Working it out; November update!

21 59
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

I hope that you remember to check your calendar today, it is another weekend today, the last day of the week is running to an end already. I have countless activities that I have scheduled to be doing every week, but it is just that I could not manage the schedule due to some yoyo and weliki. That's heartbroken for me but don't be sorry about that, dear. It is okay.

I hope you had a good weekend over there everyone.

My to-do list has been lacking completions and I think I need to change a few things, either to start updating myself or update my daily to-do list. If it is to update my schedule daily I will be left with just three or lesser things to do daily, I think that the best thing to do is to update myself.

During the week I spend most of my time here on this platform and this leads to to circumvent of many of my schedule, I like BCH too muchโ€ฆ haha! what do you expect of me. We are of like passion, dear. After all this while, I have finally come to a conclusion that my I will be only to improve myself.

I have been trying to exercise these for a few hours now, my reminder wakes me up daily to read my bible at seven o'clock every morning, but I only do that on weekends. That is quite unacceptable if I was with my friend @MommySwag and our master, the blue crown man, @Scotty17 I mean the top tipper, but it has to stop right from now.

I set my reminder to 7am but don't read it often.

Over the past two months, I have noticed a lot of changes in my social life, I have stopped having video conference meeting with my friends and this is tearing down the relationship between us. Most of the time, I used to organize the meeting on WhatsApp messenger, but someone else can also decide to organize the meeting too. Though, I haven't received any further invitation from any of them since October.

This is really disgusting to me, I was just wondering that how could they have forgotten the friendship we share so quickly? It is just few weeks after our graduation and everyone had gone on their ways back to family, but it should not be the end of our relationship.

Well, I have made my decision about that as well. I will organize a conference meeting and tell every one of them a warm goodbye. If they still want more of our friendship, someone will just say something. I hate it when the ones I call friends would not check on me. I will wait for the response and if anyone of them should say goodbye back to me, then such a person will surely see the bad side of meโ€ฆ (I don't mean to do anything bad thought, but I will start to feel left alone. So, I won't love to let go of them, but encourage them to communicate with me even more than they do before.

After a long run of being inactive here, I am back again. I have to update myself like I have said earlier. I have been able to reduce my expenses by a practical strategy. Not only that, but I can't afford to store water in a drum and then block the source of the water flow to the drum. That's a proverb, haha! I mean that it is not advisable for me to earn little and then save it without trying to earn more.

Photo credit: unsplash

I have worked on my October excuses and I finally got a power bank for myself, I spent some of my BCH to accomplish this. This is a better thing to avoid excessive spending of money on recharging my phone battery. It actually cost me $18 which is more than my savings this month. My decision was to increase my activeness here. I hope the power bank will serve it purpose and fulfill my desire.

My desire to earn BCH is burning earnestly. Just like burning a candle,, but occasionally I sit back and rest. It is a wonderful weekend, though, thanks for reading through and taking part.

Photo credit to unsplash.com

14
$ 9.13
$ 8.89 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 5
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

can i try it on widow 10 or is it just for Android?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try it on window 10 as well. Not limited to android alone dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Proper time management is important. There are a lot of things we do in our lives that can be eliminated. While I have a scheduled routine and pretty much stick to it, I am also adaptable. Like today is Sunday and I planned to rest. But a client contacted me at 4 this morning asking me to do an interview for her. It pays well so I'll do it but darn it, I wanted to relax!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You can rest later sir, I think she need you to interview her at the moment. It is still Saturday over here though. I will try to keep up with my schedule henceforth sir.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sunday at 6:30 a.m. here. Have a good evening and a fantastic Sunday.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It's 11:40 p.m over here. Thank you for your fantastic Sunday wish

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Oh, you're most welcome!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Try to read your Bible often dear friend, it does not harm to read Bible.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We can only improve ourselves when we are determined to do so, also what app or site do you use to check your plagiarism

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I want to improve myself. That's my decision now.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's very good

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Time management is awesome and it help to plan things out and making time to study the word of God is best for the spirit for our growth

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I was doing that before but I wasn't faithful with it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never thought that powerbank will cost that much:D. But I love how you read bible daily, keep it up!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend, how costly is 20,000mAh over there? I want to start importation of power bank. Haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wanted that too reading bubble verse with a friend.๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜Š

Can you tell me where I can find that application for plagiarized?.๐Ÿ’š๐Ÿ’šthank you

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Do you use iPhone or Android?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Android only ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's very good, I use android too. You can visit plagiarism checker app on Google play store and download for free

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay I'll download it right away ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜thank you dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're always welcome dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago