New to read.cash: My first post

8 25
Avatar for Sylvan
Written by
1 year ago

Hello read.cash lovers. I'm Sylvan and I was lucky enough to chance upon this platform during one of my browsings in search for earning platforms. You could say that the love for BCH led me here.

The little time I've spent going through this platform has shown me what wonders awaits. I'm happy to be here and I intend to make the most out of this wonderful opportunity. I mean, who throws away a golden opportunity such as this. An opportunity to learn new things is hard to come by.

I wouldn't say I'm a writer, i am a total newbie who has lots of interests in sharing my experiences as well as listening to others share theirs.

I'm a nature lover, watching the beautiful greenery around me makes my heart flutter. I wont be a disappointment in sharing lots of nature friendly and appealing news.

I'm an introvert but much more ready to learn and explore new things. And, oh, how I love folktales. I'll be sure to supply as much as possible.

Most importantly, being a bch earner is one sure thing I strive to achieve, so I'm gonna give it my all. I also do know that it won't be possible to achieve any goal if I'm not an active participant but rest assured, I'm the ukele bird e that never gives up. Punctuality is my watchword.

I pray to have not just a productive but educative moment here. No chance would be a waste.

I'm loving this place already.

Peace ☮️

4
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @Jento
$ 0.01 from @Jeansapphire39

Comments

Welcome to read.cash and just enjoy sharing your passion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

waiting for more nice writings from you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'll be ready to supply.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also joined read.cash before. It's new world really.. Welcome to here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wish you happy writing dear👍👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Awwn💖 thanks

$ 0.00
1 year ago