Photography: Sky(Sunset views)

Sky photography is my favourite. Sky takes different colours in different times.Whenever the sky looks beautiful or gorgeous i don't wait to take photo.Today i will share some of my smartphone photography about sky.So guyz,let's take a look.

A colorful sky😍
Beautiful Sunset

It was a beautiful sunset that i had been ever seen.It was so colorful & there was variations of color that's why i was astonished to see the colour of sky during sunset.I think i was lucky because this time i captured this view.

Sunset

These 3 photos were taken from same place . First 2 were taken in same days but last one was taken in another day.In last one photo, there was cloud over the sky.Here you can see Betelnut trees, these in front of my neighbours house.

Sunset behind tree

It’s really beautiful to see sunset behind big trees.It’s look like trees cover whole the sky with sun.

Sunset in the field

One day me & my friend were walking on a muddy road, on this time we looked at the field it’s look so beautiful then i captured this photo.During sunset Sky may be take it’s wonderful view to the nature lovers.

Sunset on the bank of river

It’s really wonderful to enjoy the view of sunset on the bank of river.When sun rays reflect on water that glitters the water, make a beautiful view.There were also some boats,ships which were stayed far from bank of the river.

Device used in this photos: OPPOA37Fw

These photos are really beautiful to me.That’s why i don't edit this photos.

This is an entry of smartphone photography @wakeupkitty @heartbeat1515 @Isabellaa

If you want to join then click here

https://read.cash/@Isabellaa/photography-contest-9b7cc302

10
$ 0.51
$ 0.50 from @wakeupkitty
$ 0.01 from @heartbeat1515
+ $ 0.05 in other submissions
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

The images are all beautiful.

I love all the photographs related to nature ... all ... sky, sea, plants, insects etc ...

Thanks for sharing these !!

Congratulations for your prize!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot😍...congrats to you for winning😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day. The smartphone photography contest ended and you won a shared 4th prize with @gertu13.

The prize of $0.50 is paid. I hope to meet your photos again in the community and wish you a great day. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! Thanks a lot for arranging this wonderful contest😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice photography. Bro subscribe me and I will subscribe you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok..done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Dear friend, i think you are a better photographer. I also love your photograph. It is very nice, beautiful & glorious. I will waiting for your next article about this type. May god bless you..
Thank you...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for your valuable comment😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That view is indeed breathtaking! I really like how you captured the beauty of sunsets. It is one of the most beautiful thing I've seen today. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot dear❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh My Gosh 🤩🤩 Exquisite, 🤩😍😘 Magnificent, and beautifully captured 🤩 you're so amazing, looks like captured by a professional photographer 👏👏👏

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Not exactly pro photographer..but i always try to do my best...Thank you❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can't understand how sky takes various colour in different time.but I love it. Thank you for share this kind o picture

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank u. You know that sky has different variation in colours that's why i said it. dear😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. i said it because it has color variations 😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

At what times do you even go out to see the sky in that color :") it's beautiful

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you....It's about 6p.m

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You gave a different perspective of capturing the first picture in landscape mode and the other one in portrait mode.

I like landscape mode better. I like sunset too but I hope that would not be the only things that I will see in this contest.

I like the last one more because the picture seems more clear than the other and because it is a picture of the sea. I wish there is more story in your photography even though people always say that let the photo tell the story.

Now let's wait for our judge @isabellaa and our main sponsors @wakeupkitty to see this entry.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all i would like to thanks to you for arranging this glorious contest.Thanks a lot for your valuable & knowledgable judgement or comment😍.It would been my pleasure, if i have got entry..😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all, I did not arrange this contest, I am just around to give rewards to those who steal my interest. This is arranged by Isabella but she gave up on it again, therefore, we will take over and finish this until we get the winners. Do wait for a new announcement from @wakeupkitty.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for continue😍..i submit the link again in the comment of this new announcement post😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Noted that. We already have you on the list. @wakeupkitty made the list. You may visit the other submissions and see how they go. Engaging is encourage.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I love all photos but number three and five are my favourites.

I have no idea what the device is you used. I see letters/numbers is this a brand smartphone or a certain type.

I am really curious if you did use the different options to photograph like @heartbeat1515 says. I can tell you it's the last thing I would think about or would use.

You have my vote for sure. Well done and good luck. 👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks a lot for arranging this contest and also thanks for your valuable comment & appreciation😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago