Noodles thai soup

1 17

Hello everyone, how r you all.?Today i back with my new recipe thai soup..It’s one of my favourite recip... So Let's begi...

INGREDIENTS:

1 tablespoon olive oil

1 1/2 pounds boneless, skinless chicken breast, cut into 1-inch chunks

Kosher salt and freshly ground black pepper, to taste

3 garlic cloves, minced

1 red bell pepper, diced

1 onion, diced

3 tablespoons red curry paste

1 tablespoon freshly grated ginger

6 cups low sodium chicken broth

1 (13.5-ounce) can coconut milk

1/2 (8-ounce) package rice noodles

1 tablespoon fish sauce

2 teaspoons brown sugar

3 green onions, thinly sliced

1/2 cup chopped fresh cilantro leaves

1/4 cup chopped fresh basil leaves

2 tablespoons freshly squeezed lime juice

DIRECTIONS:

  1. Heat olive oil in a large stockpot or Dutch oven over medium heat. Season chicken with salt and pepper, to taste. Add chicken to the stockpot and cook until golden, about 2-3 minutes; set aside.

  2. Add garlic, bell pepper and onion. Cook, stirring occasionally, until tender, about 3-4 minutes.

  3. Stir in red curry paste and ginger until fragrant, about 1 minute.

  4. Stir in chicken broth and coconut milk, scraping any browned bits from the bottom of the pot.

  5. Stir in chicken. Bring to a boil; reduce heat and cook, stirring occasionally, until reduced, about 10 minutes.

  6. Stir in rice noodles, fish sauce and brown sugar until noodles are tender, about 5 minutes.

  7. Remove from heat; stir in green onions, cilantro, basil and lime juice; season with salt and pepper, to taste.

  8. Serve immediately.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Wow nice.. looking so yummy..I also love soup..I will definitely try this recipe.. thanks for sharing a mouthwatering recipe..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

But the brother of one of my very favorite meal to cook noodles do not know, so thank you all the time to make noodles

$ 0.00
4 years ago

noodles Thai soup is my very favourite. it is very delicious. Noodles Thai soup is very healthy. noodles Thai soup recipe is easy. thank you for your recipe.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks for sharing the easy shortcut recipe with us. I make it 3/4 day in every week.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Gonna try this very soon..do share more recipes..good luck to you

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow your item is very tasty..I like Noddles ..your item more information for every cooking person..thanks your article..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Noodles and soup both are my favourite..i love this dish..It's quit amazing

$ 0.00
4 years ago

I love noodles and thai soup. I always eat noodles. It's so yummy. And your making systm so delicious. I like it very much.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Noodles thai soup is my favourite. I like this item. It's so yummy and delicious. Thank you.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Noodles thai soup is so good to eat. I like it. Thank you for sharing your recipe....

$ 0.00
User's avatar Apu
4 years ago

Noodles thai soup is my favourite. it is very healthy. everybody like its. it's quit amazing.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

This is really delisas recipe.so so eammy.this is my favourite dish.it,s amazing.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Your recipe are very good. I try your recipe at next Saturday. Your recipe are yummy may be. I hope noddles thai soup is the best.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Noodles Thai soup is a very tasty and yummy. I think this kind of soap very famous in every country. And I love it also. Very very thanks to your recipe..

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Noodles with Thai soup its test amazing. My brother in law cooked noodles thai shoup very well. I will try to make this recipe in my house.

$ 0.00
4 years ago

noodles Thai soup is very delicious. everybody likes it. It is very healthy. Noodles Thai soup is very popular.

$ 0.00
4 years ago