My Best Photography (Part-White)

34 37
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago
White China Rose
Garden Balsam
Garden Balsam
Unknown
Maloti

Info:

Device: SAMSUNG GALAXY A51

Location: My Home, Bangladesh

Captured time: 1:30-03:00 pm, 04 September 2020( GMT+06)

Thanks for watching.♥️♥️

If you liked my photos please leave a LIKE and COMMENT to appreciate me.

And please SUBSCRIBE to @Suvankar to see more photos like this.

I dedicated these flowers to my role model, my dear Sir @Telesfor . Take love dear sir.💞💞💞💞👈👈👈


17
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

White is always beautiful... You Clicked well

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i like the color white because symbol clean like that and so fresh. heheh. anyway so good shot. i like it photos in the article because the flowers is so beautiful and the quality too, its really cleared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are making it more deferently everyday, this is amazing thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The photographs are well taken, the sharpness of the color is noticeable, the photographs of the flowers are very beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It’s very beautiful. Amazing photography dear..Great shot and keep it up.Visit mine pls:-https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/the-weaver-bird-of-nature-47b4b82c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother for your supporting me dear 💝 Always support me and stay connected always. I already visit your articles. Your articles are so good dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always try to support you dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I always like flower. Bevause of its beauty and perfume both. Maximum white flower doesn't have perfume. Birthday fulfill their charmness with beauty. In fact our national flower is also a white one.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot brother for supporting me♥️ Also thanks for submitting your opinions here 💞 Stay connected always and stay safe. Thank you.♥️♥️♥️♥️👈👈👈👈 ✅✅✅✅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Simbol of peach, sign of purity

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Refreshing photos with a droplets of water. So nice in the eyes very lovely Flowers ❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for seeing my post and also thanks for submitting your opinions dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography dear... Is it your garden flower

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear.Yes dear. Stay connected always ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the maloti one friend it catches my eyes its really pretty. Great shot and keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are really beautiful. Gerat photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow. It’s very beautiful. I like your photographs keep it up.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks brother 💝 Always supporting me dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All the pictures are really beautiful. White flowers are commonly known as a token of pureness and humility,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you dear 💝 Anyway thanks for your supporting me dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good afternoon💗💗💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good night dear🌃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think l have seen the red version of China rose. But white is also beautiful. The other flowers are also beautiful and a pleasant white look. Have a nice day and please visit my article too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear brother for supporting me dear 💝 Also thanks for submitting your opinions dear 💝 Stay connected with me always brother 💓🙂 I already visited your id 😉

$ 0.00
3 years ago