Swab Test required!

44 41
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

#19 (101)

It's supposed to be yesterday...

Hello friendship, have a wonderful day! So cold in here in Kuwait! It's been a long time (for me 😁🀭) since I don't make any articles lol! So I try to make one even simple only.

Anyway, I already set my alarm for today's PCR/SWAB TEST for travelling, I hear my phone ring but I ignored it πŸ˜‚ then I remember it again past 8 pm 😱

Alarm at my cellphone

My madam forgets about it too so when I remind her, right away we go to the hospital for my swab test. We go to two different places because it's crowded even it's drive-thru only.

Drive-thru for a swab test

I wait a long time coz soo crowded too in here. When it's my turn, I feel nervous, it's my third time to do swab test already, on the first time, when the new nanny at my employer mother and two nannies at my employer brother got Corona virus-positive, the 2nd swab test was done when my employer get positive too and all of us under home quarantine! And the third time is today because it's required too for travelling. It's painful for me and hurts, it feels like the alcohol gets in my brain lol.

After the swab test, my madam doesn't come home early, she goes everywhere even she doesn't buy anything. We have a long road trip hahaha.

After 8 to 10hrs, I received a message on my phone saying I'm Negative for my PCR SWAB TEST.

My swab result

Yes! This is it, I'm ready to go to my next destination! This is, for now, need some rest and catch you later. Have a nice day all. Thank you for your support always, God bless you guys.

December 28, 2021 Tuesday

Kuwait time: 9:13 am

Photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❀❀❀

22
$ 4.83
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Khing14
+ 12
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Congrats on the good results. The place is beautiful, even when you took those pictures at night.

Stay blessed and stay, safe Sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes mateim so grateful that im negagive, Kuwait is nice place too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy to hear that you're negetive for covid-19 and sad to hear that you have taste for three times. It seems that you're little bit busy with your works, we can wait for you sis. Take care of yourself.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis for the help

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm afraid of this test so much I haven't tried it yet Take care of yourself dear

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks a lot sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh na excite sa susunod na destination na yan parang na aamoy ko na sis kng saan yanπŸ€—πŸ˜ Sana yan na ung perfect time na inaantay mo.😊 Take care always!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy sa support lagi, pasenxa na talaga super bc ako lately kaya di nakakadalaw sa inio pero babawi ako soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sa wakas sis, makakauwi ka na sa bansang sinilangan. pero, sa ngayon kailangan daw nila ng ofw card..? ano yun ofw card na parang additional problem ng mga ofw. kasi sa airport daw hanapin ang ofw card bago mag chick-in.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang alam ko sissy one healt pass at traze app lng hahanapin sissy, salamat sa support soon babawi ako sa inio

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you tested negative sis.. be careful out there neverthless :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis for everything, im so sorry for the last few days, i am so busy that i am not able to visit you all and im out of fund too due to inactive

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Excited na ang pinas syo sis hehehe.. Kaya hapi trip na lng soon...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, kung kelan pauwi na saka nmn naging super bc, babawi lang ako sa inio soon kpg ok na aqo huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago

No prblm sissy at naiintindihan nmn ang sitwasyon mo now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti at negative ang result ate, ingat ate. Happy for you ☺️

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha kaya nga bunso, d2 sa Kuwait dina kc kami gumagamit ng mask kaya sabi ni madam kpg nasa airport na daw ako wag magtatanggal ng mask meron bagong virus kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I did the swab test thing once; it was really annoying. I hated the feeling and ran away when I was meant to do it a second time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha i agree with you but no choice its required for travelling so i need to deal with it even I dont want to

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay, tuloy na talaga sissy. Have a safe trip sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakalokang buhay sissy super bc haha mga bata dikit ng dikit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aigoo, for sure mamimiss ka nila sissy. Na feel ko yung na feel ng mga bata. Nasanay kasil sila sa iyo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy parang ganon na nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakapag swab na ako 3times sis, grave iyak kaya ako sa sakitπŸ˜‚

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super hapdi sissy damang dama sa utak hahaha napapaliha ng di sinasadya

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay truth! Sagad hanggang dulo eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mabuti naman sis tapos na mamaya na ba ang flight mo ingat I will miss you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Madaling araw sissy nakakaloka nga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kalimitan madaling araw pauwi pinas ingat sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Naks naman..mukhang tuloy na tuloy na sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy pero nawala na excitement haha, salamat sissy sa lahat pacnxa na lately di tlga active napaka busy kaya di nakakadalaw, bawi ako soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oks lang sis..busy din kasi ngayong holiday season...hehe..ako nga din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy uuwi kana talaga , na iimagine ko yung feeling na nandoon na sa airport at yung papalapag na sa naiia. Ingat Sissy. Susunod na kami.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sunod agad sissy hehehe, na expired excitement ko hahaha pero masaya na din kht papano hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Malapit na talaga sissy? Nakakaexcite naman.. anyway congrats at negative ang result.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lagi ngreremind c madam sakin kagabi na kapag nasa airport ndw ako wag magtatanggal ng mask kc meron bagong virus, d2 kc sa kuwait dina kami ngsusuot ng mask

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Looking at the pictures of the beautiful places where you went. Take careful dear mate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, im so busy lately that I can just publish simple one, thanks for always here and im sorry lately if im not able to visit you due to my busyness and hectic schedules

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congrats, sis!!!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming thank you sissy for everything

$ 0.00
2 years ago

xoxoxoxo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be safe always sis πŸ€—

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis you too

$ 0.00
2 years ago