Acceptance

0 13

My grandmother has passed away last june 09,2020. And it was the hardest and saddest happening in my life.. Shes been existed here in the world for almost a 101 yrs old. The celebration of her bday this coming july 6 did not come true because she passed away. I love my grandma so much to the extinct that since i was young she was the one took care of me and i always go to bed beside her till high school.. I miss my grandma so much and i almost cant accept that shes gone already but thats life. All of us has limitation interms of life because that we are thats the way God made us.. So i thank God for this moment because He already accepted my grandmother to his kingdom by giving my grandmother a rest for eternity... Living in the world a 100 yrs is not so easy because of everything deterioriting in her body. She cant walk already and cant move properly cause she to old enough.. Lord God thank you for sharing to us my grandmother in tha past yrs and i also thankful to my grandmother for everything she has done to us her grandchildren..

2
$ 0.00

Comments

This article is very nice but this article is very short. Your writing skills is very unique. Thank you for your kind information about grand mother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It must be hard to miss such a precious person. Both my grandmothers died long ago. One was kind like a mother to me. I didn't see her for years because my mother didn't allow it.

Yours had a high age. I hope she had happiness in her life. Know she will always live in you. I wish you strength and hope you celebrate her birthday and remember all the good things you did. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Death is the kind of goodbye that will give pain to us. Because that good bye will never change into hello and hi. I wish that who ever passed away, you may find your resting place in God's hands.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's really a matter of acceptance. Losing someone is a hurtful thing but keeping them right beside us while hurting is their pain too. So then, this life is just borrowed and acceptance takes a little while.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What a life! We are all going their. A place where there is no coming back. A place called GOODBYE. Its just a matter of acceptance.

$ 0.00
3 years ago