A day not worth to remember!

69 55
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

It was happened a few years ago, three days before the Halloween! Early in the morning my phone ring and it was my friend Sandra calling me.

Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty

Wanna flex first my sponsors, kindly visit them too if you have some time.

Sandra: Hello Sweetie, good morning whats up?

Me: Hey Sandy good morning too, I'm good what about you?

Sandra: Well great! Wanna join me on my road trip? I just got my car and wanna roaming around if your free?

Me: Sounds good I'm in! But by the way which place you are planning to go?

Sandra: I dont have yet plan but lets the wheel decide hahaha, Pick you up about an hour, just a whole day unwind, see you later bye!

The call end and I get myself ready too. I choose to wear shirt and jeans with backpack inside it personal belonging and ofcourse my powerbank incase. My mom told me I'm not allowed to stay over and need to be back home before 10 in the evening and I agree as our plan only is to unwind and catch the sunset view!

Time past and everything going smooth, we travel in some place we never been before. We get the engine tank full, we get enough snacks for our road trip and everything is perfect. We just stop some place to pee and drive again! We forgot the time and we dont recognize we travel so far out the limit. We find this place perfectly for sunset viewing! This is really awesome that you might never forget how beautiful it is watching the sun disappear.

Its totally dark and time to go home! We hop in the car and in our surprised,the engine dont start, I get panic and Sandra told me to relax, I try to call my mom but gosh my phone is empty though my powerbank too! It's creepy because I dont used it yet,everything will be fine, i heard Sandy told me. Its just out of gas! But how it happened? Its almost full when we arrive this place! Sandra ignored my question instead she tell me to ask nearby where we can buy some. I don't want to stay in the car so I go with her.

We reach a few houses nearby, the people are still out in their balcony, its almost eight in the evening, some are staring at us so creepy! We meet in the street this old lady and we polite ask her!

Sandra: Good evening maam, we are out of gas, do you know where we can buy some?

Old lady: Oh dear, its late at night and you can't buy any at this time. In this place at six in the evening, everyone must be in the home already.

Me: So sad, what should we do?

Sandra: Relax everything will be ok trust me.

Old lady: You both should not in the street this time, I guess you are stranger in this place. Never ever come in here when its almost night! You both should come with me at my house, you are not safe in here!

Yet we are afraid because she is stranger but we choose to come with her because we feel safe and shes been nice to us. We choose to come with granny because those creepy look of the villagers killing us! Granny is alone in her house, we noticed that she's religious because of the things you see inside her house. She let us stay in her house and make us feel comfortable.

Old lady: Be careful next time to never come back here again. You both in danger if I dont noticed you while Im collecting my laundry in the backyard that I forgot to collect earlier!

Me: Whats the matter maam?

Old lady: Long time ago when I'm still at your age, I accidentally come in this place too with my long distance relationship! I dont have any idea what danger waiting for me here! I even don't know that the people living here is uncommon, what I mean is they are not totally human! The day I enter in this place, theres no way out! Even I want to leave this place but theres something force that keeping me stuck and pulling me back! Its late when I found out that my partner is belong with them! You can see them like a human but they can transform in any as they like to be! My partner is so kind and different attitude from them! He keeps me safe always from all of them! No one can hurt me. I sacrifice a lot even him. But when the time past, i get used on it and even they learn not to hurt me because of my husband. His not human but I love him and this is the reason why im still here until my last breath! My husband is the one who keep you safe from his villagers . They are wolves! So place never be back in here never again!

We are in safe until the next morning even our whole nights are too scary, someone trying to open our door,someone forcing to open the window and a loud noise bugging the wall that makes us so scary whole night but granny told us that never open the door no matter what, even who was knocking the door until the sunrise! We are still lucky to be safe and see the sunrise so beautiful!

We thank granny for the effort and for making us safe for that night. We go back to the car and our surprised the tank is still almost full but its empty last night! So strange but we dont think about it! We hop in the car, open the GPS and start our journey back home immediately! While on our way, we see the villagers looking at us with those sweet smiles in their face and waving goodbye! Opposite as what we noticed last night! They look so sweet and friendly in the day and they are horrible and scary at night with those creepy looks and smile!

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Im not good in telling stories mostly creepy one but I just want to try to join #Halloweencontest2021 by sis @Theblackdoll . This is my first attempt to make crerpy stories. Pardon me for some mistakes, I try my best but I can't make it more creepier lol! Check it out guys if you want to try too. halloween-contest

Its just my fiction story, hope I made it good too. Its hard for me to make just fiction because I'm always writing based on my true story πŸ₯° thank you so much for reading!

Plagiarism check via 1text.com

Plagiarism check

October 26, 2021 Tuesday

Article #47

Lead image is mine

Sending of love,

@Sweetiepie ❀❀❀

13
$ 2.89
$ 1.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.48 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
+ 13
Sponsors of Sweetiepie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sweetiepie
2 years ago

Comments

Kung hindi ko binasa ang comment eh iisipin ko na totoo itong story. Ang ganda. Pero nakakatakot naman yung ganun na mapadpad ka sa ibang lugar. Nice one, Sweetiepie. Galing. Ganda. Keep it up. πŸ˜‰

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much, nakakataba ng puso na naaappreciate yong gawa natin πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy first fiction article mo ito no? Usually kasi real life yung ginagawa mo. Pero maganda sya Sis, may na-alala akong pinanuod na kagaya nito. Goodluck sa contest!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oo sissy first time. Salamat sissy, kathang isip ko lang siya diko alam saan ko nakuhang idea haha bigla na lang pumasok sa isip ko

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Grabe po so creepy pero akala ko po ay totoong nangyari.. silent reader po ako dito nadaanan ko lang itong account mo nice meeting you po here in readcash

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hi nice meeting you too, maraming thank you sa pagbabasa nakakatuwa naman at nagustuhan mo

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Opo maganda po talaga siya hehe i like horror stories and movie too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hala talaga? Ako takot ako pero like ko din mgbasa hehehe, check @Theblackdoll account, all of her article this month is all creepy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hehe you are so sweet :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You too sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Omg! Akala kopo totoo haha ,may paisip isip papo akong nalalaman hehe ,great article po galing nyo po mag sulatπŸ₯°

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Maraming salamat sis, akala ko diko magagawang magsulat ng ganyan hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko totoo na kase hindi ka naman nagsusulat ng fictional ate hhe

$ 0.01
2 years ago

First tume sissy hahahaha, magandanpala kapag fictional napapahaba pero natatakot ako while ngsusulat hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So, I have been reading fictional story all along, I thought it was real 🀣🀣🀣 I think there are strange things happening in reality too and one needs to be careful of where they go to. Thank you for making me to enjoy this story.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha thank you so much for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for participating, I really really loved the way you wrote it. I can't imagine getting stuck in such place where there is no escape, thank God for the Granny, being a human, helped you guys out (I mean, the characters)... Petrol being empty and full again is so bizarre, details are very nice...

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you so much sis, I dont have any idea how do I make it till the end hahaha, I just keep writing and I dont notice I make it until the end hahaha my first creepy fictional story hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is the beauty of our brain sis... we think we cannot do it until we do it.. you did an amazing job :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks sis, hope I can do better too soon You always amaze me, your awesome in writing

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm humbled. Thank you sweetheart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks too sis for dropping

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sis, sisimulan ko na sanang basahin kaso nung nabasa ko ung Halloween, hindi ko na tinuloy. Ayokong maatake sa takot lalo't mag isa ko dito ngayong gabi. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ Natatagalan ng ilang days or weeks bago mag expire ung takot ko eh. Sensya na poeh. Haha.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha ok lang un sissy, nakiuso na din fictional hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Promise sis, umiiwas talaga ako sa mga ganitong articles. Hahaha. Para akong baliw. ,πŸ˜‚ Mag fiction nga din ako minsan. Hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha matatakutin din ako sissy kaya slight lng mga binabasa ko hehehe, ok lang yan ah

Ayiee alam ko magaling kang gumawa sissy ikaw pa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

True sis. Parang trauma tinatanggap ko after kong manuod o magbasa ng mga nakakatakot na bagay. Haha. Mga multo multohan. Lols.

Ahaha, okay po. Thanks.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gusto ko din ngbabasa ng mga creepy stories sissy haha, this month lht ng article ni Theblackdoll lht super duper nakakatakot

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ahehehe. Mempz. Kailan ko kaya maovercome takot ko. Lols.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha lagot na sissy Halloween is almost here hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Galing naman sis:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy haha kpg kathang isip diko alam saan mgtatapos niahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay! Ang galing naman! Pwede na yan sissy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy ngpapractice magsulat hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ayy wow sissy, pwede na.. magaling πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Ayiee salamat sissy akala ko diko magagawa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woww bongga pagkagawa sissyπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘. Parang totoo din ah..

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hahahaha nakakaaliw pala gumawa, nakakarami nako ng sinusulat diko alam saan magtatapos hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome sissy.. Di ko nasubaybayan ksi c blockdoll kya wla ako ideaπŸ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Until October 30 pa yan sissy, click mo ung nilagay ko link para mabasa mo rules, gawa kna din

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In the time of the halloween, It is an obvious reality that when one is caught up in the middle of the dark, one thing that usually happens is that the engine to one's car doesn't start which make It easier for one's feara to be increased as the main and only source of escape is already placed in a doubt. I think the rate of spirituality in it is very high on a sure bet

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Your right like in the horror movie its always engine dont start hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nakakatakot yun sis ha ,kala ko totoo .Ang ganda ng story sis,natakot ako biglaπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat sissy, nakakatakot magsulat baka magkatoroo hahaha pero ung car malayong magkatotoo hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Akala ko totoo sis, buti nabasa ko yung last part. Fiction lang pala. Ganda mo pala magsulat ng story sis, more pa, please(with matching puppy eyes πŸ‘€ )

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat sissy try ko lang yan kanina habang nakaupo kami ni kulit diko namalayan nakabuo na pala ako hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yay may talent Ka pala sis, pwede kang maging author ng mga fiction stories

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Loka ka sissy try nga lang haha while ngsusulat panay kabig ng puso ko hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Push mo yan sis, ako ang taga promote ng stories mo, heheh

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha blangko isip ko sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha, akala ko totoo talaga eh. I mean where in the world is that place? Galing sis!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahahaha iniisip ko nga sissy anong lugar kaya un niahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Haha ang galing ng imagination mo :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahaha sana gumana ulit next time πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Uwu! You freak me on that sissyπŸ˜…. I thought it was actually happened to you hehe. anyways, You done well!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hahaha salamat sissy hehe nagtatry gumawanng creepybpero kulang pa hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha maganda nga eh. Alam mo bang yong mga naririnig ko sa Youtube ay ganyan story mga totoong sender ang nakararanas kaya akala ko actual na nangyari yon sainyo ng friend mo hehe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maganda, sis. Natuwa naman ako :D Wala pang tyanak jan?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy hahahaha natatakot akongumawa ng tyanak baka lumabas hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

cge,sis. tikbalang na lang :D

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wolves daw sila sissy eh hahahaha pero meron ba talaga wolves niahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ayun pede pde!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahaha loka ka sissy hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Pasaway talaga hahahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You made it sis nice story, good imagination a creepy story

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Salamat sissy trying hard hahaha

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I was very scared but thank God you said it's a fiction story. Do you know that this kind of thing can still happen for real? God help us all

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thank you for reading, its just on my imagination, God is good and protect us always Insha Allah

$ 0.00
2 years ago