What determines faithfulness during pregnancy.

4 43
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago

Weight difference in partners

Why is it so simple for me to lose weight and the case is different from that of my wife, is it that I don’t deserve to gain weight more than my wife? many times, I ponder about it even though my wife and I don’t eat the same proportion of meals, I eat more than her, and I do eat a meal like rice and even fried fish which tends to release more fat to my body.

Furthermore, I do have a lot of rest more than her daily because she does a 9-5 job and she likes to prepare her meal by herself, on that note, she would not rest immediately after she returns from work but she will still have to prepare the meal for the family.

These have been her daily routine for several years: job, taking care of her children, preparing meals for the family, and doing the house chores. Now, after several years that we have been together, I realized that the rate at which she gains weight is not based on the kind of meal she has been eating because we literarily eat the same thing every day.

weight loss strategy

There Are Certain things that I didn’t know were responsible for the better weight gain in her as compared to her partner (myself). Maybe I should just conclude that they are not the resultant of the physical activities that she engaged in and the kind of meals she has been eating.

At a point in time, we both concluded and agreed to start exercising our bodies by going to the gym together and the result that produced was also amazing because I lost more weight than her, even though I felt fitter and stronger than I was before the session started.

sickness due to pregnancy

She could be sick sometimes and I understand that it’s okay for her to get sick sometimes even though it’s not okay for her to be sick because I don’t like to see her sick and it will affect me more than it should.

Maybe I could not just bear seeing her in that condition or I feel depressed and lonely most of the time when such happens. I get stressed out easily doing some of those house chores any time she is not feeling fine. I need to confess as well that my cooking is not – I need to improve on my cooking as well.

Sometimes, this sickness could result, or preferably, let me say as a result of pregnancy. Have you experienced that in your wife before or do you get sick during pregnancy? Maybe not every time and maybe it is only during the first pregnancy I also experience something about her that she acts funny sometimes when she is pregnant.

She did not like perfume but at the point of pregnancy, she demanded one and I bought one for her. She kept using it ever since and I have to buy as many as four each time she gets pregnant. I understand that that’s hygienic though and it’s good to do that, especially during pregnancy.

Doctor's advice, various concerns, and thyroid dysfunctions

According to the advice that I got from the doctor then, the radiologist told me to be patient with her and that she might act strange sometimes due to the excessive hormonal discharge that happens during the pregnancy, according to the doctor’s explanation, hormones such as estrogen discharge might increase in her body. and that might cause her to detest sugary food.

There was an argument about whether pregnancy in a woman could cause her to be knee pain severely or could it be a result of something else, and the argument was whether the woman was not faithful during the pregnancy, as she complains about knee pain a lot.

She spits a lot and the husband was curious if something was not right. There was an argument between them one day and a medical doctor had to step into the situation to shed some light on whether a weak knee during pregnancy could validate if a woman has not been faithful in the relationship or not.

He answered them as to say that there are times when a woman is weak during pregnancy and not a valid premise to say that a woman is cheating as this is a common reality in pregnant women and it is in no way a sign of being bitchy.

A woman tends to face a lot of challenges during pregnancy and these are not necessarily because they did something consequently. A concern of the prompt response to cold, costiveness is barely an issue.

When a woman complains of knee pain and tiredness, these could lead to her partner being suspicious of her. Some men who are very sexually active, they had to complain about their wives being tired and sometimes make claims that their partners are not being faithful. These are the results of thyroid dysfunction in women and it tends to happen in pregnant women. Some women do spit during pregnancy also

!All images used in this post are from Unsplash.com images!

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.02 from @Kristofferquincy
$ 0.01 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.01 from @Tife.
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago

Comments

Pregnancy is a stage where women need some rest and have to feel loved. It is a challenging period of time where they handle it by their own.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

With family support and love, it will be easier for them

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I find it funny that people associate pregnancy knee pains to cheating. Imagine growing a little human inside of you that takes out your energy and the nutrients in your body. That's why pregnant women take pre natal vitamins as additional nutrient for the pregnant and the unborn child. I saw a video or an article before that they compare an unborn child as a parasite, something like that.

I am glad that you are one of the few people who understands what pregnant women goes through a lot f changes and those change are for a lifetime.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I learn to understand that, a pregnant woman goes through a lot. Sounds funny to hear someone comparing an unborn child to a parasite anyways.

$ 0.00
1 year ago