Happy Birthday to Both of Us: My Contest Participation

42 74
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago
https://tinyurl.com/yckrc5x2

Since Carisdaneym and I shared the same birthmonth, I decided to participate on her birthday giveaway. It is very nice to celebrate things together and I really admire the people who always want to make it valuable. There is so much more to feel everytime we share the things that matters to us the most. Just like the favourite food you want to eat, you can tell the people how much satisfying the taste is. The favorite shows you watch, you can tell the people how exciting to watch it over and over again. It is very fun everytime we share our thoughts to everyone and everytime we open up a part of our life.

Now, I want to start answering the questions from @carisdaneym2 article.

What do you see as your best character trait?

This is a very beautiful question I have ever answered. For me, my best character trait is that I am a hard-working person. I don't want to rely from my parents and I want to be independent on my needs and I want to work hard on the things I want to achieve. I am a consistent person. When I say consistent, it means I always maintain the good things I do daily. If I wake every 7 in the morning then I need to wake up daily at 7 in the am. That is how I make things consistent. I have a very patient person. Everytime I found someone doing a wrong thing to me or stepping my right, I just ignore it instead I treat the person right, hoping it will change the way he/she treats me. I know it's very bad that I do not fight for myself but I am the kind of the person who doesn't like arguments and fighting so I am always left taken for granted.

What mistake did you learn the most from?

One of the mistake or thing that I had learn the most from is that I always think that we need to achieve things as quick as possible. I tend to rush things and think that that I need to get it right now as if I'm running out of time and there's no way I need to wait for tomorrow, only to find out that great things takes time. Thus, I have learn to wait and not to rush everything anymore.

What is the most important thing in the relationship?

As a person who have no experience in it, I still want to share what I think is the most important inside the relationship and for me it is the contentment and loyalty. Most of the people doesn't last because they are not contented to someone and they keep looking for another traits they want to find. One of the thing that is also important inside the relationship is loyalty which is very hard to find nowadays. Being loyal is so sacred and no one is sacred nowadays anymore. That is why I am scared to be inside the relationship, I am scared that I will be the only loyal person.

I really enjoyed answering all the questions and it's enough for you to know who I am as a person in real life. If you still want to know a lot about me then you can ask your questions on the comments. I will answer them with all sincerity that I can give. I am satisfied with my answers and I have shared the real things that I feel inside and I only wrote them minutes. I am glad that you read my article and you have spend time on it. Time is very valuable and you have chosen my article to be part of that.

Thanks for doing this contest and giveaways Carisdaneym, it is really fun and enjoyable. I am tagging @imanagrcltrst because she is an inspiring person to me and I want to see her write something about this contest too. I would also like to create a contest like this for my birthday too but I don't think my fund is enough for that as I want to reward as many people as possible.

Anyway, I want to greet you a happiest birthday Carisdaneym and a happiest birthday to myself too!

February 11, 2022

15
$ 12.41
$ 10.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 2.00 from @carisdaneym2
$ 0.07 from @Ruffa
+ 10
Avatar for Sydney2
2 years ago

Comments

Competition is there any time left or the competition is over?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello there, be. Sorry, now ko lang 'to nabasa ah. And, ngayon ko lang din nalaman na tinag mo pala ako here. Aigooo~ super busy kasi ang Ate mo eh. Hehe

Anyways, kelan ba exact na birthday mo? Naku-curious ako ah. Hihi~ anyways, may entry na din ako here. Feel free to read it na lang anytime. :)

Advance happy birthday! 🥳 Feeling ko kasi di pa tapos birthday mo, kaya advance na lang.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Birthday and all the best to you on the contest :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much FarmGirl for visiting my article! ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are so welcome and thanks too :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

By the way, you are the same user in noisecash right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I am same FarmGirl here and there hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aww that's nice to hear that we are also friends in noisecash! <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes, I believe so :) Enjoy your day Sydney :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks. You are a filipino right?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naman :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay naka-English pa naman ako akala ko foreigner ka kasi eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Good luck beh and happy birthday!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat ate pachuchay! Tumatanggap po ako ng advance na regalo <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha! Pwede ba next year

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nah 21 na ako next year ate pachuchay dapat ngayon mo ibigay! 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha, naku, purdoy pa si ate Pachuchay mo, hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's okay lang po, iwish niyo nalang ako 😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, Great things take time to come. A good program takes time to prepare. That's how life is, no rushing. Happy birthday to the celebrant 🎉

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading Kiingsley! How about me? Are you not going to greet me too? Hahaha just kidding anyway!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! Ka birth month din pala kita sis. Pansin ko lang dami din pala na February babies here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang dami pala natin. Gumawa na tayo ng fans club and Virtual celebration!!

$ 0.00
2 years ago
$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kelan bday mo? Advance happy bday nlng and goodluck sa contest 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa February 27 Jane, salamat Jane tumatanggap ako ng regalo 💚💚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabirthday mo kapatid ko hehe

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Sinong kapatid Yen? Nasa readcash din ba?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wala e haha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Baka yung kapatid mo ay si Yen Santos ha pakisabi na fan niya ako Char

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha

$ 0.00
User's avatar Yen
2 years ago

Contentent and loyalty plays a very crucial role in every relationship. If we want a relationship to last, we should these teo things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed Sequoia. I haven't been in a relationship and I want these things to exist if I ever I will be in the relationship one day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, i like someone who is very consistent and authentic. Consistency helps us grow and authenticity helps us becoming better. Anyway, since you give us opportunity to ask, then I'll aska question. "what's your philosophy in life?"

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much DennMarc! My own philosophy in life is live life like a pro and never live with regrets 💯

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhh thats what makes you beautiful when you have a good traits.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you Kleah! It's very fun to celebrate virtually here in readcash and noisecash as well.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Indeed syd😍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you po pala sa pagbabasa palagi ng mga articles ko I really appreciated your support po ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happiest birthday ,enjoy your day ,wishing all the best for you.🥰

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much Chelle for your greetings and for dropping by a comment on my article <3

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, happiest birthday to you two. I just literally published mine too! Good luck to all entries! :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for reading Jijisaur! I am glad you also participated to this. Good luck to us! ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago