Again I lost My 17.58 Dollar

8 58
Avatar for Suvankar
4 years ago

Today I lost my dollar again. Today I lost my 17.58$.Today I lost 1.20$ on @Read.Cash .

And I lost the rest of the dollars today while working on some other foreign site.I lost 16.38$ while working on another site.In total I lost 17.58$ .

There is a proverb in Bengali that when danger comes, it comes from all sides.A situation that happened to me today. Now I am shocked to lose so many dollars.I have lost a lot of dollars before using @Read.Cash .

I have now decided that I will not work on any other site.Because again and again I have to be disappointed.So it would be better not to waste my time working day after day.

😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty

8
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Suvankar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Suvankar
4 years ago

Comments

Tell us what really happened so that we can all learn. And when you say ''Again'', do you mean that this has happened before?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It happens to you a time.why?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So sad friend

$ 0.00
4 years ago

So sad dear. 😭😭😭😭

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Yes brother I feel very sad

$ 0.00
4 years ago

That's really sad, I hope it will not happen to you again :(

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Lost again? Do you have another wallet?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Oh sad to hear that friend.

$ 0.00
4 years ago