Part III: My three months relationship!

3 26
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Happy, Earnings

I am not a wizard, neither do I have any tracking devices like camera on you to monitor or track your steps, maybe that would have been a means to know what is going on with her. I do not have any designated GPS device and that would have helped me to track her location at any time. Perhaps I am a prophet that would have seen what is hidden. Deliberately, all what I could say is that she was happy at that time. I have known how she does whenever she is happy, she speaks with a lovely accent, and she speaks gently. After all, it is as if it is a general thing that ladies are happy to speak more calmly than ever before.

I can't track your mindset!

I know what it takes to be cut off when you are about to break happy news to someone, or to be ignored when you are happy. I ran out to put on my generator, I rushed back in as though something was chasing me. If it is not for love, why would I be running like an ant running after sugar? I was sweating profusely as though there is a shower of rainfall pouring on my body.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
These are my sponsors @foryoubtc and @farmgirl 

Finally, I have the chance to plug my phone finally and connect my phone to electricity. I charged my phone and I called her back so that she can relay the message to me. It appears to me that the interest she developed to tell me such information has reduced. She, reluctantly, told me that she has been posted for her NYSC to the East.

I don't know whether I should be happy or to be sad, one of the reasons why I cannot determine how to attend to the matter is because, I want her to go for her NYSC and there is no dispute about that. My emphasis is where it is taking place. Sincerely, she will make much money in the East as a female corps member, and she will have enough to send to her family at home. I have been considerate enough for not being selfish.

We should move forward, financially.

Don't forget that money can change people and change them to who they are not. I was sober because of that thought that came to my mind. I was not confident of myself because I felt that I could not give her all that she needs for her a healthy and standard life and there are rich men who are ready to do that for her with no pain in the east. Not only that, but I was stills in the same position where I was charging my phone.

Likewise, I called her, and she told me never to call her anymore, she disagreed with me and told me that she has moved on with her life, and she is no longer interested in me. Furthermore, I asked myself, why has she been playing on my emotion for a very long time. Why would you take my time for all this long journey that we have been together?

I called my mother and informed her about the latest developments, my mother called her to confirm what she said and to know if she is truly going to cut me off from her life forever just like that. It is only three months into the relationship.

No, it is a dream? My phone rang suddenly, I woke up to realize that I have been sleeping at the corner of my room for the past two hours and was only dreaming. I rebuked the dream immediately, and later, I called my Desire and pleaded with her to relocate to my state of origin where we could be seeing each other every time.

I confessed that my decision was caused by my fear but at the end, she agreed with me and the love story continues.

I will end this story here, and I take the opportunity to appreciate everyone who has been following from the beginning of the story to this particular point.

All the images are from unsplash

The end!

7
$ 1.37
$ 1.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Happy, Earnings

Comments

I didn't read last articles. But your stories quite interesting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Woow, I have not read your previous stories but I see this one was interesting and there was a time when i felt sorry for you but then I realisd that IT was just a dream, and i was surprised that you confessed your fear and she understood you. She really seems in love with you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank God it was just only a dream hehe, I really thought that is real from the discription but at the end I left out a deep sigh, I am relieved that it was only a dream..

$ 0.00
2 years ago