Introduction: Hello everyone.

11 46

I came across a write-up on my friends Twitter profile some months back and clicked, it brought me straight here and after reading I couldn’t make a comment since I am not a member of the platform. I asked questions and he guided me but I didn’t take things serious, it is isn’t my fault because my job is a very stressful one and I am also running a weekend school program.

Yesterday, I came across a link again and I felt it was time for me to join the platform. He gifted me some crypto as a prize I won on his birthday quiz, he said I can earn and learn alot if I am willing to, I am certain he can't mislead me because he is big bro and a friend at the same time. I am not much of a writer but I feel like I can learn a lot from the platform by reading other users content, I believe in empowering oneself with knowledge because sometimes life depends on it.

Knowledge for me matters a lot, it is one thing I encourage myself to always acquire because it would be relevant at a point in life which simply means no knowledge is wasted in life. I am a graduate but my journey has been a funny one, I opted in for education after spending five years in the University. I am somehow drawn to the education sector, I feel great sharing acquiring and sharing knowledge, it feels like that’s what I was born to do. My mom wasn’t happy with my decision but I have to do what makes me happy and she had to agree with me , it is my life and I deserve to be in control of it.

I am from a family of five but we are four now since we lost the bread winner in the family, it was a difficult time for the family. God never forsake us, he made life beautiful for us and I believe that the good things my dad did paid off even after he left the world. Therefore, his lifestyle taught me a lot about been kind to people which I am doing my possible in that aspect.

What to expect from me?

After stressing my friend yesterday, he advised me to explore well before troubling him about anything. I discovered that crypto content get more attention, he said he doesn’t matter that I can write about anything as long as it is original and good for the people to read.

I will be a random writer or do I call it general writer? I will write about anything reasonable that comes to mind and I hope other users like my content.

I look forward to have an awesome time; I will take my time to learn about editing and others. It is important I took the step of joining the platform first before anything else, thanks for the warm welcome in advance.

Hobbies

I am the outdoor type, engaging with people has been my thing and I enjoy doing it from time to time. I love travelling, distance aren’t usually a problem to me. Parties, reading , eating, learning and teaching are the things I love doing.

Conclusion: I am looking forward to meet lots of friends here like George who will influence and have a great impact on mw as well , I hope I am welcome.

6
$ 1.15
$ 0.50 from @Maxdevalue.BCH
$ 0.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Lixten
+ 6

Comments

Count on me to support you and guide you in any way I can. My only advice is to be patient and constant. It is not necessary to write every day to produce more money, simply if you want to be supported support others with a vote and follow you. another point that helps us on the platform is to always give good comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I’m glad that you’re here. Together we can make things happen; together we can heal our planet. Friendship matters a lot and I wish it for you.

Be yourself, be consistent and remain original. Write more about yourself, your environment, how you think you can contribute in making this world better; for others and for yourself. Work towards those plans and you’ll see yourself excel.

I wish you all the best Super__girl

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome here! I see that you're an extrovert type of person. I'm the opposite cause I'm an introvert. But I do hope we still could get along with each other. Enjoy wandering around here and meeting new friends :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

We will definitely get along, thanks for the warm reception.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome, hoping to see what comes to your mind😂😂( as you mentioned you will write what comes to your mind(randomly)).

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Okay, thanks. I will drop my second article in a bit.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I knew you would definitely come through, it is never too late because the platform is always open for people with quality engagement.

I am looking forward to seeing those motivation talks you do on WhatsApp in an elaborate form. Wishing Success on this new journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey baby boy, I am looking forward to your support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey Readcasher! You are welcome to the community. Meeting new friends here is as easy as consistently posting and actively engaging with other users.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Thanks for the warm welcome, time is my issue but I will definitely make things work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also have the same challenge. March has been a busy month for me. I was more inactive than active. Just do your best to be as active as possible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago