money squanderer!

6 34
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Colleagues, Work

It has been a lot of days now since I knew him, what should I do? Is it to put a blame on him or what can I do to make things easier for him. Maybe he is helpless and I am not the perfect person to help him at the moment. He is my colleague at work, over the past few days that I started working, I noticed and observed him as a very gentle guy, even though we do not work together on the same desk. I don't know more than what I see when we are together in the morning.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

Lovely writers on here, it has been a very difficult for me to even write 2-minute post as I already feels stressed out after every overnight work that I do. I can not deny it that adulthood can be very stressful and fraustrating and how much more would it be being a parent. I hope that it will be much more easier for me because I will have my big boys to help me with little personal house chores, like ironing my clothes. It costs me a lot of time and energy to put things in order and I believe that it is because I am not used to it.

Lead image source

Image source

Back to the main part of this post, there is one of my colleagues that I have seen many people complaining about behind his back these few days of working where I do work and the complain is that he owed them money. Well, I felt much concerned but I don't want to be like a bad while trying to do something tangible and that is why your comment can actually save a life tomorrow, so I need it in the comments section below.

What I noticed about him is that he spends lavishly and eats a lot, even though he already had a family of his own but yet his friends are the ones that makes him to squander money here and there. These friends of his are also working in the same firm, we are all colleagues, but yet he spends much of his own salary on them. He takes them to beer parlour every weekend. Well, I don't know how to advise him on this because even though his friends benefits from his money, whenever he is broke, he begins to borrow money up and down and his friends do gossip behind him when he is not there.

Thank you for your lovely comments dear and I appreciate your time for reading through!

My next post is going to be an invitation to an open platform for everyone to benefit from. Watch ou and don't miss out.

This post is written by Success.1
Thank you for reading through
and your potential 👍

These are few of my recent posts

3
$ 0.32
$ 0.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.01 from @Adobe01
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Colleagues, Work

Comments

well, what I see in him is indiscipline. And the truth remains you can't help him much until he sees how bad his lifestyle is and the consequences before he may begin to have step back.

Help him to see how bad the circle of friends he is going out with are.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I just hope that he will come back to himself as soon as possible. That's my prayer for him.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's really one of the worst habbit to be irresponsible with our own finances. I hope his friends would educate him rather than talking behind his back. Because of he will not change then his friends will suffer too.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That means that it is not my responsibility to educate him

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When I left home and tried staying alone it was a disaster not all of it but most of it, I thought I could do but I learn life lessons and now I think I can leave alone, and you are just doing great with your boys too. And about that colleague of yours who spends money on the same set of people he works with and them talking behind him when he starts borrowing money up and down is that they just consider him as an idiot 🤔🤣a fool that what he is, sorry for the insult but that's what I see him

$ 0.01
2 years ago

To be honest, it hasnever been an easy thing to live all alone as a student but weneed to learn to take responsibility for ourselves as a youth

$ 0.00
2 years ago