Triggered to succeed!

17 30
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Future, Improvement

This is my third blog post for this month. Although I have been wondering what to write about, but I finally concluded that I will write about my friend's experience. I was writing a story titled “Love journey” before the new year celebration. So, I had to put a pause to it for the main time. I will surely continue with it tomorrow, by God's grace.

The two of us are talking about talents, there are various talents that human beings have. He was trying to motivate me, he started by saying that nothing can make a human being useless in life than not taking life serious. He spoke about talents and that is where I am going tonight. Likewise, he wanted me to discover who I am and try something new.

A few months ago, I got a job in a small business organization, and I was given an office, a new phone which is to be returned to the manager on conditions. The conditions are either I resigned or get fired. When I got the job, it was still a young organization of less than 4 months old. We have to grow it together. I was working, but no salary for 2 months. I have to resign because of some reason.

Likewise, I have not been able to get a paying job since that time and my friend wanted me to try new thing. He is someone who has always been on his own for a long time ever since he lost his parents. He is now working as an (Artist) self-employed. We discussed, and he told me how he found out his potential. He was turned down by his stepmom, who he has left on his side. That's hard to hold for me in my heart. I believe that losing people who we depend on is a difficult thing.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

These are my sponsors, the accurate writers.

He began to try several things becaude he felt neglected. Sometimes, we need to be put under pressure where we are left with only no other options. In most cases of the youth that I have seen, even myself on several occasions, we human being do rely on what others can do for us. Here in Africa, we youth rely on our parents for too many things. (I mean financial aspect in this case) and because of that, if the bond is broken down by any unexpected crisis or incident. It becomes difficult to stand up and build financial stability.

It is easy to build wealth for some people, theoretically, but they cannot practically do it. When we rely on parents for financial assistance too often, it might be difficult to know who we are. Building finance is a conscious decision-making process, and it is never an accident by any chance.

There are few ways that I discovered that have helped people that made impact as listed below. The first one is that it must be a decision from the bottom of our heart. We must be convinced about it that “I want to reach my goal”. Then we began to try new skills, new innovative. Making mistakes is not the barrier, if we make a mistake, we will try it another time.

It is good to plan everything that we want to do before doing it, There is need to plan anything we want to execute and give it a sharp cutting edge. Time management should be taken into consideration. That will help us more to act smart or even smarter than others who have the same potential in the world. Adding value to a pre-existing discovery required time.

We should be versatile enough, regardless of what it will take. We should not rely on our smartness or consider ourselves to be a fountain of knowledge. There are different ways of executing an assignment or doing things that only few people could do. Doing things quicker than others too can get us somewhere. Having watched several contexts on British's got talent. I believe that doing things quicker than others too can be a great execution of talent.

Lead image source (edited)

These are my recent posts.

The link to the storyline are below.

If you are interested in playing to earn game, try
https://rollercoin.com/?r=kvhfddiu

Thank you for reading!

12
$ 1.94
$ 1.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
$ 0.05 from @Lucifer01
+ 5
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Future, Improvement

Comments

We all have our hidden talent just that most of us haven't tried it yet, I never believed that I'd become a graphics designer coz I was being pushed to learn more of electronics.... But I thank God I have discovered what am good at, I think I know how it feels loosing someone, you'd feel neglected and rejected by some people coz you need help from them

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are a a graphic designer now?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yes I am thanks to God

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Do it with all your heart

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We have talent inside us but we don't know what makes us more famous and which talent we have in practical we served with this and i 💯 sure that the man who has talent be not always normal person he might be a good at some time or have to work hard for every thing.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I totally accept that dear friend. We all have a lot of talents within us and we need to discover the one that will make us better person

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is really important for us to sit down and think of who exactly we are and who we are becoming... Infact, we need to know the things we're good at, so that we can prosper in that field

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah, everyone has got talent. It requires careful thinking to bring our creativeness from your talent, to bring it into business.

$ 0.02
User's avatar xus
2 years ago

I agree with you dear friend. Some have talent and they waste it away because they can not bring it to market

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I prefer people with creativeness and multitasker. Versatile nature helps a lot. Agree.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

That defines you, you are so creative and versatile. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It is easy to build wealth for some people, theoretically, but they cannot practically do it. we know About your self and knew it to hard work for success ful life

$ 0.02
2 years ago

People can discuss wealth as though it is simple and they don't have it. We need to work so hard before we can get wealth.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In fact, we usually forget ourselves in so many things. We never try to know who I am, what I want, these things. It's important that I always remember who I am.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

You are right dear friend, it is good that we always remember who we are at all times

$ 0.00
2 years ago

knowing whom you are is an important ingredient of success in life. You would know area of your calling if you know yourself. Maximizing ones potential can only be done if you actually know whom you are . I made an interesting reading. Thanks greatly. Am still expecting the continuation of your Love story. Your skill of writing is marvelous. Continue to shine. Keep it up.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you for the nice compliment dear friend, I appreciate that a lot. I will continue with the love story as soon as possible. It is good to discover our talent

$ 0.00
2 years ago