A Little Bit of Tattoos

14 40
Avatar for SuncicaZ
3 years ago

Hello everyone, I hope that you all are doing fantastic, and I hope that you are safe and healthy.

Please, stay safe and stay strong, we will pass trough all what is happening to all of us nowadays.

Now, when I said that, I would love to talk a little bit of tattoos, and everything what you should know about them.

Before you get one

  • First of all, before you get a tattoo, be sure that you really want to get one. If you just like something, that does not mean that you would love to have that on your body forever. Be sure that you really want to have a picture of something on your body.

  • Be sure what you wanna have on your body. If you already decided that you want to have a tattoo, be sure what you would love to have. Name, photo, quotation, whatever you want to have, be sure that it is exactly what you want.

  • Find a good artist. Here are actually a two things. First of all, be sure that your artist is safe to work with. His studio, his equipment has to be clean. He has to wear mask and gloves all the time. Second, be sure that he or she, can do what you would love to. Be sure that artist that you have chosen is talented enough, and that he or she can make a picture that you have chosen.

  • It can hurt. Actually, it usually hurts. Depending on a place on your body, it hurst less or more, but be ready for that.

  • Season matters. It is better to get a tatto during the fall or winter. Cold weather is better, because a fresh tattoo is a wound, and for a wound cold weather is better than hot weather.

  • Be ready to pay. Good tattoo costs a lot of money. Here is Serbia we say 'How much money, that much music'.

If you already have one

  • First of all, taking it off can hur so, so bad. It hurst much stronger than getting one.

  • Second, taking tattoo off sometimes is complicated. Sometimes, tattoo cannot be taken off, and you will have some king of a scar forever.

  • Sometimes, covering up is a better choice than taking it off. This one is connected to the previous two. If you are regreting because you get something, what you do not want to have on your body anymore, but you still like tattoos, maybe it would be better to cover up what you have than to take it off.

  • People may have some opinions about you, before they even know you. They may think that you are a person who kaes problems. They may think that you are an 'easy to get' girl. But, as time is passing, people with tattoos get used to it.

  • You may not get the job you want. Sometimes, people are watching people with tattoos like someone who should not get a job.

That was all what I wanted to tell you in this article.

I hope that you liked it, and if there is something more what we should know about tattoos, share that with us.

10
$ 3.02
$ 2.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Jigglyspy
Avatar for SuncicaZ
3 years ago

Comments

Intresting text

$ 0.00
3 years ago

An interesting article. I don't have tattoos, but I'm not against some beautiful original detail. the only thing I don't like to see is when the whole body is tattooed and when there are tattoos on the face. Everything else is acceptable to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a fan of tattoos, but not on myself, you should first think carefully and then do it, and normally go to a good master.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is okay. If you do not like them on yourself, you should not have them. People should think like you. Like what you like, and let other people like what they like.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had done three tattoos at the same time.Why? Because all beautiful things are three and because one is none,hehe.No,I do not really know how three came from one tattoo but my first one is actually a star,telling me that you have to be the star of your life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is amaizng. I did not tell that in my article, but all the tattoos should have a meaning, deep meaning for us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I’m not a fan of tattoos, but I respect people who have tattoos.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am a big fan of tattoos. But I have always been skeptical about which artist to get a tattoo from and to be sure that the conditions are really hygienic and that they will do exactly the way I want. That's how time passes, and I believe I won't do it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, it is better to do not know where to do it, and to not do it, than to do not know where to do it, and to do it and to risk your health.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Honestly, I adore tattoos and I have them. When you do one, it will always pull you for another, then another ... I arrived at 5 hahaha :) I agree with you that it is very important to find a good tattoo master! It is a drawing that we do only once in our lives and we wear it on our body all our lives, it must be perfectly done. Sterility and cleanliness are certainly the most important of all. And yes, a good tattoo is not cheap at all ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Well, good things generaly are not cheap, and people should know that. Some things, can be cheap, but tattoo is not one of those things.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Exactly. For little money you will not get a professional. The painting will look close to what you wanted and you will be sorry that you did not give more money for a real work of art.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love tattoos, I would love to tattoo something. But I'm afraid, because one of my friends got a tattoo, he was afraid to tell his parents, but he was in pain. However he died, when his parents saw inflamed skin due to the tattoo, they did not know who was working, they asked for an autopsy of the body, to know why he died, however it was established that he was allergic to the ingredient found in the dyes, it was also safe needle dirty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Because of that we need to find a good artist. Good artist will do everything for us to be safe. he will be sure are we alergic, are the dyes safe, and all those things. That is why we need to find a good artist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago