Our vacation, Out of town!

29 53
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Last week is a very busy day for me, it's a rare day of my life. Unexpected happened and I can't forget it in my entire life. Full of excitement and adventures too. The most unforgettable moment I've ever had!......

One day, I recieved phone call from my bestfriend. She informed me that she will going to have vacation from her work and she will gonna spend it with us together with our other friends. And because she's single and her parents both passed away since she's young, so she live her own because she don't have siblings too.

When she arrived at airport, she informed me and ask me to stay with her in the hotel she stayed in. We call our other friends too to talked about our out of town vacation, we plan to go the next day so everyone agreed and very excited, who don't get excited when it's free lol!

Everyone is ready and prepared to go. We choose to visit Baguio! Since this is my first time to go there so I dont have any idea whats on there. I just know is beautiful place based on what I heard from other people and it's cold in there too. I am the one who's very excited and happy, I cant explained my feelings.

Because we plan to stay there for three days, my friend rented a small apartment . It's good enough for us, the place is beautiful and quite, the best place to relaxed and unwind but I feel something weird and I can't explain it, although overall the place is amazing.

Night come and because we are all feel tired, so we decide to have some rest for the moment, and we just have some fun in the next day. We occupied only one room so we have some fun indoor, we can have time together to talked about us, whats going on and so on. It's just like we have pajama party 😊😊. Past midnight already and we decide to clean up our mess. I bring all the dirty things in the kitchen and throw the garbage in the garbage bin, suddenly there's a shadow passing on my back, I turn back but theres nothing in there so I go back in our room without telling anything to them. Maybe it's my imagination only or maybe because of tiredness.

It's past one in the morning and one of our friend go to the kitchen to get some water. A few moments later, we heard a loud scream from the kitchen. We all jumped out of the bed and rushed to the kitchen to check what happened. Micah is shaking while pointing near the fridge! But we can't see nothing in there. She's crying and shaking but she can't tell anything so we bring her back in the room and let her calm. We give her some water to feel relax.

We ask her some questions to know what is happening. It's took a while before she can talk. We told her that don't be afraid because we are here always at her side. Tell us what happened so we know what to do.

Me: Girl what happened? Why you scream and feel afraid?

Micah: When I go to the kitchen to get some water, nobody is there so I open the fridge and get some but when I closed the fridge, theres a lady standing near the fridge and staring at me without saying any words.

Jenny: We dont see anything or anyone in there? We are just only occupy this apartment. The land lady told be it's safe here and private.

Me: When you pointing her, she's still there?

Micah: Yes! Shes there staring at me. She wear white gown and long hair but when you guys showed up, she dis appeared.

Sophia: Maybe your just tired, just have some rest and we will ask the landlady tomorrow morning.

The next morning, the landlady visited us, we told her what happend to Micah but I keep my mouth shut about my experience with the shadow. The landlady told us nobody in the apartment, it's safe and no one can enter in here because it's private. Micah is feel good too so we start to explore the nearby tourist spots to enjoy the day. We all forgot what happend last night. The place we visit is so calm and relax. We enjoy a lot, we have a good time whole day.

It's our second night in the apartment, everything is fine until some strange happend again. This time, Jenny experience it, my best friend is the person I know that not afraid of just simple things. Jenny go to the kitchen to get something to eat and yes, she saw what Micah see! But she dont screamed, instead she try to talked to her but suddenly it's dis appear. She told us what happend so everyone don't want to go to the kitchen that night 🤭🤭.

Our bathroom is outside from our bedroom. Its just in front of our room. Before I go to bed I go to the bathroom, no one is there. I hear some noise at the kitchen but I ignored it. I thought one of them go to the kitchen. When I want to go out from the bathroom, the door is lock! And I can't unlock it! I try to open it many times but I can't. I started to scream but no one can her me. I feel terrible and trying my best to skip but I feel I lose all my strength. I'm shouting too loud but there's no voice coming out on my mouth. I fell in the ground, luckily Sophia catch me before my head bumps on the floor. They bring me in the room, give me some water as I am so wet, my whole body full of sweat! I tell them what happen but they told me they don't hear me scream, they just hear like I'm bumping the door. It's very strange, but I just relax myself.

The next morning, we decide to return in Manila, we still have one day and one night but Jenny told us to leave the place before something happen to one of us. The place is very amazing on day time but very scary when its night. We just spend our days in Jenny's hotel until the day of her flight again to U.K.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

This story is base on my imagination 🤭🤭✌✌ the names and places I used in this article is just part of the fiction. Hope I dont get you bored while reading 🥰🥰 see you until next time.

Thank you so much for reading mine. Seeing you here is my pleasure. Thank you too to my generous sponsors who's always supporting me no matter what. Encouraging me to keep going and never give up. Be kind to everyone and never look them down. God will always in our side when we are down to earth. Be safe all and have a wonderful day ahead Insha Allah ❤❤❤❤

October 28, 2022 Friday

Taguig, Philippines

Never give up

Keep moving forward

God is great Alhamdulillah

@Sweetiepie

9
$ 1.28
$ 1.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 4
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
1 year ago

Comments

Ayieeee gumagana na powers mo sissy, galing nmn 👏👏👏. Natakot Ako bigla pero sa gilid ng utak ko parang alam ko na hehehe.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha salamat sissy, mejo gumana ang utak ko sissy pero parang nalowbat agad niahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bilis nmn malowbt hahaha. Minsan nag aabsent ako pg wla tlga maisip sissy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Galing ng imagination hehe. Akyat na hehe pero huwag muna ngayon maulan.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Salamat sir, pangarap ko talaga mapuntahan ang Baguio kaso di afford 😁😁

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Huy! What if talaga nangyari yun in real life! Sobrang nakakatakot!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Diko din sukat akalain mate paano ko naimagine ang ganiting story eh super matatakutin ako hahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Akala ko po panaginip nyo lang nung nasa Baguio po kayo hahaha, imagination lang po pala. Pero if ever totoo man, nakakatakot yung scene sa CR po, baka magcollapse na lang po ako bigla hahaha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha kahit ako sissy natakot sa sarili kong imagination imagination 😂😂😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's always pleasurable to be with friends. They can make life beautiful. Every second of time counts as the best moments when we gather with friends. And when we arrange any trip with them it becomes outstanding as yours.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely mate, memories with friends are memorable that never fade

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Geeze I really thought it's real since you mentioned Baguio, I would always love to go there. Nice plot though.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks mate, 😊😊 my imagination work again after a long time 🤭🤭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah that was really creative HAHHAA keep it up!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks mate, nakakataba ng puso

$ 0.00
1 year ago

grabe naiimagine ko yung mga sinasabi mo sis lol.Scary naman ang story noong patapos na ang story akala ko sasabihin mo you are just dreaming hehehe,fiction lang pala hehehe.ang galing

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha salamat sissy, gumana bigla ung utak ko while nasa labas ako kanina at nakaupo sa harap ng tindahan ko hahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang anuman sis. Matry nga magsulat ng fictional stories

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Dati lagi ako ngsusulat ng fiction story sissy nong nasa kuwait pa ako pero ngaun nasa Pinas na ako parang feel ko mas na bc ako

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh I see.. Lately ka lang ba umuwi?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mag iisang taon na sissy hehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oi medyo matagal na din Pala

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Walang kupas talaga ang imagination mo sissy, ang galing pa din. Nakakatakot yung sa CR na eksena. Kala ko talaga walang makakarinig sa kanya.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahaha naguluhan din ako sissy sa sinulat ko 😂😂😂 gusto ko sana ereview kanina pero tinamad na ako, umulan kc kaya naligo ako sa ulan hehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok naman ang story sissy. Naalala ko baka ganito horror ang tema ng story kasi malapit na ang November, hehehe.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahahaha un din sana plano ko, advance Halloween hahahahaha pero diko nlng tinuloy sa masyadong nakakatakot niahahahaha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha, akala ko for real na sis kaso wlang pictures kaya sabi ko naku fiction ito,tama nga

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahahahahahaalam na alam mo talaga sissy, kpg real ung kwento ko, loaded of pictures hehehehehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Kya nga

$ 0.00
1 year ago