My first clockings photography

33 22
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum everyone.

It’s me @Sumi_kaisar    Once Again.

How are you all friends. I hope you are all well by the grace of allah.

I am also very good Alhamdulillah.

Friends, Today I am going to share my cooking photography for the first time. I don't know how much you like it, they just want to say please respond if you like it. Your response inspires me a lot.

So let's get started,

Fried bread with eggs
franc fry
Chitai pitha
Beef curry with bread
Jinuk pitha

If you like it, please like, comment and don't forget to subscribe.

Thanks everyone.

12
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sumi_kaisar
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sumi_kaisar
3 years ago

Comments

Did you cook it.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So, you don't know how to cook them. How can i do it dear.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I used to cook these but I did not cook these.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don’t think so.If you cook it does it tasty enough to eat...just kidding dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ha ha ys u are r8

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice photography dear...........

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I eat every items of here except last two...😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post.clik & view subcribe me.i also back you https://read.cash/@devjani/husband-wife-quarrel-1749a700

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice food

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sumi Kaisar.. I am new user. Please support my account. i am always support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!!Every recipes pictures are looking too good.All of the foods are familiar to most of the families. We know about this foods.Very good dear..Keep it up,,

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq appi

$ 0.00
3 years ago

tnq so much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Keep supporting me guys...cause I need your support.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Always

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Same dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Comment on my article & sub my profile I will do the same for you This is the way to support each other

$ 0.00
3 years ago

OmG..... Yammy yammmy.tasty tasty.fatty fatty.spicy spicy food..... I can take them all at a glance🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tnq

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Help me & i will help you too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow!!! Very nice photography.keep it up. Subscribe me. I will do so....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago