Celebration! Celebration!! Celebration!!!

30 62
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Lead image source

To the read.cash family, I am happy to announce to you that I just added a month to my time of stay here on this platform. It was as if the journey started yesterday, to me. Fortunately, I have gone through a whole lot of three months filled with grace and happiness.

I could remember the day that @Kristofferquincy introduced me to noise cash and readcash. Firstly I joined noisecash and I was there through a length of two months before I registered on read.cash. Although, my first experience was not that good because my account was spammed. I was very sad because my aim was to be writing long post and blog post longer than the ones I do write on noise.cash.

Before joining this platform, I have joined several blog website but all I got from there were turn downs, one upon another one. It was a very sad memory. I can't lie to, it is not easy to back out after taking part in what has a future. I couldn't go away after tasting some #BCH Bitcoin cash on here. Well, that was not my best motivation. My best motivation was that I have got a back up from my referrer. I have been reading few of @King_Gozie post as at that time as well. My former account which was spammed is @Success085. I love the name Success. Don't blame me for that. Haha!

I returned back to read cash fully, immediately, after I have completed my exams on campus. I could not forget what I have been told. A quote says "He who laughs the last laughs best". I keyed in to many mentorships. I couldn't forget my first post. " The illegal rejection" I only got a comment, but I wasn't happy 😔. I added the emoji to show the mode. Apologies!

I kept on moving, yet, it took some time to actually get on track. Thanks for the official Rusty for coming by as soon as possible. I would have been broken down. However, gone are those days. I can now officially announce to you that I am now a three-month-old writer on this block. It is time to snap a few pictures and cut some cakes.

I hope @Wilson-Jay ay will help me out with one of his nice shots for today's celebration. Everybody say yeah... 📷.

Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty

These are the set of people that are my sponsor. The first one is the blue crown man, the top tipper. I have good men with me on the block as well. My fear friend, the dreaming man, my first sponsor and a lot more.

My appreciation goes to all my sponsors for staying by me. My friend both in real life and on this community, I owe you some respect. Thank you a thousand tons. I thank all my sponsors for considering my block worthy for your images and pictures. Thank you for the consideration. I value you all.

To all that has been reading my posts and has been supportive in all the way around. I thank you all for the love. I can not trade your love for anything else. I value your time every day and every moment you spent with all.

It is time to share some cakes, I wish I could just share some cake with you all, but we are very far away from each other at the moment. I hold you all in my heart.

All images touched and edited by me on canva graphic design app. Thanks

9
$ 2.80
$ 2.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @gertu13
$ 0.08 from @King_Gozie
+ 6
Sponsors of Success.1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Success.1
2 years ago

Comments

I believe that you will keep on getting better everyday day. I believe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

There is always a reason to celebrate, I hope we can have more cake celebrations on the platform.

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Yes, sure dear,!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeyyy to more HAPPY Party's to Celebrate 🙌 Im newbie here :) GODBLESS!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thank you my dear friend. I appreciate that a lot.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you dear! I hope you enjoyed your day to the fullest Thanks

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Congrats, let's party!!! Cheers to more months to celebrate!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks so much dear @BCH_LOVER much regards.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're welcome, let's keep grinding!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ride on dear!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you dear! Let the celebration begin! More more more success to come friend you deserve it with the hard work you've done! Keep it up the good work!

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Thanks dear, I will keep it up. I'm very grateful. Let's keep the good work going.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hope that one day I will be good like myself haha! Keep it up sir

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you, you will celebrate a year and many more!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Cut some cakes and have some whine dear. I hope you are getting used to the platform with time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I'm a new bie here too

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yeah but the beginning will not be rosy but with time everything gonna be alright

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Party time!!!!! Play some music. Raise the volume.

$ 0.05
2 years ago

I hope you love the pop music 🎤 dear friend. Thank you for the support through all the long Journey.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Increase the volume...haha!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Okay dear friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you on this… you have worked so hard and you deserve everything you’ve gotten.. Truly you’re amazing.. I’m honored to be here, thank you so much for the mention… you’ve really inspired me as well God bless you..

More winnings for you…

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for congratulating me. To be honest, you are a big motivation brother... That why I mentioned your name. Amen. God bless.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess that I will have to keep on reading some of those motivational posts.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations brother, more success as your name implies

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Well accepted, thank you for the wish dear brother.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Congratulations to you. It has been a ride on this platform for those three months and I wish you many more moment here.

$ 0.03
2 years ago

I am very grateful for all your supports on this platform. Thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You've actually come a long way; three months user...wow! I see you going places on this platform.. just keep on doing what you know how to do best and remain consistent. I see you going places soon..

$ 0.03
2 years ago

Thank you for the vision, higher heights we all attain, I pray. Amen

$ 0.00
2 years ago