Hello read.cash why this happened with me???

9 29
Avatar for Sunjukhanam
3 years ago

Hello.....

I want to inform you one thing....

As per rules we know that when points will be cross 320 then $1 can be given in account...

But I feel very depressed 😢. Because yesterday my point was above 340,,,

But read.cash offered me $0.33.........

So I want to ask is there any mistake from me?or any problem??

Please inform me about this point system...and please inform why point is not equal to score.....

If I do any mistake,,,then take this with apology.....

Thanks read.cash for giving me opportunity to write my article....and it will be my pleasure if you solve my problem ....

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Same problem happened with me.. But why this problem. I can't understand. This is really offended.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I become so disappointed facing this problem every single day. So i decided to keep away from this site for some time. Yesterday my point was 340 but the correspondent balance is just 0.3$. The previous day of yesterday my balance was 470!! But i was given just 0.4$.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for relaying this to us. But I need to ask: is there a rule that stipulates that points from 320 will attract $1? I'm not aware of this. Please could you refer me to where it is?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There is no such rule, I don't know who spreads this misinformation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Personally I have never come across such rule on the website, that's why I asked for the evidence. Thank you for making this cleared.

$ 0.00
3 years ago
$ 0.00
3 years ago

Possible, although I am not sure what "wrong information" he spread. Having more than one account is not against the rules, that was explicitly stated somewhere... but of course it matters then how the accounts are used. To be honest, I saw this post before but I don't know to what it refers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago