about their health and about other things they depress their heart feelings and now their feelings are rated to their home. Only they want to make their home a peaceful place to live.

These days only the poor are not suffering with the high rates of everything . Inflation has burned everything in the market. No doubt inflation has increased from government side but the marketers also have a big role in it. For the sake of earning much profit from things they have doubled the prices they just want to make profit.

This time people should consider the situation of other people .....

Sponsors of Tahastories
empty
empty
empty

Thanks >>>>>

9
$ 0.96
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @azel
$ 0.02 from @Mafer8866
+ 2
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

These days the rates of everything are increasing and it is really depressing for the poor

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It seems that this world will face difficult times for quite a long time to come. This inflation will not decrease until the war between Russia and Ukraine is over, but there is no sign of it yet. So both the rich and the poor have to struggle with this problem.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is why our duty is to understand inflammation in order to combat it, unfortunately it is something that will always be present in nations.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The inflation is telling on everyone of us. Life has become more tough because of high rate of commodities. Although the poor are trying to cope but it's telling more on them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inflation is really a big problem these days. Inflation is 50 percent more in my country

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inflation makes everyone suffer, and this is getting worse everyday, I just hope that everything will be fine.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes my friend. The inflations affects a lot to the either rich or poor. There are a lot of companies from the wealthy people had been close during the pandemic. Also the poor people suffered a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Inflation affects everybody. They may not be able to cater to what they used to. It makes people broke. But poor people suffer it more

$ 0.00
1 year ago