Comments on read cash !

7 56
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

The articles which we post on daily basis we receive different type of comments there! You have observed this.

There are two categories of commenters :

  • Irrelevant comments

  • Relevant comments

Relevant comments :

On every post almost I receive four to five comments and majority of them is relevant comments to article. The users in comment section narrate different point of view regarding the concept of article and that provides you a new view about concept.

Irrelevant comments :

There are some comments which are irrelevant and users are just commenting because they have to fill the space they are not concerned with the title and article they are just spending time on read cash. So users should give some time to read the writing and then they should give any feedback.

Feedback :

The feedback is important on any post. Feedback is like gift to next person and if you are responding them one should keep in mind that they are presenting gift which should be good and productive that it would be valuable for other people.

Why comments are necessary:

On read cash comments are necessary because they determine the value of read cash. While some one is commenting he will get an option for up voting or de voting which also determine the quality of article.

Secondly, comments provides you a new view. Because it is not necessary that the concept which you have regarding anything is similar in everyone's mind. Point of views could clash many times. We should respect others point of view when we start arguing with them we should not cross the line. There is thin line in between respect and disrespect and that line is small we should be careful while choosing our words because words are those which can made us respectful and also made us disrespectful. Real maturity is to talk in an appropriate way while you are angry it is not being angry and zipping your mouth.

There are some users who comment after reading full article and then they gave their feedback and their comment is considered to be appropriate which is clear by just reading comment.

While on the other hand there are some users who just interpret about article and they comment after reading title or one or two lines in the article. At least they should understand that story might have turning point. And when the writer go through comments they find them funny.

I have made friends on read cash by comments @Kacy01 I really wanna thanks to him because I find him so down to earth and humble because he always respond and with zero ego. One thing which I find similar among us is procrastination in which we both are skillful and keep on delaying our task. Believe me I have papers next month but till yet I have not opened my books yet as I am getting bored by doing again and again same preparations. I aimed that in morning I will post my writing but it is now night and now I am posting which clearly depicts my laziness. There are some friends which are curious about read cash and always inquire me that from where I am earning I have made a video on YouTube because In explaining them the full process so I find it easy to make a video whenever they want that I should explain to them I just send them link of my video in this way I am getting benefits from both sides.

I also sometime do the same whenever I open other article and after opening if article is boring or I find myself busy with work I just go in comment section and trying to interpret about what the author is talking about and comment relevant to others comments. I know one time, one of the author catch me red handed and he mentioned me that I have not read the full article and I feel down like why I did this !!

Thanks for reading ! I tried something new this time

8
$ 2.37
$ 2.35 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @sj0820
Avatar for Tahastories
1 year ago

Comments

It's no surprise that our daily posts elicit a diverse range of comments from our readers. These comments typically fall into two distinct categories: the irrelevant and the relevant. While the former can sometimes be amusing or puzzling, the latter is where the real value lies. Relevant comments enrich the conversation, adding depth and insight to the topics we discuss. We appreciate both kinds of engagement, but it's the relevant comments that truly help us learn and grow together as a community. Keep sharing your thoughts; they make our content even more valuable! https://www.linkedin.com/pulse/ox-essays-review-legit-great-value-money-mary-walton/

$ 0.00
6 months ago

I also sometime find irrelevant comments below my posts and that sometimes seems funny

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A I understand you, it also happens to me, they don't read the article completely and comment for comment's sake, we need less of that and more comments with contributions both to the platform and to us writers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are not lazy. The age in which you fall , doing all that good work is not normal. Everyone does not have the same talent as you possess. So, be confident and you will ace your exams as well. Proud of you!

$ 0.00
User's avatar Asg
1 year ago

I don't know why my members of family and mates always motivates me keep pushing me I think they are the main reason behind every work which I am doing. Same thoughts I have regarding you that you are a gem and you are doing excellent

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have sweet heart. God bless you. Yes, everything you are doing is excellent. And you have the ability to ace every task and every exam given to you. So, stay focused on your studies as your goals are big.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Asg
1 year ago

Comments are really relevant, because if the comments are with quality, it makes the article with quality as well. When the commenter add additional information to the topic it makes it valuable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago