I lost my 5.85$

24 83
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

"Hello, @Read.Cash ,my name is SUVANKAR MONDAL. I am a regular @Read.Cash user.

My @Read.Cash account name is @Suvankar . There is a problem in my account. And I also face a problem in my @Suvankar account.

One month ago, 30 August 2020, I lost my 4.84$.

ThisΒ  4.84$ I never got back.

Now I am very shocked.If there is a problem with my account, I kindly request the @Read.Cash authorities to correct it.

And after correcting all the problems in my account, I am kindly requesting to refund me by recovering the dollars I receivedΒ  a total of 4.84$.

I hope I have been able to report my account problem to the @Read.Cash authorities and I also hope that the @Read.Cash authorities will take care of all my account issues and resolve it quickly and massage me again and help me get my 4.84$ back.


I fully support @Read.Cash .I am urging you to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

My account name is @Suvankar ."

After losing 4.84$ I sent an email to the @Read.Cash authority using the above mentioned articles. I got a feedback after sending the email but I didn't get my dollars back.

I have been using @Read.Cash for the last month and a half. In the last month and a half, I lost in total 5.85$ from my @Read.Cash account.I lost 5.85$ in six days (0.28$ + 0.28$ + 0.13 + 0.10$ + 0.22$ +4.84$ = 5.85$). Now I am very shocked.

So now I'm drawing @TheRandomRewarder 's attention to that please help me for giving some tips to back my 5.85$. I want to get back my lost 5.85$.

Please, like comment & subscribe my id @Suvankar 
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

18
$ 1.44
$ 1.44 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
3 years ago

Comments

Oh no hope it will get fixed as soon as possible

$ 0.00
2 years ago

vary sad bro πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother 😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Don't worry dear. You can earn more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes,bro.Please pray for me brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Of course dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't think you really lost it, unless you didn't save your seed phrase and backed up the wallet with those $5+...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well that is too sad, but don't worry just believe you can still make it, but you must find a lasting solution to that problem thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many many Thanks dear. I always gets inspiration from you.I always get the revival of something new to you. Always connected with me dear.Take love dear πŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ohhhh very sad dear......but dont give up....you will earn again

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I will try again.I have no choice but to make a new income.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

so sad brother

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes brother I am very shocked 😭😭😭

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think everything will be alright just wait and see

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Do you have another wallet? Mind to check it first?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check your wallet... Or email hellow.readcash brother and keep know them about it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Email korechilam ,feedback o ekta paichilam, kintu dollar ferot Pai ne bro Ami.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Acca bro... Withdraw korar pore harai gechilo naki mnite wallet theke harai gechilo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wallet theke harai gechilo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Check your other wallet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How do I check other wallet? Please tell me dear @Mitch123 .πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can find your other wallet on my account Sir.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

go to my account

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok,dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago