October 2022 Summary | The Good Month

1 22
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago

November 10, 2022

So, November came, and it's just a month or two, will be 2023.

And I was not active, again, on October. I'm really desperate to get good scores, so I aim to stop writing for a while, to study.

It paid off anyway, just that I got 1 test failed, but it will be recovered in this 2nd quarter.

Stupidly, I got so much pressure, mixing up freelancing and education. And I have to balance it. But it didn't end well. After the test, I went to gaming. And forgot that I have read.cash to be checked at.

So sorry for the inconvenience, and just now, I've only write few articles. But definitely write more.


I would take this time to introduce you to my friend/classmate who joined the community. She recently post stories, specifically one-shot story. Her username is @Lazyfaith. You can read her stories in her profile.


Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty

Summary

Here's my articles posted from October 1 to October 31. All are arranged in post time.

My Articles Summary from June to September - $0.72

Somewhat Uncontrollable Self-control - $0.45

Noise.app: The Generosity of Users, and What I've Noticed So far - $4.12

TOFR: Another Worlds On Far Wide Universe - $0.58

Additional Earnings:

As of now, I've accumulated $1.60+ worth of HIVE token and its other sub-tokens

I've also accumulated $0.75 from anonymous tips on noise.app, starting from the release of donations, till now.

Progress of 1 BCH

As of now, I've accumulated $5 worth of BCH. But sadly, I've spent some of it.

FYI, I've exchanged my BCH to DOGE, to at least know how exchanging tokens may or may not earn some. By using the market price of both tokens, I may pull this off when BCH comes back to its good value.

I've also used Cwallet just to keep some.


Ending Thoughts

So, I've been busy with school, so it affects my writing time. But I'll be writing back. I've also invited my friend here.

But, weirdly enough, the link my friend used to register is my profile link, which is supposed to be a refferal link. But it didn't count as referred friend. But its okay, maybe it's just a bit misunderstanding with how read.cash refferal links works.

I've been working and thinking on my "Thinking Out of Reality" series and some of the ideas I've made up. But I haven't made it as a draft, but I'll be working on it. And I have to de-clutter my draft list.

Anyways, got to go now. See ya soon.

-Stanley

6
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @nomadghada
$ 0.01 from @MaritessNgBuhayMo
Sponsors of Stanley_Clark1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Stanley_Clark1
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome back! 🎉

$ 0.00
1 year ago