My little garden๐ŸŒบ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒท

9 29
Avatar for Tabassum.
3 years ago

Flowers are the natural beauty of our environment..It keeps the nature bright and beautiful..I love flowers very much..This is the little garden of my native village Khagracharachi ,Chittagong Bangladesh

Chrysanthemums .(little confused about the name).

.This is one of the eye catching flower. This flower was gifted me by one of my uncle as I love flowers. ..This pink colour of the flower has enhance the beauty of my garden.

The colour of this flower is so bright..It specially looks more beautiful in Winter...this is a picture I captured in the early morning last year December 2019 during winter๐Ÿ˜

Marry gold๐Ÿต...one of my favourite flower..This little garden is just infront of my house..This picture is also captured on last year December...After awaking up from sleep when I used to look in those beautiful yellow flowers of my little garden,it just makes me great pleasure and refreshes my mind..๐Ÿ˜Š

Marry gold makes the garden so colourful and bright. .I used to watered them every morning...they need to take proper care for keeping them bright and beautiful.

Yellow and orange combinations..The yellow marry gold looks more bright and beautiful than the orange one. ๐Ÿ˜

That's all about my little garden..

IF you like my garden pls give thumbs up ,and subscribe and do comment if you wish to do ..

Thank u everyone ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿฅฐ

9
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Arnavaria
Sponsors of Tabassum.
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Tabassum.
3 years ago

Comments

Your garden is really beautiful ๐Ÿ˜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have also a very little garden.You captured these flower photos nicely. Flowers are always beautiful and it shows our natural beauty.Flowers are the symbol of friendship, love and peace also.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

amazing flowers.@aminul watch this. Keep doing the right thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow your flower garden is very beautiful. Your all picture is very amazing. I really like your all picture.. flowersis my favourite. And thank you lot for your beautiful photography. Thanks for share your all picture is very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Most Welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes. My dear..

$ 0.00
3 years ago