Man is mortal. (part-1)

4 60
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Hello friends! How are you all? Hope everyone is well and living a healthy and beautiful life. I am also well with your prayers and God's grace.

Again I was absent for two days without writing any article because an uncle near my house died. So today I will write about death. Writing about death will not end. Even if we can't write about anything, more or less everyone can write about death. So I thought I would write two parts about death.

Man is mortal :

Every creature must taste death. He has life and death. Jai matter does not die because it has no life, it is inanimate from the beginning. We should all remember death. Humans are mortal. Every creature has to endure the pangs of death.

No animal on earth can say that he is immortal and never dies. Death is approaching everyone. When we get old we say we are getting older but actually we are not getting older but getting younger. We are slowly approaching death. When one day passes from our life, that day becomes closer to death. So how can we tell we are getting older?In fact we are getting older and we are getting closer to death as the days go by.

Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to all friends for regularly reading my articles and sharing your comments.

Thank you very much @TheRandomRewarder for keeping me in mind and benefiting from the tips.

All above images and lead images are collected from Unsplash.com.

8
$ 0.56
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of Sonali
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Sonali
Written by
1 year ago

Comments

We cannot guarantee how long we will live in this world and death is inevitable. Condolence to you my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Death is the only thing that no man can escape from when it comes no matter how strong you are. Sorry for your loss my deepest condolences.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sorry for your loss.

Death is inevitable. It's part of us and we can't escape it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have a problem my friend, because I suffered my insomnia that's why I'm not feeling well my friend. I want to stop it but I don't know what I'm going to do.

$ 0.00
1 year ago