🕊"The Weaver Bird of Nature" 🕊

36 101
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Don't miss it..It’s just a romantic story of weaver bird😁😁😁

Hello guys, How are u all?..Do you know about Weaverbird?.. Yeah, in Bengali we called it as Babui-Pakhi (বাবুই পাখি)🕊🕊.

When he becomes youth, he leaves his parents and dreams to build a house.

He started building a house by selling a palm tree in a beautiful environment without imitating anyone's talent. (🕊)After a lot of hard work, Weaverbird goes out in search of a partner. Dedicating love to the beautiful babu of choice, he says- I work on my own, I am not a caretaker of anyone's house, I have built a house by myself.

If you like the house which I built, I want to be with you, to have a family. Then she went to see the house after hearing her partners proposal. The beautiful weaver(she) is fascinated by the house and says, you are really a worthy man, your future and I will not break your dream if you build such a beautiful house by dreaming around me and working hard by yourself. I agree. The two got married.(🕊+🕊)

Then evening came down. The bride says, it is the first night today, the night of love, in the new room you have made.(🕊🕊)

Then the girl weaver says, But the house is dark. I want to spend the night talking to you all night.

Nature has given everything for all of us, says male weaver , surely I can fulfill your dream. You wait a minute. Saying this, he came out. Comes back with a little mud and a Lightining Bug(জোনাকিপোকি).

A little mud was put in the bedroom and lightening bug were placed there. The colorful light keeps the whole bedroom illuminated all night long. The newlyweds are lost in the world of dreams ...

Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty

No more today.If there any mistake, please forgive.Thanks all for your supporting❤🕊🕊🕊

13
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @annoftheroses
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of IrfanSagor
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for IrfanSagor
3 years ago

Comments

Then evening came down. The bride says, it is the first night today, the night of love, in the new room you have made.(🕊🕊)

Then the girl weaver says, But the house is dark. I want to spend the night talking to you all night.

Nature has given everything for all of us, says male weaver , surely I can fulfill your dream. You wait a minute. Saying this, he came out. Comes back with a little mud and a Lightining Bug(জোনাকিপোকি).

$ 0.00
3 years ago

...Exactly. You are right.I appreciate your thinking.Thank you so much for sharing such a attractive article like this.hope you will be success very soon in this platform. Best of luck dear.Thank you again.here sub and visit mine pls.i will wait for your proper response:-https://read.cash/@juhan/you-are-in-my-heart-part-2-ed154586

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Good articles brother with beautiful shpts♥️♥️♥️👈👈👈👈👈

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Just mind blowing shots....I really appreciate your work....All the photographs are so beautiful... Thanks for sharing with us such wonderful Photography ❤️🥀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍..Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article about birds nest. Today i know something new.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well written

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, this is awesome story and picture is very good.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍thnx for your valuable compliment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow wow so nice story. I like it so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍thnx for your valuable compliment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Babui is one of my favourite bird and there nest Looks outstanding. The last one also looks beautiful. I really enjoy your article bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍thnx for your valuable compliment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Plz back me susbbbbs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A very beautiful picture. I have seen the nests of babui birds. They build nests with great care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. 😍thnx for your valuable compliment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful bird.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍thnx for your valuable compliment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow amazing photography dear... And your writing style is too beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍thnx for your valuable compliment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very beautiful bird and nice story dear😇😇

Keep it up🤗🤗

I'll support you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍thnx for your valuable compliment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are always welcome☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always you share beautifully article. The photographs of birds are looking very nice & awesome. You are a great photographer. I also like your photography and your article. Keep it up my dear friend. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍thnx for your valuable compliment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bird is very beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Right dear, thnx for your valuable compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most wellcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for sharing this useful information about the weaver bird. I have learnt something from the bird today.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thnx for your valuable compliment

$ 0.00
3 years ago