My Parents! My Everything!

48 47
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Hello everyone what's up? What a busy day for me, how about you? Anyway, earlier today I read the article of @Olasquare question-of-the-day (sorry for mentioning) then followed by the article of @Princessbusayo question-of-the-day-my-answer (sorry for mentioning). Then on that article, my answer is almost the same and it will be "if I have the chance to choose from getting $18k or return to the past then I choose to return at the past time! Why?? Because I want to go back where my parents are still alive and all of us with my sibling's living together."

Just remember my childhood life, we are living a simple life, life is so hard for us but our parents never gave up on raising us in a good way. Trying their best to give us a better life. Even I grow up in a difficult life but I'll never regret it. If I can have another time to choose my parents, then I will choose them again and again.

Raising me full of love, a friendly and softened heart is the best that I treasure always! They raise me as who I am now and I'm proud of it. Not wealthy life but full of love inside of me and this is better.

If I have the chance to bring back my parents then I will do my best even my self is the cost. God knows how eager am I to see them again. To bring back them again even I know it's impossible to happen. Only remains on me is memories. Sweet memories that I always treasure!

See? This is why I choose to bring back me in time than that $18k. They are more valuable for me and more precious and expensive ever! I can earn that money in hard work but not my parents to be with 😔

This is for now as my tears keep falling in my eyes again and again and I feel so emotional too, I don't understand why I'm getting emotional when the topic is for them! Pardon me for my dramatically night again ✌

Thank you for reading, sorry if I dont reach your expectations, your comments and likes makes me feel appreciated, thank you all for everything and for the support.

December 14, 2021 Tuesday

Kuwait time 10:30 PM

Article #92 (10)

Photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

15
$ 2.20
$ 1.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @Adrielle1214
+ 11
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

You have broken my heart, I would love it if you could travel back in time and be with your parents.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I mostly love too mate, if I can i will. If i have two path frim money to my parents then i choose my parents over those money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is the best option, the love of parents, only parents have it. You can get money anywhere, but not love.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Absolutely right mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We love our parents and always miss them when they are not around.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah your right but atleast I do my best for them when they are still around

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yes of course you did😊😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Say what need saying, express what needs expressing, love what needs loving. Time is tickling. I am sure, they are very proud of you, sis.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiee sarap naman basahin sissy maraming thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm sorry to know that, anyway sister we are with you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much mate

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Habang kapiling pa natin sila dapat tayo makabawi sa kanila

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy, thats why nong nabubuhay pa cla nag aabroad nako in young age para mapasaya ko lang sila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I know sissy they are proud of you kasi tinutulungan mo mga kapatid mo and napaka buti mong tao napalaki ka nila ng Tama.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieee nakakataba nmn ng puso sissy salamat, super bait mo din sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailangan natin maging mabait sissy dahil si God na bahala kung anung blessing ibibigay nya pabalik

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Laban lang tayo☺️

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy laban lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pag parents na ang pag uusapan it can make us crumpled our hearts. Our parents is giving us so much unconditional love. We so much owe our parents.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy anlaking utang natin sa mga parents natin na nakakasayang kung di nagagantihan ng magagandang gawa para sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nothing could be bigger than parents.For all of us, parents are everything to us. We will never be able to give back the love of parents because it was unconditional.Glad to see that old picture of your parents.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes sis and only that picture I have for them. All our pictures got by fire when our house burned

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Our parents sissy is the most precious persons that we have in our lives. Nkakamiss tlga sissy huhuhu.. Naiiyak ako syo.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Super duper sissy, sila ung kayamanan ko na kaya kong talikuran ang pera kapalit nila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parents are the most precious in life ate, they are the one taught us sa mga bagay bagay. Nakakaiyak naman ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Kaya nga bunso I rather to choose to bring me back sa past kesa sa pera hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko balikan yong time na buhay pa mama ko tapos she would make a decision to kick her son out of the house para magkaroon ng life lesson. Eh kasi adik. nag dodroga. Yong mama ko nag regret bakit di sya nakinig saken. but past is past na eh. haayz!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats true sis, kung bumalik tau sa nakaraan mas marami pa tayong pwd mabago sa buhay natin ngaun na di natin nagawa noon or maling mga nagawa natin noon 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

yon nga eh. i lost my parents already. masakit lang yon nangyari sa mama ko.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Im sorry for the lost sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Parents are the most valuable thing in life

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Agree with it sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It was okay sis, we know the facts that we can't bring back the old days. But their memories remains in our hearts.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thats right sissy, kung pwd lang sana noh pero nasa puso naman natin lagi ang magagandang memories natin sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Me too po🙂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ok lang sissy ikw mzta na? Super bc ako lately dina kita nakikita lagi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hindi po ako si Zcharina nice meeting you po😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aw sorry 😁 nakakalito hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ganyan talaga sissy kasi Sobrang mahal mo sila kaya napaiyak ka. Parents are more valuable than that amount of money

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy thats why i will choose to go back in the past than that amount of money

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Love kasi natin sila sis kaya tayo naiiyak at Di sila mawawala sa ating puso at isipan kada maisip jatin sila naging emotional tayo

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy super love ko cla more than myself alam mo yan

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo nga sis eh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, alm ko proud na proud din sau mga kiddos mo sissy kc napapalaki mo cla ng mabuti kahit hnd ka nila ksma

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As for me i would have taken the $18k and used it to invest in something tangible since I have things layed down already but funds are just delaying me.. going back to tbe future would be great since you wouldn't miss any opportunity like we did before.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah your right sis pero para sakin and Gods knows mas pipiliin ko pang bumalik sa nakaraan upang makasama lang mga magulang kong muli 😔 than to get the $18k huhu

$ 0.00
2 years ago