Morning 🌄 Photography (Part-2)

22 48
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Hey,guys❗How are you all❓I hope all are you very well by the grace of almighty.I am also well by the grace of God.

👉GOOD MORNING 🌄 EVERYBODY.👈

I am @Suvankar , today I am coming with my some beautiful morning shots. I like photography and also love it. I am not a good photographer but I've tried to make the best photography here. Now I have attached some photos of flowers here.Credits for taking these photos are all mine.I hope everyone likes these photos.I further hope that these pictures will compel you all.So now enjoy the pictures I took.👇👇👇

No:1️⃣
No:2️⃣
No:3️⃣
No:4️⃣
No:5️⃣
No:6️⃣
No:7️⃣
No:8️⃣

🚩 INFO:

🚩SHOT📷 ON: SAMSUNG GALAXY A51📱

🚩CAPTURED📸 TIME: 06️⃣:30am-09️⃣:50 am, 2️⃣0️⃣September 2020( GMT+06)

🚩 LOCATION: My Home.

🚩Thanks for watching my PHOTOGRAPHY.♥️♥️

📢If you liked my photos please give a 👍LIKE👍 and write a ✍️COMMENT✍️ in this post to appreciate me.

📢Please 🔔SUBSCRIBE🔔 @Suvankar to see more photos like this.

🟢I dedicated these flowers to my role model,from whose I always draw inspiration my dear Sir @scottcbusiness . God bless you.Take love dear sir.💞💞💞💞👈👈👈

PLEASE LIKE COMMENT & SUBSCRIBE @Suvankar 
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

23
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mitch123
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

Grt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great photographic. The flowers are so beautiful my favorite all in all have been great. The article call has been very nice. Thank you Share more posts like this. Thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It was a really good photography on flowers,their colors and different forms make it more beautiful and plesant to our eyes.Keep it up, dont be bother for those who are not interested, youre doing the right thing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for appreciate to me. Always support me dear. Take love 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow outstanding photographs bro just wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear for your supporting. Always supporting me dear and stay connected 💗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I know I will see another wonderful pictures today, this ones are beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing photography of yours, very lovely flower's. You captured it well friend. Keep sharing. Good evening

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow every photography is really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow every photography is really amazing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Fotografije su ti prlepe. Stvarno imas smisla da nam mnogo lpo docaras lepotu prirode. Osecala sam kao da sam u sred cvetnog polja.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have a very good idea about photography. Which is why even if you take photos of very simple objects, they look very beautiful and interesting. I think you will continue your work and show us many beautiful nature photos. I appreciate your work. Your every writing skill is also so good. Keep up the great work dear. I will wait for your next article . https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/women-need-to-be-educated-must-be-protestant-we-have-to-protest-against-injustice-86f64bf1 if you wish, you can visit mine and upvote also. Thanks for sharing. Best of luck❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am really very pleasure to reading your opinions. Best wishes for you brother 🙂.I hope to be able to gift you more beautiful posts soon.Stay tuned brother.God bless you.♥️ I already checked your articles dear 💝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine. your photographs are really beautiful. Today's Nayantara flowers is extraordinary!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am fine and you good morning yoo brother really beautiful amazing flower photography

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Looks awesome 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear @Mitch123 for upvoting me. I already subscribed you. Please back me subscribe 🙂 Take love and always stay connected 💘

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Already subscribe you dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow you captured it Beautifully.. The flowers are all cute and colorful. Keep up the good work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning tooo happy sunday. Nice photography. Beautiful flowers l like the flowers very much. Flowers are the important part of nature . Nature is incomplete without flowers and plants

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice shot.Actually these photograph can done by a great photographe. Hope for the best.

$ 0.00
3 years ago