Where do you go when you are by yourself.

33 59
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Good day to you from here, I hope that I will not be bothering anyone with my blog post today, but there is nothing I could do. I will always find a spear directing me after reading one or more two posts on here. I'm sorry for bothering you but accept my apology. Likewise, I have to keep on coming every time, no matter how many times.

I have to come up with something better, As I have decided to have a keen interest on doing what is new all the times. I was so happy after my examination. Furthermore, I am not only happy because of one thing, but several things were making me happy after the examination.

The first thing is that I have just written my last paper well. I like the simple questions that I attempted as none of it all took me much time to complete. It was general happiness as most of my colleagues were happy as well. Except for a girl who came forty-five minutes after the commencement of the examination, she was sent away, and she stood close to the examination hall, she was there weeping.

Another thing that triggered happiness in me is that I will not be asked to go and read anymore after the evening meal and early in the morning. This looks like freedom or some kind of liberty. Though it does matter to me, whether I am asked to read or not I like to read some WhatsApp post every morning. That's all I read by myself during those times. I did not wake up on the right side of the bed this very day. I became very conscious of what the problem could be.

After a few days of being at home without going to school or having any examination to write. I woke up moody one day, I did not know what to do with my time. My phone battery is flat already as I watched an interesting movie over the night which drained all my battery. I sat down quietly on my bed and I started thinking about what my next plan will be after seeing my result.

I could not figure out something serious. My mind is filled with some serious questions which I did not know how to answer them. One of the questions is; did I do all the exams very well? I was totally down after remembering one tough day that I could not complete my exam. That got me bothered. I became troubled.

My mood remains dull throughout the day, my sister asked me several times, but I could not clearly explain what the problem was really. It's somehow unexplainable to me. After all, I haven't confirmed it whether I passed all my papers or not. But sincerely, I has been troubled continuously in my mind.

I didn't know what the fear could have left me with because it has gotten to a point that I becomes sober each time it comes to my mind, and it keeps on coming back to my mind repeatedly. I was lucky to have found help from my brother, who offered me a chance to travel with him to Lagos (face your business state) where I met with different set of people.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

These are the men who holds my sponsor block. I love you all.

I get use to few of them, and we became friends. I get close to people so easily and that is who I am and enjoyed each of my moments. We went to wonderful places together, and we cheer each other up. It's good to find someone who cheers you up in the times of hardships or sadness.

I don't have personal pictures of those moments though but I can get some from unsplash at the moment.

Not only that, but I obviously forgot my worries about the result even though I failed one of the courses. The one I was actually scared about. That's what prompted my topic.โ€ Where do you go, when you are by yourself.โ€ I believe that things would have been worse if I had not travelled with my brother. When continuous worries came to your mind, where do you go to and who do you share them with. Thank you for reading through this lot of boring one, but I hope it's a message.

Lead image source: unsplash.com

13
$ 5.59
$ 5.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Pantera
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 9
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

I think I have this habit of not sharing my problems until it is solved. And I also have problems that I share with my friends only and sometimes with my family only. I tend to be alone with my problems and think about it trying to solve it alone in my room.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Sometimes we might need help too. That's one thing about problem

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Its pandemic so I don't get to travel as I used to whenever I have problems. Right now, I just stay at home and ask our Almighty for help.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope that the pandemic will go as soon as possible. The government has not allowed people to move freely over there?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is noore movement restrictions over here anymore. I believe that covid-19 has reduced drastically.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, dear, @Alther

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I'm worried about, I just go to the church confessing my problems to GOD.. And after that magaan na yung pakiramdam ko. Im newbie here! Godbless :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

God bless dear! Thank you for stopping bye

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't get use to people too much just because of trust issues

$ 0.02
2 years ago

We can not trust everyone but we need to trust someone too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I am worried or weary I go to the beach and just sit down and watch the horizon and then I feel a lot better again.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope that I'd get some beach here, but no close by beach.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where are you located my friend?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ondo, Nigeria.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I see, hello from the Philippines sis!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When It's comes in my mind, when I worry about my answers in my examination. I just let my mind worry for hours, until it was calm, as our emotions is not a switch that you can just on and off, but it takes time. After that, when I'm calm, I put in my mind that worrying is not a solution on this problem, I let it be and pray to God, I trust Him more :)

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That means each time you are worried, you always divert your worries into a prayer adventure. That makes you closer to God every time. Wow

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The desire of getting problem solved should make us closer to God.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Glad you had something to take your mind off your worries. I usually just go around our yard when something bothers me and always try not to dwell on anything that keeps me worried.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I believe that worry is not good for my mind too, so I try every attempt not to worry. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cheers to that :) Enjoy your day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I am alone when I am single and teen before. I'll go to the place that would give me peace of mind like climbing on the gruto(mountain) in our village we had here a mini altar but you can find it, on the end of the mountain the scenery there was breathtaking, it's kinda like you can shout there and nobody can hear your shout but it bounces back to you.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I have a phobia for heights. I don't like climbing anything higher than six meters away from the ground. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I did not know about that, we have here falls sometimes when I feel lonely I'll go there to unwind. Welcome dear, sometimes we need to go to someplace to ease our devastation in life.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right about that dear, sometimes we need to visit places. Sometimes we just need to talk to someone who makes us smiles. Thanks dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome dear, I don't talk to someone about my feelings all I gonna do is to post it on my noise.cash account๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜…

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do that quickly dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't trust people easily my friend sometime they approach you because of that then later on they told others. Just like my neighbor before.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I don't go anywhere, I just stay inside our house and listen to something, and watch movies too,then since I become a writer here in read.cash, I choose to write all my worries and thoughts, just to feel that I'm being with someone.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope that I could just be alone in our house but my people will start asking me why I am bored. I try to run away from those questions. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's nice to share some of those secret with your family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I get bored I just listen to music till the day pass away

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I will try that next time I feel bored or moody. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago