What I have in my gallery!

16 44
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Picture, Gallery, Raw

It's cool to actually participate in writing about this, I have seen my favourite writers writing about this and so I am going to give a try as well. I will like to get it well arranged but permit me to adjust it or edit it later.

The first picture snapped with the phone...

The day that I bought my phone, I was very happy and I did not hesitate. I left home and took it straight to my sister's shop where she works because I was very happy and I couldn't keep it to myself. I broke the news to her that I hot anew phone and she ran a check through it and took a shot with the phone camera. That was the first picture that got registered with the phone gallery. I'm sorry, she does not like putting her pictures online but I have to break her rules... I hope that she will forgive me for this. Maybe,...it. will. Can't find it. It's gone, wiped out of my phone. I am sorry for that.

Rare pictures

I like to post raw pictures as far as I am concerned, my virtual mum told me that today, but I have not changed totally, I still post raw pictures on my WhatsApp messenger without any editing done on it. That aside, the rare picture that I have on my phone is the picture of the President of my country. I hardly save pictures of politicians or celebrity on my phone but on that very day, he was addressing the Nigeria football confederation. I like the outfit so I asked my friend to snap a shot which he did and he later sent to me.

This is the president of Nigeria, His Excellency, President Buhari.

By best shot ever

Over my time of using noise.cash, there is a channel that I have always wanted to keep posting pictures everyday. #Click & Shot. I tried it posting pictures there three times but all was rejected and at the end, I got banned.

The reason for being banned was because the quality of my posts was never up to an acceptable standard. I'm aware of this, so the third time that I was banned, I violated the rules "snap the picture of nature... Original content only" So I posted graphics but was not accepted so I became banned from the channel.

From that day, I have been working on my ability to snap quality pictures of nature. Fortunately for me, I was walking around the campus and I came across a flower and I shoot my shot.

I'm still working on myself, don't mind the quality, I am not a professional.

Dare to snap. (Caught unaware)

You are wondering what that was supposed to mean right? Obviously, you read it twice hehe!

I was attending a one-day local security knowledge training last week and as the military man was giving his lecture, a thought came to my mind. "Can you dare to?" It's about the military man in the picture. I took my phone out of my pocket, turn off the sound, flashlight and snapshot him while he was looking at another direction.

After taking the picture, I told the person beside me that I was going to snap the gallant officer and he asked me the same question, "can you dare it" ... I have already done it. Hehe.

The picture above is cropped, no extra touch.

Cartoon-me pictured

I was checking a friend's profile last week and I saw a cartoon like character which looks similar to my friend's picture, I was so impressed and because of that I enquired about it and he told me the steps. I tried the steps and it actually worked for me.

But remember that I just told you that I am not a professional, just a random guy trying to do something better. Don't take the quality worthy of being taken serious.

My best crypto related picture (designed)

Over the time, I have been trying to improve just like I said earlier and I would like to relate on of the low quality designed graphics that I considered to be the best.

Most scary picture

I posted that in my article yesterday and my virtual mum was not happy with it, so I had. To delete it instantly, and permanently. Yet, I have another scary picture. It's an African woman who was massaging her baby.

I was watching Tik tok video few days ago, the perspectives captured in the video is the relationship between how American and ... The baby was bent 360° backward. That was shocking, so I took a snapshot.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

I'm still working on how to snap the picture of myself with high quality and until then, this is all I know about my gallery, thank you for reading.

Thank you my dear sponsor much love for reading!

12
$ 3.29
$ 3.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 7
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Picture, Gallery, Raw

Comments

Wow, it looks funny to do that. I had a lot of articles reading what they have in their gallery then you wrote it well all though I don't know why the last picture did that on the baby.g Haha and also you are brave enough to take a picture of a soldier. I'll never try it before haha nice my dear.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I have a strong mind enough to take the shot, fearless version of me

$ 0.00
2 years ago

@Success.1 receives a cordial greeting, very interesting proposal, I think it is quite good to publish our gallery without retouching any of its most intense aspects, I am going to try to make a post with unretouched photographs of my city, have a nice day.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm surely waiting to read that dear friend. Sooner or later

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last picture is scary, why was the baby bent backward?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's scary to me as well, it's the first time I witnessed something of such

$ 0.00
2 years ago

If only I'm photo lover I'd have joined this contest, I mean I love photos but I don't always like taking my picture.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh... We have different things on our scale of preference. Start the contest of what you like.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It seems like I'm the only one that hasn't done this gallery compilation stuff and I hope to deliver mine soon. You have good photos by the way

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Not only you dear friend, there are many who are not interested in it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My galleryis only filled with pictures that dont mean anything about me...just some photos of projects i find interesting reading online whereas yours have a very memorable way of remembering sweet things....❤

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles.... It's good to hear about what your gallery contains

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The cartooned version of you looks really weird... lol

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Smiles, it's totally different

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The last one is really scary, why in the world a human being can do that to a child.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Some kind of massage dear friend... Smiles

$ 0.00
2 years ago