Sorry To Read.cash

5 47
Avatar for AmitDhar
3 years ago
Topics: read.cash

@Read.cash

i am extremely sorry to @Read.cash. today i post a wrong information about read.cash in my article. actually in this 4 days i opened so many account (online earning app) that my brain is hanged.and also exam stress.. You don't believe guys even i forget my facebook account password. Seriously i have no intention to spread wrong information about @Read.cash. it is my heartiest sorry to the community of @Read.cash. Hope you all will forgive me. And you will give me a chance to prove myself so that i can use my thinking power here and write again. Thank you for being here..

Again sorry

Thank you for reading.

Stay Safe Stay Healthy

God Bless.

7
$ 0.00

Comments

I hope you are forgiven

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is really a good thing that you apologized. Am sure the coodenators or owners of the platform has forgiven you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear friend Stella for your comment. I hope they will read this post and forgive me. Stay safe..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What happened actually?? I missed it. This platform is so amazing. Iam literally enjoying here a lot.

$ 0.00
3 years ago