Hope she's Blessed!

57 40
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: My own, Connection
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Hello, read.cash family, how are you all? Anyway here I am again proudly presenting my generous and supportive sponsors, kindly visit them too in your spare time, they are amazing!

A few weeks ago, I'm planning to give this little one a simple gift on her birthday, I told myself that I need to do well here in readcash to earn enough for my present 🎁 to her but suddenly this last few weeks, I'm devastated and feel empty, almost not active too due to my emotions when I found out that I can't go back in the Philippines on the stated time! But then I realized that maybe this is the best plan of God for me. So here I am doing my best to back in my normal me 🥰

All I want is the best for you, but God knows I try my best to fulfil what you like and wish for. I want to give you something you like the most and hope God bless us more.

Don't worry my little one, I'm doing the best I can. I know you love the most to have this toy. I know it's just simple and cheap but I want to buy it for you from my hard work here on the platform to make it more memorable for me.

Reading your mom latest article how-stressed-affects-our-behaviour makes me feel sad, at your young age, you already act like a grown-up!

I only want for you is the best like what your mom wants for you. Your so an active, intelligent and brave little one. I know someday you grow up and be the one who was everyone proud of.

Even though how hard life is, your mom trying her best to raise you better than others. Always remember that in any struggle in life, there is always sunshine shining toward us.

Love your mom better than anyone because she is the only person who cares about you a lot, who just want is the best for you. She even forgets herself just for you.

Love lots @Adrielle1214 advance happy birthday to you. I wish you all the best of everything! Best of health and love. Stay cute as you are, stay sweet and grow humble and kind too.

Ever since I found your mom at the noise.cash, your photo catch my attention first. Your angelic aura makes me smile and say so cute and adorable! Then this is the start of our virtual friendship.

Thanks for reading, hope to see you again here and kindly leave thumbs up👍 for me. Thanks to all of you, your comments and likes makes me feel more comfortable in writing, mostly thanks for your upvotes too especially in the presence of THE RANDOM REWARDER, its serves as challenge to me to do better.

December 12, 2021 Sunday

Kuwait time: 1:35 PM

Article #90 (8)

All photos are mine unless stated otherwise

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❤❤❤

16
$ 3.34
$ 2.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Adrielle1214
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 13
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago
Topics: My own, Connection

Comments

Continue to be a blessings to others sissy napakasupportive na friend may Allah bless you more mwah 😘.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieee nakakatuwa naman sissy, maraming thank you sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya pala sweetiepie pangalan mo sis kasi your so sweet🥰Tanong lang ,ikagagalit ba ng asukal kung mas sweet ka pa sa kanya?hehe ,pampa good vibes lang sis ,ingat ka jan at thank you sa pag renew❤️😍

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieee so sweet ng banat mo sissy i love it a lot hehe, my pleasure sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Don't just hope too see me again, as long as I open read.cash I ALWAYS GO THROUGH your article and maybe there will be times when I don't open and that will be because I maybe busy in studies coz of exams and right now after 2 days I'm going to shift into new apartment.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh thank you so much, thats sweet of you, anyway always be care where ever you are

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks ma'am

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your always welcome

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatouch nmn sissy oh.. Im sure naiiyak yung mama nya hehehe..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hehehehe diko akalain ganito kalalabasan sissy hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sympre matutuwa yun sissy.. Gnyan mga nanay eh..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatuwa pala maging nanay hehehhe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes sissy.. Weakness nmin tlga mga anak namin kaya ganern reaction ni sis adrielle

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kaya ayoko na magkaanak sissy para wala akong weakness niahahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha pero masaya nmn sissy kasi may mgmamahal tlga syo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe may nagmamahal din naman sakin sissy niahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uo nmn pero iba ang anak sissy ah..

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehe my point ka sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ka sweet nan niya heheheh ,God bless here more you have a friend like you sis ,your so supportive, I know that

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sissy, im bless to have you too sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow naman, sobrang sweet mo sissy.. Anyways, oks lang yan sis, sabi nga nila, everything happens for a reason., Ang isipin mo nalang atleast madadagdagan pa ang ipon mo sa pag stay mo dyan ng konteng panahon pa.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy, plan na talaga ni God na di ako makauwi agad, ayon oh sumahod ulit hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Dava...dun tayo palagi tumingin sa mga positibo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awee so sweet just like you sis sweetipie. You username really mean to you. I know sis you were really feel disappointment as past few days and I know that theres a better days coming.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieee nakakatuwa naman sissy i do love your compliments its really meant to me too sissy salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Aweee😍😍😍😍 Im so overwhelmed thank you dn sis.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your so sweet sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awwwe ang sweet naman sisy. anyway trials and challenges is always part of our lives sis and i know she's strong woman. She's young but she had already a strong mind to handle every stress she had, she's blessed in any single way.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Tama ka jan sissy nakakatuwa lng talaga

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So much love in one post... I pray for happiness and fulfillment for the little angel no and for always.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh rhankbyou so much you like it

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieee ang sweet naman po Ng letter nyo, I hope makauwi na po talaga kayo ate

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping too sissy maraming thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

This is so sweet!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieee salamat sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

anytime, sis 😘

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Awieeee sweet nyo naman po may pa open letter hihi,by the way sana po makauwi na talaga kayo...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping too sissy hehehehe,salamat

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahhh ka sweet hope makauwi kana ate...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hoping too sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang kulit mo, naiyak tuloy ako eh, ang sira mo sis, salamat ng marami haha, iloveyou tlga sis

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Basta sissy ikaw na bahala hehe sana makaipon ako ayieee

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha, ang kulit kasi sabinwag na

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Check notification sissy, ikaw na bahala bumili para sakin hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala ang laki nun sis grabe ka tlaga, cge i-order ko na yan sa lazada ba un or shopee?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kulang nga sissy, di umabot, pasaway kc bakit dami ko absent lately at tinamad maging active

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Kailan birthday niya sissy? Ang matured nga niya na bata. Yung first kong nabasa na article ni sis @Adrielle1214 , ay yung about sa anak niya na matured na kung magsalita. For sure magugustuhan niya yang toys na ibibigay mo sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ang kulit sis natouch ako, oo matured tlga sya magsalita sis

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Aw, ang ang cute ng Anak mo sis, God bless your family

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sana maging blessed xa sissy hehehe, ilalagay ko lang sa article mo sissy ah tapos ikaw na bahala mag order please hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hehehe sana nga sissy, iniipon ko ung kinikita ko lately diko na nilipat para mama na nia bibili hehehe, sa 14 pa sissy kaya meron pa isang araw mag ipon hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay lapit na pala sissy, naku ako yung naeexcite para kay Adrielle, tuwang-tuwa talaga sya niyan. Super cute pa naman na bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo sissy super kulit pa na bata hehehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ay oo nga sissy tapos bibo pa na bata

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Agree ako jan sissy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An open letter, so sweet of you Sis. Btw, hopefully maka uwi ka na talaga:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayieee trying hard sissy hehehe, maraming thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago