Christmas greeting to you all.

25 41
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Christmas, Season, Friend

I will not forget to appreciate everyone as we all celebrate Christmas together. If you are on the list of the people who I will be mentioning, it simply means that you have made me smile more than five times since I joined this platform. Others are very important too but you are more important.

It has been a long way though and I won't overlook the fact that it has been a wonderful opportunity meeting you all. Even though more than 99 out of every 100 of users are friendly, even if we didn't know each other physically. Thank you for the love.

Image credit: Unsplash

All UnsplashThe first person I will be appreciating is @MommySwag , she was the first user that became my friend, even more than just a friend to me. I always respect you madam. I wish you a wonderful Christmas celebration today madam. I know that your timezone is seven (7) hours ahead. Thanks for your time with me madam.

To our mother of the year, mummy @gertu13 you are the best. I wish you a wonderful Christmas celebration today. The rest of the days to come will be days of happiness. More happiness coming on your way. Thanks

I am sorry for not putting you first on my list mummy. I just wanted to follow the principle of accounting FIFO (first in first out)

Sponsors block

To my first sponsors, @FarmGirl I don't know why you came first and yet you retain your first position in my sponsors block. You will come first in all you do dear. I wish you a prosperous one. Merry Christmas.

My sponsors: @Lucifer01 , thank you for being here all this while and your consistent tips. Thank you sir, I wish you a merry Christmas.

You always tip me @GarrethGrey07 and you always comment on my posts until you chose to sponsor me. I can not deny that you have a caring heart and a very hardworking person. Even though you are with you family, you still visits more than 25 posts daily. I cherish your friendship. Merry Christmas.

Dear @CandyBoy and @BCH_LOVER . Thank you for the sponsorships. I appreciate your decision for coming to my sponsors block. Thanks for showing interest me. Merry Christmas.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

I love you all my dear sponsors.

I have many other friends that are present on this platform. @Alther and @Oikawa you always give me joy. Even though you won't comment on my post, but you always tip me nicely. I remembered when I mistakenly tipped you @Alther and you returned it back to me. Merry Christmas to you dear friend.

For FarmGirl and FarmBoy

Dear @Eybyoung the first person I learned from on noise.cash The mother of my friend. How is young sister doing over there? I hope that you got enough turn up for the man who was affected by typhoon Odette. You posted that earlier. You have a caring heart and that's what makes you unique. Merry Christmas madam.

I can't forget my friend @jasglaybam you have been so supportive and your words of encouragement has been so nice . To all my friends that I couldn't mention anymore, I appreciate you all. Merry Christmas to you.

Thank you @Olasquare and @King_Gozie for the brotherly love. Thanks so much. Thank you @Eirolfeam2 for the love you shared on your birthday. Merry Christmas to you all.

It's 00:20 at the moment and I want to sleep

To the whole of #club1BCH #BCH thank you all for being the ambassador and for promoting Bitcoin cash.

Lead image credit: unsplash

Photo credit: Unsplash

13
$ 2.80
$ 2.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.15 from @Ling01
$ 0.10 from @Eybyoung
+ 10
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago
Topics: Christmas, Season, Friend

Comments

Merry Christmas to all of you .

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks nice guy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wonderful! Complements of the season

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Compliment of the season dear friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, my friend, it has been an honor to meet you and be a part of your life here in read. Merry Christmas!!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I hope that you are in real life too... Smiles. Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Merry Christmas :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for the greetings! Happy holidays too 😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

My Chinese friends told me that they have Holiday till mid of January. I only have short holiday here I would have visited you ma'am... Enjoy your holiday

$ 0.00
2 years ago

😅i also wonder how i make things possible, being busy as a mom and being active here is quite hard but it's a magic that i can still make it. And thank you for appreciating me. I also appreciate your hard-works, Merry Christmas mate, i hope you enjoy your day.😊

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I enjoyed my day and thank you madam for your support. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you and I wish you a lovely and jolly Christmas!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I'm grateful for the support. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Happy Holidays my friend. Enjoy this day together with your family. It's my pleasure to be one of your supporter here. Keep going and i wish you more success for the year 2022

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I appreciate your support ma'am. Thank you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My pleasure. Have a nice day!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I wish you a happy day my dear merry christmas

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you so much my dear... Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Have a sweet day my friend. Smile & shine.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks for your time. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your time. ✨

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Let's celebrate Christmas together. Christmas is big bay for all. Merry Christmas mate. Wish you all the best.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

I wish you all the best as well dear mate. Merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you very much for taking me into account in your post. I also wish you a great Christmas celebration with your family and friends.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thanks for the love and support. Happy holiday

$ 0.00
2 years ago