Some Nightmares That I Will Never Forget

66 62
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

We all have had nightmares in our lives. It always make our hearts dramatically beat fast while we are sleeping. But did you even think that nightmares happen because of our anxious thoughts and stress activities in life? What about you did not feel those two but you still get a nightmare? They said sometimes nightmares happen because evil entities want to scare you in sleep. It is always your choice whether you believe about that.

My Cat Died After Being Sacrificed (A Cult Ritual)

I had posted about this in noise.cash

This nightmare had me in tears. Two people had told me that we need to sacrifice my cat in order to save lives. They told me it's the only way. So I agreed because they have told me that my cat will not die from this sacrifice. They start to utter gibberish words and after that they dropped some dirty leaves all around my cat's body. Next, they dropped a lot of worms making my cat look so gruesome. After doing all these nasty stuffs to my cat, he fell in the ground unconscious. In a few minutes I didn't expect to see a lot of worms coming out from my cat's body and I can't believe what I am seeing until I burst in tears because they told me that my cat will be alive in this ritual but looking at the situation, it's not.

My cat's eyes are still open but he is no longer making any sounds. The most scariest among all is how I witness his shape distorting. What have I done to my cat! I am crying because I lose my cat in the ritual and there's no way I can bring back his life.

I Have Witnessed A Huge Tidal Wave (End Of The World)

If you are my avid subscriber, you will see me posting these..

The first scenario in my dream is when I saw my mother bought a lot of freebies inside a bag. I am mesmerized by the bag that my mother carried during that time. I can't believe how much freebies she got. After that, I went to see my classmate for a school project and when I saw my classmate, I am in awe at the same point I felt a little envy because she already have a Laptop. I have said "Sanaol" to her which means "hope all." We were then walking on the boardwalk to go to our school when suddenly we saw a big waves coming by. Can you imagine the fear you will feel if you will see a big rushing waves distant from you? My classmate run forward to enter the school hurriedly and of course me, I don't want to go straight from where I see the huge tidal wave so I ran backward going to the nearest market and climbed into the highest floor above. While I was in the building of the market, I saw the devastation of the tsunami and I can see that it sweep all human race on Earth.

Another thing, I also want to add up that after I posted my dream about a Tsunami, on top of my post in noise.cash that time is somebody who have dreamed about a Tsunami as well. At first I didn't notice her post but after she comment on my post that "we have the same dreams," I can't believe her not until I have scroll in the newsfeed and saw this one. This made me creep out and scared.

Somebody who also posted the same dream

Here is the translation, from Cebuano-Binisaya to English:

"Good morning everyone! My dream is so bad because the sea rises and with tornado. For heaven, let the calamity away. There is even a typhoon happening right now. Protect all of us Lord 🙏"

Is this a coincidence that we both have the same dreams? Not to mention that during that time, there is also a typhoon happening which is kinda scary to think about. I don't know why but I find this so strange.

Eating The Dead Human Flesh (Cannibalistic)

noise.cash post

This is one of the scariest and I can feel my adrenaline rushes. In my dream, my friend and I had visited a house where we have saw a woman tying the body of a dead man. He have assembled the body parts. She said they do that to the dead. Due to my friend's negligence, she had bump the table from where the dead is lying causing the body parts to be disaligned. This caused some of the dead man's body to melt.

The woman is mad towards us and her eyes shows rage. She told us to do a ritual or else we will be cursed. I didn't expect that I am included because as far as I know, I'm just standing in the corner watching them. This have made me want to run from my dreams. The woman demonstrated a ritual to us where we need to fall in line and sway our hands identically. After doing those things, she have said we need to look for someone who will eat the dead human flesh. My eyes zoomed that moment, I think this is the worst thing I heard in my whole life. Somebody, whom we know, entered the house and the woman offered her a flesh. She is told to fall in line and as much as she doesn't want to eat the offered human flesh, the woman forced her. She have no choice but to do it and I can see that she is trying hard to swallow the meat. After that she have said,"oh it's delicious."

This is one of the scariest and creepiest dream I had and all I can say is I witness nothing but cannibalism.

I don't have an idea why these are the kind of nightmares I have. If these were going to be filmed in the Hollywood, for sure it will make people go home terrified. It will be a worldwide talk. I am glad that they're just a nightmare in a seconds because if they are a reality, I don't know what to expect next.

January 18, 2022

16
$ 4.91
$ 4.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @JustMyRambles01
+ 9
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

I had to re-read this because I was thinking YOU SACRIFICED YOUR CAT???? I am sorry for the nightmare but thankful it was not real. Your dreams are really scary!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I have to because it's the only choice and besides they told me he won't die but in my dream, he is not normal anymore. Weird dream.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot yung cult ritual. Andami kong nakikita sa Tiktok mga ritual kuno ng mga illuminati. Kesho, naprepredict nila ang future, etc. Tapos may mga alay alay pa silang nalalaman. 🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nakakatakot Jijisaur at inalay pa ang aking pinakamamahal na pusa 🥺🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga times din na nagkaka-nightmare ako eh, 'di na nga mabilang but what I observed is that nangyayari s'ya kapag di ako nakakapag-pray before matulog. May mga times kasi na sa super pagod or antok is nakakaligtaan ko na. Kaya ang ginagawa ko is pagkahiga ko, pray kaagad. And, that helps a lot. As in. 🤗

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always pray Imanag. Ewan ko lang kung bat ganito di din kasi ako lumalabas ng bahay eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some we read or see some things and that remain in our head which we later dream on.But sometimes some dreams try to give us warning about our future.Few dreams has meaning to it dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is that cat one true? Did they harm it for real? Please answer it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a cat in real life yes. But no the harm didn't happen in real life and I will never wish for it to happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Fortunately, I don't have long dreams and I forget the short dreams I have.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me, I remember them especially when they are repetitive. If you want to remember your dreams, you should write them after you wake up while it's still fresh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka nakakalimutan mo magpray dzai. Ganyan ako pag di nagpray e. Sa tsunami ako natakot kasi ting bagyo pa ngayon machugal pa summer. Wag naman sana 🥺

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always pray Kelzy, baka siguro madami akong fear sa life kaya may ganito pero in fairness pwede na pang conjuring movie hahahah. Nakakatakot talaga yung tsunami wag lang mangyari sa totoong buhay.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ehhh, nag iisip ka nga ata talaga kasi bago matulog ee. Ako nakakalimutan ko mga panaginip ko, may natatandaan ako na yong ilang part ng dream ko pero ung buong nangyari hindi na.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ako natatandaan ko lahat ng eksena Ruffa. Ganito siguro kapag malawak ang imahinasyon hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

grabe yun mga panaginip mo beh and what caught my attention eh yun sa pusa mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe yung iyak ko sa panaginip ate pachuchay tas paggising ko sa umaga I hug my cat 😿

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Si Ash ko beh, wala na sya talaga...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala nakakalungkot naman yan ate pachuchay. Ano yung nangyari?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May nakakita s kanya na patay na..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala grabe naman yan ate Pachuchay. Sa tingin mo ano yung reason kaya?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Baka napagtripan yun beh, malusog naman kasi yun eh bago nawala.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same sa pusa naming itim nawala. Sana buhay pa yun.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Weird dreams yan sydney. Buti na lang ako minsan lang makapanaginip nyan and siguro kasi payapa pa ang mind ko sa lahat ng stresors..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parang ganun nga Usagi. Weird din kase akong tao kaya parang di na kakaiba sa akin ang managinip ng mga ganito. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro mahilig ka din manood ng mga gore movies no lalo na ung mga crimes or thriller?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi ako nanunuod niyan Usagi. Sadyang malikot lang tong isip ko pero ewan bat ganun hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

nako ahhh, mas okay nyan before ka matuog iwasan mo na manood ng mga videos na medyo weird.. ganyan ako dati

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually Usagi weird na talaga akong tao kaya it's no doubt kung bat ganito mga napapanaginipan ko hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaah same. Maski ako. Siguro kapag màlawak ung imagination mo at ma-curious kang tao eh lapitin ka talaga sa mga ganyang panaginip eh no

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga nililimit ko na yung mga ganyang iniisip ko Usagi. It's time to be normal hahahah.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha muka bang hindi normal hahaha. Okay lang yan kaso curiousity kills the cat. Charot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga Usagi, born a curious child kasi ako sa mundo hahaha ewan ko ba.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nako don't worry madami tayong ganyan... Mahilig ka ba sa mga gore movies? How about deep web?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naku ayaw ko sa mga gore videos Usagi pero sa deep web parang naintriga ako 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha check mo lang deep web pero wag mo na pasukin hahaha mas lalo kang macu-curious sa lahat ng bagay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nabasa ko na bawal daw pumasok sa deep web Usagi.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

haahahhaha di naman totally bawal... kahit sino pwede mag dive jan.. basta before ka mag dive, alam mo na ung magiging consequences niyan..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ano yung consequences parang tinatakot mo ata ako Usagi 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I dunno if that's true pero sabi nila kapag totoong nag dive ka sa deep web eh kinabukasan may nbi or fbi na sa tapat ng baahy nyo... nga pala, you cannot search deep web ng basta basta. you have to secure first ung mga credentials mo or gamit ka ng ibang laptop. madedetect nila ip add mo eh...

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah isipin mo may bago akong laptop tas yung pinaka-una kong sinearch at pinasok ay deep web 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaahah no dear, please don't ever try.. delikado.. tingin tingin ka na lang sa tiktok or fb ng mga kwento tungkol don para ma inform ka muna kung ano nasa loob nyan ..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks Usagi. Of course wala akong plano pumasok diyan sa deep web bahala sila diyan hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wag na be. Or kung ma curious ka man, anjan ang Tiktok at ipapaliwanag nyan sayo ung mga andoon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya lang nauninstall ko yung TikTok, sa YouTube ko nalang ata panunuorin hahaha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh pwede din. Kaso sa yt medyo nafifilter pa. Sa tiktok talaga eh wide ung audience niya kaya madami ka malalaman talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mukhang expert ka talaga sa deep web Usagi, sayo nalang kaya ako magtanong 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

madami na ko kinalimutan doon kasi natakot na din ako hahahaah... sa fb dati wayback 2016madami nagke kwento ano laman ng deep web

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga finallow akong mga page sa Facebook Usagi, kung saan nag-uusap sila about deep web and nakakatakot talaga.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

oo kung curious ka talaga eh magbasa basa ka na lang. Ako nga maalam naman ako sa computer pero ayoko ipagsapalaran ung buhay ko jan para lang malaman ano nasa loob. saka iba taalga yan sydney. hindi yan katulad ng google or ibang site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alam mo Usagi, mas lalo mo akong pinaku-curious hahaha. Buti nalang Wala sa deepweb yung noisecash at readcash. 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaahah oy nako nako.. wala naman sila. Alam mo ba tinry ko din isearch sa noise ung deebweb kaso bawal ata kaya di ko na tinuloy. di din ako nagpopost doon ng mga na lalaman ko about sa deepweb kasi mahirap na.. hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala, ibig mong sabihin pumunta ka sa deepweb para lang magsearch ng noisecash? Hala bongga Usagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

baligtad sydney, i mean sinearch ko ang deepweb sa noise. umaasa lang na baka may nagpopost regarding doon pero wala,.. ibig sabihin eh baka bawal.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I think wala namang interested sa deep web sa noise dahil puro lang crypto nandon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes naisip ko din yan kaya di ko na tinry mag post roon. heheheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

These are really weird dreams and I can imagine how scared you could have been when you woke up. just try to clear your mind before going to bed so that our imaginations won't influence the dream

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you. I have decided that before going to sleep, I will have a meditation first so that the residue of day to day life won't affect my quality of sleeping.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is a good idea also... Have a nice day

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for dropping in my account by the way, are you also in noisecash?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Siguro pagod lang yan, naalala ko tuloy yung panaginip mo noon na biglang naging adik yung babaeng may 2 BCH haha. Tulog tulog rin tayo pag may time and hanggang maaari, pray bago matulog

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahah palagi akong may tamang oras siguro dahil lang yan sa imaginative mind ko kaya may nangyayaring ganyan.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's a scary experience to dream about rituals, I found that lots of your nightmares are about rituals, I also experience lots of nightmares but I can easily escape once I knew that everything is not alright. I know if it's a nightmare since I can think inside my dream and sometimes change it. Always drink water before going to bed ate and also don't forget to pray before going to bed and last but not the least, make your sleeping position comfortable.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you kuya. I honestly have a vivid and creative imaginations so maybe this have triggered me to have nightmares like this because I have read in the Google web that the more imaginative you are, the more you will get nightmares.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ampo lang jud ta Sydney Nga ipalayo nata sa mga katalagman.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mao Nadeen. Hadlok kay naa koy parehas ug damgo medyo makulbaan man sad ta. Unta di na tinuod.

$ 0.00
2 years ago