Random photography for photo contest

Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago

Dear friend,

Have a good day. I think all of friend are spending good time. Now i am going to share some beautiful natural capture by my phone Samsung galaxy j7(16).

@nipa7 & @Rahim420 please attent this contest.

https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-7e1b6bc0

@Intishar & @Kaushik12 thank you for Organized this contest.

Here is the Below of my photoshot.

So lets start....

Capture of sunset infront of our pond
Rainbow after rain
Beautiful of some cloudy sky
Tortoise when ready to walk
Small car to looking big

I therefore pray & hope that you would be kind enough to like my photography. Alltime i try my best gor different type photo shoot.

Device : Samsung galaxy j7(16)

Thank you very much for participating in the contest.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Sujitdas1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sujitdas1
3 years ago
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Where can I get lead image photo that you have given your article?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check link

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. Keep up the good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your comment. Also thank for support me. May god bless you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photographs

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for support me & appreciate me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice 👍 photographer 🤩

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please change your lead image,it will approve... https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-c693ebaf Thank you😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... Please check now...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your valuable advice. I will try my best... God bless you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh...Sorry..here is your lead image in process number 2. Please Download it.. See in this contest link https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-c693ebaf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you... Please check now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh sorry....please change the lead image.. Here is your lead image, use this https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-c693ebaf

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Please check now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks...approved

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good Picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Niceeeee shot dear, I like all your pictures, especially the last one. Suddenly the car grew hahaha. Hope you win Goodluck 💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you for your valuable comment. I will try my best about different type of photographs gift all of us. May god bless you.
Support me...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure dear. Godblessyoutoo 🤗💜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

How can I attend with your contest? Nothing understand about contest and few hours ago I am not join to a contest because of my weakness to understand about that. So kindly explain the issue

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend i am share a link in this article. I am also participator that link. So you can try...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks bro. Now I am fully understood by your article. Thanks again to mention me on your post and I will try to join the contest.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have already done it bro. Thanks for arranging such type of contest. Can you please tell me which type of article I would have post?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Click here see our contest instructions..please follow this https://read.cash/@Kaushik12/genuine-photo-contestcan-win-1-c693ebaf

$ 0.00
3 years ago