Me, I and Myself as I Know

42 52
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Hello folks,have a beautiful, blessed and lovely day. Hoping everyone is in great mood, motivated and productive as well. May this day be wonderful as what we want it to be. Just let it be the most beautiful day of your life. Spread the love and kindness as always you do.

All of us has its own behaviour, it depends on our mood, it depends on the person attitude too infront of you as I believe our attitude serves like our mirror, don't do to other what you don't want to do to you. Every good thing we do always coming back unexpected in any way.

Yaya feeling pop star in her dream πŸ˜‚

Me, Myself and I:

I am the type of person that full of emotions. Love to make everyone more confident to their selves but I can't do to myself. Love to make everyone to laugh when they are feeling lonely but i can't do to myself. I mostly encourage everyone feeling down and that can make it but i can't apply in myself either. I love to see everyone around me happy as i serve like a clown to them, lol! In short word, Im selfless! I always put first others than myself. Is it wrong? But it makes me feel happy when I see other wearing their sweet smile.

For me, my family is my priority even my friends then my last choice is myself. I can give what I can even i don't recieve any kindness in return. I'm the type of person that contented for what is in. I'm a friendly type of person that can be close even to stranger. I can start a conversation and make them feel comfortable to me. I can make a friend even for those shy and quite type. I am so talkative that sometimes its annoying, lol.

But behind all of this, I'm a lonely one. I have a sensitive feelings, easily hurt even in a small thing. My tears easily burst mostly seeing poorer than me. If i can only replace them to be me then I will. If i can just have only one wish then I'll wish no one will be sacrifice difficulties in their lives.

Sometimes I wish to be a millionaire! Why? Just to help those people in need, to give some support mostly for those orphanages like us, to help those kids living in streets. But i know its just a dream of mine that never become true. Im just dreaming a silly things thats never be happened. If I can be, I will be.

All i can do is praying for them to survive in any struggle they face in everyday, safe in any danger and can feed in every time they feel hungry. They can sleep in a sweetdreams and can't lead in a bad path of their life.

Message:

Thank you so much for reading mine again, hope i dont bother you a lot. Thank you for my generous sponsors, my upvoters and my readers. May God grant all your wishes! Until the next time, have a wonderful day.

__________________________

Im trying my best to make mine originally, what I'm writing in here is all coming from my heart. I'll check my plagiarism in 1text.com

September 25, Saturday

Kuwait time: 2 pm

(#14)

Sending of love,

Sweetiepie ❀

13
$ 3.69
$ 3.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.05 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Yong pagiging sensitive sissy di ako gaano.minsan lang kapag tinupak lang.hahaha..Clown nga tawag saakin ng bestfriend ko.hahaha.Tawa lang daw kasi siya ng tawa kapag kasama daw ako.Pala kaibigan din ako pero depende sa kakaibiganin ko..Medyo friendly lang ako pero kapag ayaw sa akin di ayaw ko na din.hahahahah

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sissy kht ini snob na nakangitibparin haha, ewan nga ba bakit ganon pero atleast nagiging masaya sila kapag kasama nila tayo kahit clown pa tau sa paningin nila lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha.. tama ka dyan sissy...Atleast makita palang tayo..tanggal stress naπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Diba sissy nakakatuwa, nakakapagpasaya tayo sa iba hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your heart is so pure Sis. Actually you give me some motivation when you said you want to be a millionaire, because why not right:D it's all about hardwork and prayer.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Good morning sissy maraming salamat, nakakataba naman ng puso makuta na napansin mo ako, ang sarap sa pakiramdam Tbank you sis,

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome Sis, paki accept lng request ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala sissy un expected, maraming salamat another challenge n nmn to, God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GOD Bless you more! Laban lang:D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Unexpected sissy grabe ang tuwang nararamdaman ko, salamat sa tiwala

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are one beautiful soul for all that you do and for others and keeping yourself last. Salute!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming thank you sissy, ang sarap sabpakiramdam kapag may nababasang ganito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome... :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Being selfless is a very good quality that is present in you. This is how all human beings should be. The rich should help the poor and homeless a little more. We live in a world where many people think about themselves, without looking at others, nor at the work that children go through in different countries, suffering from diseases and hunger, submerged in the greatest of miseries. It is sad to see those images that break the hearts of all of us. I think the same as you. I would put my fortune in the function of helping others in whatever way I can. Make this world a little better, and encourage others to do it with me. I join you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sir for the very nice compliments. I really love it and yes this is true. God will see everything, hoping that soon will be ok in the future

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have common personality sis. I'm a sensitive person as well. I would get hurt easily but I try to still be okay afterwards.

I would also want to help other people. If only, I'm rich as well. Hehe.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Aper tayo jan sissy kaya pala magaan loob ko sayo hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hi sis I'm here already I like what you wrote here I'm proud of you as my friend love you.. Keep up the good work my dear God bless you always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hello sissy welcome to read.cash, hope magustuhan mo dito like what i do. Kpg wala ako sa noise.cash d2 mo ako mahahanap sissy ngbabasa ng mga articles ng iba. Salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you sissy sa pa welcome ,di ko pa alam kung ano ang gagawin ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kabaligtaran mo ako sis. Kapag di ko kilala yang katabi ko or what, minsan nga kahit kilala ko pero hindi ko naman kaclose, never ako magstart talaga ng conversation..hehehe..unless na kausapin ako..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ako sissy super ewan haha, kahit makasalubong ko pa yan na diko kilala ngingitian ko pa haha minsan snob ganti sakin pero sinasabi ko nalang sa sarili ko na smile is kind of charity too hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

feeling ko may extrovert personality ka sis. :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Napa Google aqo agad sissy haha mahirap talaga di nag aral ng mabuti hehe Super friendly ako sissy kahit minsan nakakainis na ako 😊

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay sorry naman po.. Extrovert meaning magaling sa social skills.. Yung hindi mahiyain ba sis..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha salamat sissy dagdag kaalaman hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Younare welcome po..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your a woman with a pure heart your family is very lucky to you..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy Gods knows everything. Napakaswerte ko din sa kanila kahit lumaki kaming isang kahit isang tuka. Feel ko super bless ako sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was once like you,my family was my priority. But the sad thing was im just being neglected. I didn't see that they cherish all my sacrifices.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Nakakasad nmn sissy, dont tau ngkaiba sissy kc grabe taas ng tingin sakin ng family ko. Masakit mabalewala mga efforts natin tlga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sis sobra.. maswerte ka sa pamilya mo.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't limit yourself. You can become a millionaire if you really want to :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Its amazing thought sir, hope too soon, even not me but for those have golden heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to know more about you, sis. Xoxoxoxo. Stay beautiful inside and out.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy, you are most awesome sissy I've ever know

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi ko nga ba ate eh hero ka ng lahat. don't forget to make yourself happy too ate.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehe sana maging darna ako someday sissy haha joke lang

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo ate para lipadin mo ako dito at dalhin sa ibang bansa hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy haha hope to meet you soon

$ 0.00
2 years ago

See you soon ate heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In Gods will sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago