My football betting history!

6 30
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago
Topics: Lost, Scam

I have been playing bet for a very long time however, I always wanted to get money with small money and huge accumulation of odds and this has led me to waste a lot of money while trying to make some cool cash. I have moved from one betting site to another because of betting preferrence.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

The first betting platform that I was introduced to in 2016 was bet9ja by my referral and my referral never gave me hints of how betting platform was but I joined at a legal age (18). He did not expose me to how difficult it could be to make a lot of money from gambling, he never told me how much he has lost while trying to make some money, it sounds like regrets? Yes it is, but I have learnt my lesson.

At first, I deposited #3,000 (8.98) in year 2017, I keep betting and lost to a certain point and I wanted to back out but I was having a little amount of money there which is not sufficient and can not be withdrawn because the threshold for withdrawal is #5,000 ($14.98). My balance was #700, Luckily, I won #3,900 and yet my balance is not up to the withdrawal threshold. I had to fund my wallet with another #1,000 (~$3) which I did but unfortunately, when I attempt to withdraw again, I got another message which says, you cannot make withdrawal until you stake with your initial deposit.

I got frustrated and I have to stake with all that I have and I lost it all. It was so painful but, I have to endure. I never withdraw from the platform.

SPORTYBET

I moved to sporty bet where there is no withdrawal threshold and I was happy that it was better than the former one. Due to the fact that there is no threshold withdrawal, I can deposit and withdraw the same amount of money at the same time. Yet, I lost more often than I won.

I still accumulate a lot and stake with little money and that still make me to lose money but I was able to withdraw upto #15,000 which is almost one quarter of my total deposits.

Finally, I surrendered to myself and stopped wasting my money on so many accumulation and I stake two or three bets and stake with much money but yet, I still record much lose than ever before.

I retired totally, when I was scammed when I paid a certain amount of money to get odds from a telegram channel. I was very greedy that I wanted to win all my losses back and I paid about $150 but after that I lost interest totally. That's the end.

6
$ 1.43
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @foryoubtc09
+ 3
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
1 year ago
Topics: Lost, Scam

Comments

I also have a friend who experience betting on a football game ...Sad that it is really a scam

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You surely have experience with these betting platforms. It is not something I am used to. My cousin asked me for money that time for us to do it together. I gave him. He picked my games for me and picked his own. We both lost. 🤣🤣😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm fan with football. Infact I've played football during my highschool years. And I'm one of the contenders to represent my school

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sports betting is not for the weak. We like to believe we can win, but if it were so easy, the companies will run into the ground

$ 0.00
1 year ago

These things are not guaranteed and majority of tue time more money is lost than made. I'm glad you stopped at the right time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm betting for fun. It is more logical to enter low odds with a high amount, but it is necessary to set a daily bet limit and be determined. example: like 2 bets per day. It creates addiction when you play for a certain purpose and go out of fun.

$ 0.00
1 year ago