BCH CashRain: Beginners Guide & Reaction

16 74
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Here's a basic guideline for those who don't know the Cashrain site yet.

I was amazed on the communities of BitcoinCash with the newest platform CashRain, I don't know how many groups we have now and if you'll check it, most have around thousand members.

Here after registering, you'll see we can invite 3 persons.

After signing up, we'll have 3 generated codes if you'd like to invite someone, if ever you want to try it here's my codes:

https://cashrain.com/invite/9vpdbc8upkp

https://cashrain.com/invite/t9g0j2ebw8q,

https://cashrain.com/invite/b3mwmzwsgk.

Look for the communities you want to join on that upper left side three lines and search under EXPLORE.

You can simply type in the name or try that ALLTIME or arrow down for more options. Another way to find community is the LEADERBOARD where the Top Communities or Top Users are listed.

Click in Join Community, then scroll down and look if there is an Active Cashrain that will ask you to do and Tweet the tasks on Twitter (as of this writing, it might change because Instagram & YouTube will be available soon, more chances of BCH winning & sharing!).

Here's an example of finished Cashrain.

0 hour left is self-explanatory, that one is in the process of raining the BCH.

This means you can still join in the Cashrain except with this code "Cash payment in process etc", which signifies that it ended.

You still have 16 hours left for this example to "Like & Tweet" the task to participate.

I have tried to share the tasks by Qoute Tweet however the Cashrain system is not allowing it 🀭, it only says Retweet, so you know which to choose. Once you are done in Twitter, return and click Already Retweeted.

You'll see this after and congratulations for participating in the Cashrain task and communities.

As of this writing I already received 22 from different groups and thank you for these large members and creators. It's surprising to know how wide the Bitcoin Cash communities have become.

I only have few issue about the site, though on my profile I am completely verified but when I scroll down and click the LINK options below communities section I always see this "Could not confirm follow. Please wait 30 seconds before trying again." When I click it again it will show the same thing or just the verify.


How To Create Your Own Community In CashRain?

Click on the arrow down beside your name and find Create Community and fill up the necessary information. Here's @bmjc98 community to visit too. https://cashrain.com/bmjc98. Club1BCH & PVM has it too.

From there your followers will be able to do the tasks while the system are raining the Bitcoin Cash after from what you've set up. I believe this is a great site that will enlarge further your network across the globe and content creations as we also expand the awareness about Bitcoin Cash. There are lots of communities now, hurry up and join them.

Good luck on your CashRain experiences, as what a song says "It's raining men!"

Here's cheering on your content, network expansion and cashraining to come,

SuperJulalaine πŸ’—

Thank you super readers & sponsors. Subscribe, like if you will. Free Images from Unsplash.

15
$ 1.00
$ 0.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 5
Sponsors of SuperJulalaine
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for SuperJulalaine
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for your article. I tried your code to register but I was not able to . I think I was late to avail it's limited offer invites. But then it was still a blessing to know that there is such kind of app that is raining with cash. My son browse it for me and he was able to register and he invited me so I was able to register too and joined communities that were active at that time. I used my Bitcoin. Com Wallet, which I used in noise app.
Btw how can I know whether I was one of the recipient of any reward in any community? Will there be a notification to be given me?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Good thing your son was able to give invite code. How did he registered then? Hehe. You will receive an emal from Cashrain.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cash rain is a blessing to us all. I'm really enjoying my time there and I'm grateful to BCH. I hope to bag more of it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bag more while we are waiting for the Bull Market

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Before clicking on the LINK option below communities, first click on that +1 button next to it. After you have followed them on Twitter or discord, come back and click on the LINK button

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Oh hahahaha I should try that first, thanks Kushyzee.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yey, I am already part of the cashrain fam! Looking forward to more developments!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congrats Jiji

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It would really help for all the beginers the way u did as the guidelines of them to easily knowing how to use in a proper way

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks Linoasis.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Cashrain is really a big help to us for enjoying coming Christmas but i wish i also get huge reward just like others get πŸ₯ΊπŸ€§

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lesly when did you start on Cashrain?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I don't know the exact date but i was late

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me too haha. They are giving too on Twitch BitcoinCash TV

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for sharing this. I just received my first earning yesterday but I doesnt know where community that came from haha. And it rained only once haha. I think I still have to learn more about it

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BitcoinCashTV and BitcoinCashCity and many are now active, share them if you can visit too

$ 0.00
1 year ago