Sunset Nap!

43 41
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Having full sleep is better to our health and atleast 1hour nap on day time too I guess? For me!

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

They are my amazing and generous sponsors, kindly visit them too ❤❤ I know you will gonna love them like I do.

I just remember when I'm still young, childhood memories, the best memories to remember when we are already grown up! A messy kids who just love to play and play and play! No worries or problems to be think, just play, eat and sleep. I love those days, hope that can rotate the time to bring back the old days! 🤭

I think I'm on my fourth grade when its happend to me,way back then. After school, I changed my school uniform and go out to play in our yard with my friends. We play everything that we want along with my playmates/neighbour's kids. Because im just came from school and right away after I got home and play again too so I feel tired then I go inside our house. Without cleaning myself either! Our house is just small, near in the window just lie my bed, above on it is our black and white 14" television. Im watching some show and I dont remember what the show. I fall asleep while watching tv and I put my feet in our window, its just open window made of wood so the fresh air freely coming inside our house. It was almost sunset when I feel asleep! Then it comes my bad dream! I can't remember it full but some of it makes me scared a lot even until now and I'll never forget it!

In my dream, I'm walking somewhere alone, its so dark and there's a tiny light far away ahead of me! Im trying to reach it as fast as I can! I run so fast but the minute I almost near in there, the light disappears! I feel so tired and dont have enough energy to run more. I'm panting and lost energy too and suddenly a huge amount of water coming on my way! Its like a river that flows continuously coming from nowhere and its like the surrounding will be filled of water and it is! I cant breath anymore, I'm asking for help but no one is there. I tell to myself I cant made it and maybe this is my last breath! I remember to say the word BISMILLAHI RAHMANI RAHIM! Then the water slowly flows away until it vanish, I almost lost my breath, then its became dark again!

At my surprised this bubbles appear in front of me from nowhere again! I feel like im in a close place or a tank that filled with lots of bubbles! I want to skip but I cant, I want to move myself but I cant even im shouting but no one can hear me even I see some people in there but I cant recognize who are them! I want to ask help but nobody can hear me,I almost lost my breath until I feel someone pulling me up and shaking me! When I open my eyes, it's my father who save me from that nightmare! I hug him and Im crying, I thought it was the end of my life. He told me that it was already sunset prayer (Magreb) so he come up to pray but he saw me sleeping and he noticed I have bad dreams thats why he wake me up. He told me maybe I sleep without saying BISMILLAH and its not good to sleep when its almost sunset (but I dont know why its not good to sleep when sunset). My father also told me that never put my feet on the window when Im sleeping.

I dont know too why I put mg feet on that window hahaha silly me but I learn that everytime I want to sleep always remember Gods name and say some prayer too. Alhamdulillah my father is my saviour on that day. God still love me because if my father don't wake me up that day. I'm not here to tell this story. Its based on my dream. Thank you so much for reading again, hope it dont make you bored while reading. See you next time. Thanks a lot everyone!

Plagiarism check via https://1text.com/plagiarismchecker

Plagiarism check

October 28, 2021 Thursday

Kuwait time: 7:23 AM

Article #49

Lead image is mine

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

9
$ 1.80
$ 1.52 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.05 from @Jeansapphire39
+ 8
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Yan ang worst nightmare na ayaw ko sissy.. Yung di ka mkahinga..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yan yata sissy ung naglelead sa bangungot nakakatakot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Katakot nmn po ung panaginip nyo ate..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo matagal na pero diko parin nakakalimutan, super nakakatakot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na try ko din magkaroon ng masamang panaginip sis. 3AM na yun tapos parang may kunatok daw sa pintuan tapos hinawakan yung kamay ko. Hindi ako makakilos kaya lagi akong nagdasal na sana magising ako. Nung pagkagising ko paulit-ulit kong binanggit yung Bismillah at yun nakatulog na ako ng mahimbing. Tinuruan din namin yung mga bata na dapat Mag Bismillah bago matulog, kumain at lumabas ng bahay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy need talaga un sa mga muslim para lumayo ang masamang spirits satin. Ewan ko ba nong panahong yon diko man lang nababanggit, nakakatakot ang mga ganong panaginip

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot talaga yung mga ganun sis, buti ginising ka ng papa mo. Sabi nila, bawal daw matulog pag pagabi na tapos prayer time din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy un din sabi ng tatay ko sakin tapos ung paa ko nasa bintana pa nakapatong kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

NapAtanong ako sa partner ko sis about dyan sa paglagay ng paa sa bintana, na curious ako sis kung bakit magkakaroon ng bad dream pag ganun, tapos sabi niya bawal din pala yun ipatong ang paa sa bintana, now i know. Ngayon ko lang yan nalaman. Mahilig pa naman ako magPatong ng paa kahit saan kasi sarap matulog pag nakataas yung paa ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy un din sabi ng tatay ko wag ko daw ipapatong paa ko sa pintana kapag natutulog ako. Marami tayong nalalaman sissy hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis, haha.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I do not know why I always have these types of thrilling and lurid dreams. It is really hard to overcome from these fears. I do believe that dreams can give us peace and happiness taking us away far from the harsh reality but I do believe to this fact too that sometimes our dreams can give us more pain, more fear,more trauma, more troubles than our reality.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your absolutely right, since when I was a kid and I dreamt it. Until now is still fresh in my mind that sometimes I'm afraid sleeping when its almost sunset

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, since I once felt this thing , still today I can't get out from that curse dream no matter how hard I try. I think this the reflection of our own imagination that is why we always need to think positive and good things.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your absolutely right. We are the one who making it more worst 😁

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A creepy dream sis. I have mine too. Huhu. That until now, I can't forget. I really want to forget, but it's instilled in my mind already.

For me I really need to take a power nap in the afternoon. Hehe. 30 to 40 minutes is okay for me. Or sometimes, 10 to 20 minutes. Hehe. Or sometimes, many hours. Char.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayoko na din balikan ang mga panaginip na yon sissy, lagi ko parin naiisip yon till now kapag natutulog ako sa hapon pero never ko ng ginawa to sleep whent sunset na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe. Okay sis. Lagi din kaming pinagbabawalan kapag ka nasa 5pm onwards na matutulog eh.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dreams can come in different ways. I've had dreams that are almost similar to this one.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its so creepy right? Praying that I dont dream like this anymore

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Masarap balikan ang nakaraan lalo n nong bata tau, medyo creepy po itong karanasan niyo hehe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ang samang panaginip na ayoko na ulit maencounter 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabagay po yung bad memories dina dapat binabalikan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka kan sissy, happy moments na lang haha, nakakainggit love story nio ah, sana soon makita ko na talaga photos nio haha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Abangan mo po sis.. kaso nkadepende yun sa mylab ko kung irereveal niya na hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha mga pasaway noon sabi nakadepende daw sau hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahahaha sa akin ba hehehe oh siya sige sis soon heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha waiting to reveal hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cge sis hehehe medyo nakakaba din pala hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayiee excited na ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

May mga kasabihan din kasi sis minsan sa ganyang bagay eh

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang sama ng panaginip ko sissy na hanggang ngaun kpg dapit hapon ayoko ng matulog hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya wag ng magpapatong ng paa sa bintana, bad un..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

As in true ba un talaga sissy??

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hndi ko lng alam sis,pro we should obey our parents para di tau mapahamak..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've had a lot of scary dreams but not as scary as this. I hope you don't have trauma from this. That's why it's good to pray before and after sleeping

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Absolutely right, prayers are our weapons. On that time im afraid to sleep alone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't do it again sleeping put up your feet to the window,and don't forget to pray,

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Totoo kaya un sissy na bawal daw ipatong ang paa sa bintana?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Talaga sis masama pala yon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kung pwede lang sana ate bumalik sa pagkabata yung walang stress..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sana nga sissy noh hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago