Toxic & Healthy Love: I Can't Live Without You

14 30
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

I know how this toxic love feels because I've been there with previous "flings". I know how and what attachment have caused me, it's detrimental and was a havoc to me emotionally and mentally.

I was fighting for the "wrong reasons and persons".

When I was in the wrong persons I was always doubting myself or overthinking, I was not in my normal behaviour or right thinking, my favorite line before was that "I can't live without you, without him or that." (Even though I have lived for decades without them, and I've existed before meeting them๐Ÿ˜…).

While browsing one day on youtube I saw this topic and statement and it's wall got my attention, aside from the church's last sunday talk that "Love is patient- don't rush too much, you'll know it, you might be getting the person not meant for you & deep within your good heart with God's guidance you'll know it's true".

I have read this line from a preacher influencer on youtube and he said

"Toxic love will say I can't live without you."

I remember the word "AMBIVALENCE".

This term is a talk in the "town" when we are not so sure of what, which or who to choose whether men or things ๐Ÿ˜‚. Ambivalence means confusion (and I hope it's not over confusion on your part haha).

There was an instance where we were buying some stuff at the mall. I was looking for one simple foot sandal and because of the "almost unlimited" options of foot slippers surrounding me (those were the days that I didn't stay long yet in Manila & shopping is not familiar) I had a hard time deciding of which one to pick and buy ๐Ÿ˜‚.

Time and hours went quick and fast and I had none in my hand. I wasn't able to picked any sandal and went home almost broken hearted for buying no sandal for my feet. I was broken hearted, but it was just about the slipper, how much more if it was about a boyfriend whom I had emotional connection with for years?

Soul and physical ties if not done with the right men or women intended for us by all heavens, is chaotic, painful, insecure, demanding and imbalance, even if at the beginning it seems alright or peaceful and romantic. I knew it cause I've been there. We'd rather have relationships normal "issue" in between that will make us grow rather than having a lying-"silent" starter that brings the relationships into unGodly end.

Fighting for the wrong men brought me unpeaceful mind and heart, troubles that I thought wouldn't be there as I was keeping the relationships not meant for me, in my conscience I know it was wrong, (even living with a man you're not married yet was bothering me before) I was being convicted spiritually but, I was even (a little) running after a "family man". It mustn't, it shouldn't.

Soul and physical ties doesn't mean they are the one, at least in my case, in my experience, I don't know yours, the good Voice inside you will guide you through.

Thanks to the Lord I know that created everything because He gave me a new heart not far from Him but close enough and in union, aligning in His teachings and ways.

Being called again and born from above, it brought order and balance in me & I know most of our readers too (except those that are out of our spiritual belief).

I'm decades now and I have unique lessons and have learned it the hard and easy ways. Both.

I can speak from experience and the young ones I can see, some will learn hard things due to being hard headed and frozen hearts apart from God's will = God's heart+ Your humble heart = Oneness = One Will discerning.

I knew it.

Healthy love on the other hand may appear having the same syptoms of "toxic love" but you will know it, you'll know if it will last long, cause the Lord made it happened, the source is the foundation.

Ups and downs, peace or inorder, there is spiritual CLARITY not AMBIVALENCE.

"Healthy love line:

I can live with you because I love the life God has provided and blessed me with!

Through it, I honor and respect this Union."

What a beautiful offer to glorify the Lord.

Healthy love knows what being whole or complete means. Inspite of the stories that both persons will encounter, in and out of their relationship, each may fail or make mistakes but in the end this one will focus on good solutions (or they may have better words for it, I don't know).

Let's us work on having a loving relationships above and to ourselves, then by having this overflowing cup of love, by the grace from above, we can love the other person the way God wants it to be, just like IN THE BEGINNING, IN THE LIGHT.

Here's cheering on you identifying which is your toxic and healthy connection or relationship,

SuperJulalaine๐Ÿ’—

Thank you super readers and sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will and feel free to leave related comments or questions.

8
$ 0.08
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
$ 0.02 from @Sashaa
$ 0.02 from @Lesly90
+ 1
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

I want to live with you seems like a good choice of words to me, haha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha right right? Living than "killing" your self while with or away with someone is a healthy mindset.

I believe in this line TheGuy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't believe anyone who says they can't live without you. because that's a lie. They are living their lives very well without the person I said I can't live without you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha, when we are falsely "in love" we are out of our proper mind. We have lived before meeting them but we worry we can't. Spirits attachment.

Thanks Cryptoman for dropping. Appreciate it too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I appreciate that too. fake and contrived

$ 0.00
1 year ago

There is my friend But always told me that this line I can't live without you is cheapest ever ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚for making people fool When we are in relationship with wrong person our behaviour changes And when we find the true person for our life he accepted us with our fault he values us which matters a lot

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol Banikhan yeah, all of you, your fault and success will be love by the person right for you. Your friend is right then for saying that line is one of the cheapest. I can't live without you- when you live before her or him hahaha. Spirituall people say, one of the reason of attachment is "soul ties, you become "one body" with the wrong persons" one body with their emotions and behaviours.

We must first know who we are and our Identity so as not to pick the error woman or man.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I can't live without food ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™ˆ

Hey julalaine โค๏ธ How are you?? Hope so you're not missing me so much on Noisecash ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™ˆ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha I can't live without foodies ๐Ÿคฃ, that's a knock off Lesly. I miss you here and in noisecash. I've been away for personal reasons and now I'm back. Phone issue, family matter etc etc...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Same situations were here's with me. Hope so now you're fine ๐Ÿฅฐ I miss you too ๐Ÿฅฐ

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Beautifully said! Thanks for sharing, bless your heart!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Jengto appreciate the visit. Bless yours too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

God, God! I confess to having said that trite phrase about not being able to live without that person, and here I am, happy, breathing, and grateful that it was so.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have done it too? We, I believe who try to fall in love have crazily done it ๐Ÿคฃ. We can live and breathe for God's sake.

$ 0.00
1 year ago