My swabtest!

36 37
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

#6 (109)

Since I get the schedule of my swab test, I put it in alarm right away to remind me. Today at 8 AM it's ring and remind me, an hour later after my alarm ring, I receive calls from reception reminding me about my swab test.

My reminder!

I get prepared and wait, I feel nervous because last night I experienced minor coughing. I drink vitamin C and a lot of water too. After lunch, I'm still waiting for the final call for my swab test. There is no specified time given but to wait there call if they already arrived.

I wait the whole day but they don't show up, I don't take an afternoon nap even I feel so sleepy because I don't want to miss it in case. No calls from reception too, we're just waiting for nothing. It means we need to proceed with tomorrow schedule of swab tests again. It means another more day to wait here in the quarantine hotel.

I'm so excited to have a swab test today so if I did, after two days I am free to leave the quarantine hotel. But it doesn't work as I think, hope tomorrow we make it. I have a lot to do when I go out from here. I need to schedule my vaccination too so I can go where ever I like if I'm done!

I feel disappointed but it's ok, maybe it's part of God's plan too. That's why I'm always reminding myself, to not expect too much. Because expecting much could hurt you much too!

Edited:

The swabber arrived late at past 8 in the evening but at least they arrive. The swabbing here in the Philippines is different to Kuwait. They will take sample from the mouth and both nostril too.

asking some information to uss
1 to 3 days before I know the result

Until here for the meantime, I will rest my head a while because I get headaches waiting for nothing, trying to stop myself to have a nap even too sleepy so maybe I will rest early 😔 thank you for always supporting me, Tbank you for everything.

January 5, 2022 Wednesday

Philippines time: 7:40 PM

Photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

12
$ 1.29
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
+ 11
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Kala mo pinaasa ka sissy ksi ginabi na. Sana mkauwi ka na sa inyo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Be possitive, negative iyan sis! Makakauwi ka na soon

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping too sissy in Gods will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh goodness! My friend had this swab test last year. When she told me her experiences of how her sample was taken, I felt like no. But it fine . I wish you good luck

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you, yeah its like ouch and seems i feel in my brain and so tickle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I remember doing that swab last year August, it was the weirdest thing ever. It turned out that I had covid-19 at the time. I ran away when it was time to do another test as I didn't want to go through that torture called a test. hahahaha

Dear friend, I do hope you're fine.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping too mate hahaha the feeling when they take sample in my both nostrils like ouch and so tickling 😂😂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ginabi pala yung mag swab test sa iyo sissy? Hope the result will be okay sissy para makasama mo na family mo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping too sissy, masyado na mahigpit ang swab ngaun sissy lalo marami positive sa ncr gawa nj poblacion girl daw hahaha marami na nakauwi mga kasama namin kami last batch sa group nmin anim lng kami kc di kami vaccinated pero andami n nmn dumating na pumalit sa mga nakaalis na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay yun nga sissy, pahamak kasi si poblacion girl, tumakas lang para maka attend ng party kaya ayun daming nagpositibo na naman, hayss kaloka

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Madami tuloy nadamay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya nga sissy, kaya balik strikto na ulit

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang kapatid ng amo ko sissy galing Egypt ngayon nandito positive sa pcr.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hala sissy mag ingat ka baka may covid n din amo mo. Mag ingat ka sknila meron n pala positive jan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything will be ok. Have faith on Allah.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

INSHA ALLAH God bless you always Luci!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trust him ...he has the best plan for you don't disappoint with yourself ...I know how does it feel from being quarantined for weeks and you're just waiting the results and then there's no update on it...be courageous ...Mr dear friend

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Sorry mate, they arrived tok late at 8 in the evening

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's good to hear but what ever the results is..just hope for a positive ones...be positive and neglect negatives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, im always on positive side but not positive in covid hahaha kidding aside

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha...good new ..it's nice to hear

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha just be happy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes ...of course dear friend I will ..😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hope everything goes well with you when you have your swabtest. Rest well sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, late na cla dumating past 8 in the evening na . Ang hapdi, sa kuwait simple lng

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, hope okay ang result. Siguro rough yung pagkuha kaya mahapdi. Yung iba mapapaluha pa nga raw eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy buti simple laang ung samin mabait at magaan ang kamay ng nagswab samin. Ung iba dumudugo pa daw eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, hope okay ang result. Siguro rough yung pagkuha kaya mahapdi. Yung iba mapapaluha pa nga raw eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Everything happens for a good reason Sis so don't worry about it. You will be free very soon from quarantine after then you can enjoy and spend time with your family.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks sis, they're just late but atleast im done for swabtest

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana ayus na ang lahat!InshaAllah sis,ligtas kana dyan sa swabtest. kami naman dito sa gitnang silangan puro problema, mga ganito ang mga balita nakaka alarma kung lagi na pagkansela ng ticket.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok na sissy super late lng dumating 8pm na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Di ba natuloy ang swabtest mo sis ? Sayang naman makalaya kana sana

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ngaun pa lng sissy late na, 8pm n cla dumating, d2 sa pinas meron sa bunganga tapos dlwang ilong

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay ang sakit noon walq pang results

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kakaswab pa lng sissy 1to 3days daw ang result kc mahigpit na ngaun

$ 0.00
2 years ago