Walking through working corridor!

4 26
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Review of some writers posts on this platform about how individual works has attracted me so much these days. My interest is reading through some post about recently.

In some of the articles posted on this platform I have seen and read about working hard and working smart and those posts are much inspiring as far as doing great job is concerned. There was a post titled working hard versus working smartly which I viewed from a perspective of a lazy young man and then concluded that working smartly is better than working hard and on the contrary side and from another perspective, a perspective of a strong man with no technical skills.

I concluded that it is better to work hard than to work smartly. Working smartly at times is considered as not working with seriousness in some organisation (just my random thoughts though). However, as a man or woman who is passionate about what he/she does and he/she is the boss in a certain firm, it becomes a necessity because there is a necessity for working hard and working smartly ( the two being combined) without any separate analysis or differentiation

However, working hard and working smartly are required for a brighter future of an organisation or an individual, moreover, aside from the two important point which I have said few about in this post which are not my main aim for writing the post there is another two points which I considered to be important as far as any business firm is concerned.

Working as a company owner demands that we do these. Prior to the experience witnessed these days.

Another thing that I considered to be put in place being a CEO of any organizations that must move forward, there is always to monitor each worker or individual. The power with which they deliver their duties, how they do their duties excellently and accurately and the time each worker spend to do the portion of work allocated to them.

In the company where I work, the way that the workers work is quite awesome when our supervisors are around. They handle the work with utmost attention as they respond actively to customers when they come. However, I have notice some of these workers working with fatigue when our supervisors are not around and sometimes they give unnecessary excuses for not performing their right duties. I have witnessed many of them backing out from their responsibilities without a genuine excuse or reason and because of that, they cause others to do overwork.

On the contrary side there are very many lapses that they cause by those excuse, one of them asked me to cover up for him which I did but later realized that each time and of our supervisors asked of him I always feel much pressure from within me and with time I began to feel strange as though I have committed a big crime.

It is necessary that they are always monitored so that they can deliver their duties excellently and actively and there won't be any form of excuse whatsoever. I hope that is a kind of expository writing and I appreciate your time.

These are few of my post which I wrote recently, I hope that you will like to read them.

It's about keeping bad thought within you. When someone is having low self esteem.

I did not went to church on Sunday and it was because of work.

I checked my place of work and I noticed that many of people that we work together works better while being supervised.

Article link :https://read.cash/@Success.1/walking-through-working-corridor-9fdcbc01

10
$ 1.17
$ 0.99 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 3
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

Yeah dear it's better to work hard but we need to work to be smart either. Thesee two attitudes must be in together to make work be done in time without a problem.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Actually, it depends on the situation where you have to do work hard and not the work smart but there are some situation where you don’t need to work hard you just have to work smart.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It depends upon how we perceive our work if we think working smart is the best solution then go for it, but sometimes working smart isn't suitable to any type of work thus it requires a lot of hardwork to finish.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Working smartly is the key to unlock greater heights..

$ 0.00
2 years ago